Finally, Almost 1 BCH Saved and More To Come!

29 42
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Yesterday I transferred most of my BCH from here to my crypto wallet. Today I suddenly thought of checking the total and added it to some in my other wallet. Guess how much BCH I have now? πŸ˜†

Just a bit more and I will be having one whole Bitcoin Cash! πŸ˜‚ I cannot believe it. πŸ˜‚ Thanks to the drop in the cryptocurrency market I rarely convert any to PHP. 😁

Ah somehow I feel good about it. If everything goes well soon, our HODLing will be so worth it. πŸ˜‰

In Other News...

This afternoon I went to a Makati City property developer office so I could submit the requirements for my new job. Sucks my back phone camera is still not working. πŸ˜‚ Would have loved to share photos.

Anyway at first the guard told me to wait for the person I should give the documents to. He guided me to sit near the full window wall with a clear and open city view. I swear am gonna buy a new phone soon, one that's not too expensive and has long battery life plus better camera.

While fiddling with my phone I started to get impatient so I stood up and asked around for the person I'm looking for. She wasn't around yet as she was busy assisting other people so I sat back down and waited some more.

The guard then showed up from somewhere and told me (let's call her Ms. D), she is not the one I should submit the documents to. And in my mind I'm like, are you for real? I came all the way here and you're telling me my manager lied to me?

I told him I was told we could submit the documents in person or via email. I chose to submit the documents in person so at least I can finally go out and about again. 😁 Also because I can't take photos of the documents to send via email.

And then I mentioned we also had to submit something physically so that's why I was also there. He told me I could submit that one but not the ones in the envelope. (What? 😣)

At this point I wanted to argue but I decided to just inform my manager about it. Sent her some texts then decided to call her but it was busy. Few minutes later she called me that she confirmed the procedure with the sales director (SD) before calling me back. Again she reiterated what she told me and that it was what Ms. D told the SD.

Manager also told me to sign all the pages of a something that I needed to submit. Egads she wasn't able to tell me before I went to the office. I was only able to sign everything except that many paged thing.

So I hung up the phone and suddenly a woman was approaching where I sat. And then the guard also arrived to meet her and she asked him have I been waiting long? Not sure what he answered but eventually she looked at me and asked me who my manager is.

Told her the name but since we're under a new SD and the whole team is new, she probably isn't familiar yet. Told her the SD name and that's when she took my documents in an envelope. Voila!

And of course I mentioned I just need to finish signing all the pages of one of the requirements. Took me several minutes to do it. Huhu. Anyway after I was done I looked for the guard so he could give it to Ms. D. He went inside and gave it to her and that was that. Uhmmm. πŸ€”

So I went out to the lobby area and called my manager to ask if there's nothing else I needed to do. She said that was it, I could start selling the properties. I'm like, wow that's it? πŸ˜‚ So easy because of the pandemic. πŸ˜‚

Then Ms. D suddenly went to the lobby where I was so I talked to her and reconfirmed if I was done just to be sure before I left. She said everything was OK, bla bla bla. And so I finally left the office.

Hurray I finally have a job again! πŸ˜‚ No more freelancing under a broker. Ah well. Now I will have to submit reports every week. πŸ˜†

But wait there's more! Apparently I should have also submitted a photocopy of my debit card. That's where they will send my salary and future commissions. Well I wasn't told to include it so of course I didn't pass the photocopy of the card. Will just submit an email for that one of these days, before I get my first salary of the year. 😁

Now I can keep saving my BCH and for sure it will finally become 1 BCH in the coming weeks. How exciting eh? πŸ˜ƒ

Future plans...

2022 is really the start of something new! Oh I am excited to go abroad soon. Hahahuhu. Of course I gotta workworkwork so I can go overseas like I want to. Especially since the visa takes weeks or months to get approved! I already checked the visa requirements last month to prepare myself. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Yes I'm claiming it I will get out of the country this year at least once and hopefully more! Would be nice if it's for work and leisure huh? πŸ˜† Let's see, we'll see. As long as I get there that's when I can decide what to do. Maybe around summer so I don't need to bring winter clothes huh? This means I also need to buy a trolley bag! πŸ˜‚

Goodness gracious. My first salary will surely be gone in a few days. Or maybe cryptos will be up by that time and I can use some to buy the travel bag. Hehehe. Ah how exciting to think about this plan. ✨✨✨

So anyway if anyone can guess the exact amount of crypto I have accumulated I will give you an upvote gift. Hihihi.

But of course how about you? Do you already have 1 BCH? It would be my first time to accumulate it in full when it happens. Haha.

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

All images from Unsplash.

Not a member of read.cash yet?Β Click here to join usΒ so you'll have some Bitcoin Cash too! Let's microblog onΒ noise.cashΒ as well!

11
$ 4.88
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Dimples
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Comments

Hoping that one day I could reach also 1 BCH, it hard but I'll try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes just save as much as you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel your positive energy just by reading your article. I felt this good vibe wnd exciting feelings of yours. Anyway, congratulations for getting a new job and also for earning almost 1BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invest your 1BCH into SmartBCH. It will makes you more BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I haven't tried it yet because I think it's still complicated but maybe soon. Thanks for the suggestion. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can stake your BCH on SmartBCH and earn 2x profit. Well Do your own research then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear on this accomplishment… you deserve it and this is a win for you.. more blessings and more of this coming this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Hehe. Almost 1 BCH, how exciting right? 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah how nice you are getting close to 1 BCH! It really helps with the price down, you accumulate a lot faster!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe so true because I almost never convert any of it. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to achieving your 1BCH! And goodluck to your future endeavors!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost but not quite. Hehe. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol...at least there is a one benefit of the bloody market that it has lead us to collect bch in our wallets. I am also near to complete my 1bch. I pray the price pump soon so you can buy a new phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah. Not much we can do but HODL. πŸ˜† Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new jobπŸŽ‰. As for the BCH, if it miraculously hits $1,000 this year, it's gonna be huge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wow we can dream right? Haha wish upon a star.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel excited for you hehe. I guess it's 0.95? For me, I'm still half way there but I'll work for it so I could reach my 1 BCH goal too before my birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I will reveal the winner when I hit 1 BCH. 😊😊😊

For sure you can reach it soon too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am excited for your overseas journey! Rooting for you! Also, I just recently hit 1 BCH. You can do it also :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow. Congrats! Haha. Yes I will hit that very soon as well. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. You start a great year with a blessings sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. We can do it if we keep on saving. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats to you dear, that's my dream to get one BCH and I believe I will get to that by the end of this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks. Hehe, just keep on saving those BCH. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I surely will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably 0.9273800 bch?

Congrats sa new job sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks!

Announce ko pag may nakahula pag maka-1 BCH n ko. 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, so mali ang sagot jko, hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago