Of Neck Pains, Cryptos and Giveaways

44 110
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Hola readcash conquistadors!

Just another free writing day, I was thinking what to write about - my neck that has been bugging me lately, Binance verification predicament, and what would be a great giveaway to celebrate my first year anniversary.

Yep, for a couple of days now my neck has been nagging me with pain. I tried to ignore it the other day thinking that it might go away after waking up the next morning. Sadly, it didn't. Yesterday, I had momentarily forgotten about the pain while at work, but at night while resting, the pain continued. I did self-pity.. ahmm I mean, self-PT, last night. I did hot compress and electrotherapy with the Transcutaneous Electrical Nerve Stimulation (TENS) in the painful area, and it was indeed effective. My neck and the middle Trapezius muscle (back part of the collar bone) on the left side has minimal pain now. I was thinking of another self-PT session later tonight to hopefully get rid of this dilemma. Meanwhile, let me shake it off the pain and proceed...

Binance verification has been a predicament for me too. I tried it several times already, but it always gave me the red FAILED notification after a few minutes. It says the Identification Card image was blurry, apparently it was somewhat blurry indeed, because the passport paper is glossy. I was thinking that the natural light must be one of the reasons why. So, this afternoon, I tried again and it went through. Success! I've seen one new crypto in my Binance wallet today, I still have to decipher if I got this from random airdrops I joined, lol! or from Binance BNB rewardspool. I'm always grateful for anything wonderful from the cryptoverse.

Anyway, I remember, I have started writing in read.cash September last year, that means I'll be celebrating my first year anniversary anytime soon, I have to check my notebook for the exact date lol! I'm thinking of what would be a nice giveaway, I once held a giveaway several months ago about Random Acts of Kindness. It was a success, however, I have learned that judging for the best article is hard, lol! So, this time I want to make it a bit different, something easy peasy.

So, let's start.

Giveaway Mechanics:

  1. Write about "Celebration" or anything memorable that you have celebrated in your lifetime. The article must have at least 3-minute reading time or more, authentic, originally written by you.

  2. Take a wild guess of my anniversary date: Pick only one number from 1-30.

  3. Insert the number you pick at the bottom of your article, example (#25), then tag me @LykeLyca

  4. Only 1 article per writer.

  5. Giveaway runs for a week from now. (Ends: September 19)

Prizes:

$1 sponsorship - for someone who can give the exact date (OR the nearest number)

Random upvotes and sponsorships to everyone joining.

So, let's have some fun!


Well, I think Pichi and her group is right, what a #BetterSeptember !

Thanks for reading!


Photo from Pixabay (free to use image)

Original Content ©️ LykeLyca


19
$ 4.82
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

I like the term SELF PT. I always do a self massage that when I feel pain and no one would massage me. Yay, I will be joining your giveaway. Keep safe and I hope that you are doing well and better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This would be great fun and I should be participating before the deadline, happy anniversary on readcash.

The platform has been a huge blessing for us all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! I love reading all the entries so far, it brings positive vibe. I'll be reading yours soon then.. thank you so much and more blessings for everyone of us in the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I say a big amen to your prayers, I would definitely drop mine tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay makaabot pa ko bebπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pirte jud abuta hehe! Paabot jud ko sa imoha ha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

o lageh ugma mangalkal usa mos baol sa mga picturesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Happy anniversary! I will try to make my entry.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, MrsPepper. I will read yours soon, tag me please..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will do that! Isip lang me ng first word lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ and Happy anniversary that is indeed worth celebrating, I'll better join this prompt tooπŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes! 1 year of fun is indeed worth celebrating.. Thank you and I'll wait for your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm planning to make a binance account but I need to read more about this. And happy first anniversary here in readcash po. I want to join in your prompt :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can use Binance like a wallet, and even better if you're the type who hodl BCH, they have this Flexible Savings where your money earns passively. Anyway, I'll wait for your article sis and thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay happy 1st anniversary po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po. Just read about celebration from Coquicoin and found out that you are celebrating your anniversary here in Read Cash. Happy 1 year po. πŸŽ‰πŸ’— To more years to come to all of us. πŸ€žπŸ’—

Gonna think about to write about celebration and upload it here. What can be the exact date? πŸ’­

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, I just read yours hehe! Thanks again for joining!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, sis! I am now thinking of the exact date and all about celebration hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

am trying to think na of a celebration..hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope your neck pain improves, and it's good that you managed to verify your account on Binance. And a year in Read is more than a good reason to celebrate !!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy one year, doctora and congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, doc :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your Anniversary here in read.cash. . Thinking when is the exact date. . . Now I have topic to write here, thank you for your act of kindness. Now I'm thinking of a celebration to be posted.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and hopefully you can write about it. tag me please...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap po ba mag verify ng binance account? Anyways, gonna save this article hihi. Nag jojoin pooooo akooo sa pag give away.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mabilis lang sana cguro if hindi passport ung ginamit ko, glossy kc paper ng passport kya if not blurry meron syang glare from excess light sa environment. At last na okay na, just tonight I receive the 500 BUSD for trial savings fund. uu pag join and tag me ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Epa I have never joined a challenge or giveaway, but yours sounds fun and very rewarding.. hahaha...I'm going to try it...I figure it starts from today until Sept 19...I'm in.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! I will wait for your article dear and tag me please..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, 1 year kana din. Congratulations ng sagad 🀩✨🌟🌾πŸ’₯. Sa sunod 2nd anniversary naman UwU. Nong nag celebrate ako nyan diko naisip magpa giveaway hueheu sayang haha. Nakatamad din kasi aigoooo. Verified na din ako sa Binance kaya tuloy lang ang ligaya πŸ’ͺπŸΏπŸ€©πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Akala ko late na ako sa 500BUSD na giveaway ng Binance with the verification task, buti nlng nkaabot pa. Thank you sis and hopefully 2 years and counting for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo diki naman nadama yang 500 busd na ysn. Liit din ng interest pero okie lang mahalaga'y meron hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to read your neck pain has subsided, Doc. Happy 1st to you this September and all the best on the next year of your ReadCash journey! And CELEBRATION, that's a good challenge to write about!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

uu nga I remember I mentioned it to you in noise hehe! nung time na un sakit talaga.. Join the giveaway please! just some fun.. thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Doc :) I am now thinking about what to write :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you're okay now ma'am Lyca.πŸ™ Congratulations in advance ma'am!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° I will join with this. Thank you for this opportunity maam Lyca, this is gonna be fun..❀️πŸ₯°

God bless you always...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis! God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala.. Ayos to 😁 Nga pla electrotherapy with the Transcutaneous Electrical Nerve Stimulation (TENS) in the painful area, Yan b yung katulad sa pinost ko sa noise? Nag pa acupuncture kc ako kniba.. My itinapat sakn na mainit..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Needles nmn un, acupunture yun. Cguro ung mainit na itinapat sau is Infrared rays, soothing un at it helps sa mga painful areas din. Iba ang TENS, indirect current sya for pain relief din. Kmusta treatment mo? Shoulder pala masakit sau?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary in advance, sis. πŸ’— That's a great idea for a giveaway.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat! I was thinking what and how and this pops on mind hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago