When Crypto Markets Crash...

17 33
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Two days ago many cryptoccurrencies crashed. People are feeling down because of this too. Of course opportunists were probably happy to buy the dip. Meanwhile I couldn't even buy any cryptos even if I wanted to. πŸ˜…

When I opened one of my wallet apps I didn't expect what I saw. Whoa BCH got really low that my crypto's value became less than it was. It's a few thousand pesos less than before. πŸ˜… Oh my...

This means I can't cashout anything now. I would probably not go back to the city on my rest days because of this. πŸ˜… I have no choice but to HODL.

Since I am still in the midst of my on the job training (OJT), I don't have any salary. Due to my abrupt transfer back to the first department, I also don't have any tips anymore. πŸ˜… Haven't been able to do much online selling because I'm not in the city too. I'm currently dependent on noise cash and this site.

Here's the thing, I am not as active as I used to on noise and here so last month I got the lowest BCH amount ever. It was a little bit lower than when I started writing here in mid-July. Well of course I can't work and interact with people online at the same time you know. πŸ˜…

Oh boy, I wonder if this month I can do better... Then again since the market is quite low, there's nothing much I can do but keep writing when I can.

Not sure if this current crypto situation is a good thing now. I can't convert any cryptos to fiat since it would be such a loss. All I can do is save or HODL all the digital money I have. Meaning I'm kinda "stuck" unless I use up some of my savings. Awww.

I don't have any regrets that I didn't withdraw my BCH earlier. For sure this sudden crash will not stay the same forever. There will be a time when it will go back up again. When that happens I should be ready to sell. Hehe.

Let's see maybe this time I can finally reach 1 BCH? Won't be taking out anything now as mentioned so who knows if I can save such an amount. πŸ˜† I'd have to find another source of income if I don't want to convert my Bitcoin Cash. πŸ˜…

No I don't read any trends and predictions. If this is a bear market I don't know who or what caused it. Still haven't checked at all. πŸ˜‚

Screenshot from Investing.com cryptocurrency app.

Why would I check when I know it's going to be bullish again soon. This is cryptocurrency we're talking about. It's way volatile than anything I've invested in. It's not for the fainthearted you know. πŸ˜†

Too bad if you're like me, we'd likely be forced to sell at loss out of necessity soon. As much as possible I will try not to. My only recourse would be that upcoming property sale from my client. If that doesn't push through then only God knows what His plans for me are. πŸ˜…

Let's just wait and see what happens next. I am waiting on several things. Whichever happens first I would be thankful. I know God will make a way. I don't have any control on other people so I will just let Him choose the best thing for me.

How about you, how do you feel about the latest cryptocurrency crash?

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

Lead image is a screenshot from Coins PH app. Other photo is from Unsplash.

Not a member of read.cash yet?Β Come join us! Let's microblog onΒ noise.cashΒ too!

9
$ 4.54
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @annayks
+ 4
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Comments

I have discover the best crypto to invest in even as market is crashing, I feel better holding AWC token. This is a stakeable coin and has potential to maintain stability. For info concerning AWC - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one likes the ugly red that is featured on many of the platforms. I'm used to the up and down by now. Just waiting for it to resurface.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah me too. Have to wait. Wonder when it will go up again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tataas pa yan. Ganiyan din naman siya last year. Bumaba tapos nag All Time High.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait pa more tayo. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article about crypto market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also hoping this crash will help me get to 1BCH, fingers crossed

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha yeah, let's see if we can. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably mutual feelings here, the market is down and my feelings as well hehe. Why at this month? Why whyπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right? It should be up right now but nooo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako wala akong pakialam kasi walang laman wallet ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha inuubos mo pala lahat. Ako di ko pa nailabas kasi mababa e lalong bumagsak. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na timing lang na nung mataas ba na convert ko na kaya mejo di ako naapektuhan nung bumaba pero yung mga token ko di ko talaga ginagalaw haaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana all naka-withdraw nung mataas. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha na tsambahan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also sad to see the plight of market these days, but all we could do is to hope for best.I hope it will rise again. May Almighty help you in these days of need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's right. Thank you. Hope we all get some blessings soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago