The Present Lad, The Future World of Masks And In Between

16 38
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, NFT, Trend

Mabuhay! I love to greet everyone with that Filipino word with so much vigor and positivity because everything looks so good and promising in SmartBCH. In spite of Bitcoin Cash dumping again, projects in the BCH sidechain grow extensively, of course with all brilliant minds working together for the future of Bitcoin Cash.

Now, let’s get back to business.. 

I have been away for a couple of days from the smartBCH ecosystem, the only accessible connection I could make by far is on Twitter and Telegram through my mobile phone. And, I was so surprised to see great projects showing updates for their upcoming features. First, the Gambling Apes Club NFT with their new marketplace, and Tropical Finance sneak peek of a new stunning Guitar Heroes mint page and marketplace. Wow! I so love the website, it's cool and truly… stunning!

While checking on my NFTs on Oasis wallet, I was thrilled to see The Present Lad airdrop was already distributed to The Forgotten Lad holders. Well, if you noticed the present one looks really good compared to the previous lad, the evolution was indeed remarkable, except for the blue face, haha! Oh well, I love the necklace with the BCH logo though. Anyway, I wonder if his story is in sync with my forgotten one, should I make a part 2?

If anyone misses it out, I have written an article for the story of my Forgotten Lad - “Burned But Unforgotten Lad” is inspiring that you might want to read. This was already written in the description of my Forgotten Lad NFT, which really amuses me. I’m excited about what would be the future for both NFT projects and how creative the developers would come up with the features considering the story side of the lads.

With the PRESENT revealed, let’s check the future… via my fortune telling ball, lol! Just kidding. I don’t have it and I can’t even tell my luck, but the shilling on Telegram reveals what is to come in smartBCH!

On the way and accessible for minting this coming Sunday, February 27 is the NFT series of Pixel Guy Club - Shorai NFT, this will be the second of three NFT series from this project. There will be staking opportunities as seen from its roadmap, so hopefully it will come soon, I really hope because NFTs without usecase can be pretty disappointing. Also, Martian club NFT is coming to SmartBCH this Tuesday, March 1. 

Another one to stay tuned is The World of Masks NFT, this one I’m excited about because of its unique feature. As I've read from their Telegram group, Masks NFT holders will receive rewards right after the mint. I don’t know how this would work, like some kind of reward token or reflection token, so we’ll see. Also, there will be future NFT drops or minting discounts from their NFT partners in the future, moreover staking is on their upcoming plans too. You can check their website from here https://worldofmasks.github.io/ and roadmap @worldofmasksbch Background and Roadmap. There is no date set yet for the minting launch and the price as well, guess we'll all have our eyes glued on their Telegram group.

There are World of Masks NFT design samples that you can check on their Instagram

Click it to view and appreciate the art of some of the colorful and rare masks from this project. Anyway, I hope the minting price would be affordable for us to invest, right? With the bearish cryptomarket, the only wise way to spend is on smartBCH, converting it to fiat is a no no. However, Do Your Own Research as always. And, invest on what you can afford to lose.

Last words?

Stop the war. Pray for world peace.

Good night and thanks for reading!


World of Masks Photo used with permission

NFT is mine (by the Forgotten Lad/ Present Lad)

All Original Content (unless specified otherwise)

02/25/2022

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me in Twitter @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard




14
$ 7.80
$ 7.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 9
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, NFT, Trend

Comments

Buti ka pa sis updated ka pa. Ako no earth na tlaga. Disappointed na ako sa Metamask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, there's so much going on in sBCH that I am not aware of so thank you for this :) I rarely visit TG so I am always late for info, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those masks reminded me of the carnival that has started in my country haha sorry. I don't know much about NFT, but I hope all the investments you make work out well for you and you can make some more money.

I pray for the health of all the people who are in the war that is happening in other countries, I hope everything ends soon and in the best way, without more victims and without more problems. War only brings misfortune and misery

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yungs a airdrops po. Lahat ng lad holders naka receive po ba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yata I think they took a snapshot of the holders. Meron ka ba forgotten lad?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang colorful ng NFT's mo tsaka hindi scary

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha! Yung mga recent projects mukhang hindi nga scary..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world of NFT's. More blessings and achievements to this ma'am Lyca. I don't have any knowledge about it. A little.😁 I read some also from other writers ma'am.

Yes ma'am Lyca praying for the peace. 🙏 I hope the war between Russia and Ukraine will stop. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really hope it will be resolved soon in a peaceful manner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm praying too maam lyca. 🙏😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many projects out there and if only we can support all of them :D It seems the present Lad is richer now. That necklace is huge! :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! I think this lad is a success by the look of it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Present lads look much better than the forgotten lads! I didn't mint any, cause I didn't like the look of them. I guess the minting is over by now.

I'm looking forward to the world of masks, cause I know Martin is involved in creating this project :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I've seen him in the TG group answering queries, as usual going to mint a couple, only I could afford..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this update, I haven't had time to stay updated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yah, it can be hard for someone with his/her hands full. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago