Test the Waters

5 19
Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago

I'm not working on any water facility nor in the treatment or infrastructure of water supply. But, this morning I'm testing the waters in read.cash.

Last night, I was thinking that if I have to share this amazing platform and explore into affiliating people with me in read.cash, I have to experience beforehand the reward no matter how small it is. So, the first thing I did when I opened my computer earlier is check my BCH here, and to my surprise I got $2 already after 2 days of working here, really not bad for a newbie. I proceed opening my coins.ph wallet, without second thoughts I transferred the $2 in BCH currency of course, and off it disappears! I can't see it in my wallet, I'm left in limbo.

However, before doing all this sort. I have seen some success stories that this site is legit and transferring cryptomoney to coins.ph from read.cash is fine. My anxiety comes from the fact that I just scanned those articles, I did not dig the details of it, (facepalm** imagine it here, lol!). And, my reckless self went back scanning through the search engine again. Oh gosh! I hope I'm not so dumb in testing the waters.

The article I've read said that, based on his experience, the transfer will go through for 4 hours or so. So, fingers crossed.

I'm about to end this post when I received an SMS from coins.ph- with a message that the transfer was successful! Yey!

Join our community and #writeyourworld, click here: https://read.cash/@LykeLyca/speak-your-mind-and-earn-bitcoins-49ccabb2

#CoinsPH #TestTheWaters #WriteAndEarn #BCH #ReadCashSuccessStory

Images are all mine.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago

Comments

Atleast you knew that read.cash really pay.. :) keep on working hard here mam.. Hope that all of us will gain more $..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Testing is a success! Let's do it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dont worry, you balance is safe, its happens, but everything will be ok,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! safe in my wallet! ty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you welcome dear, dont worry everything is be ok, just keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago