The Cobweb Of Our Mind

30 59
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 09, 2021
Saturday 

Spider-man is one of most welcomed & loved superhero among us. Looks like a familiar guy. A guy from next door, doesn't he? Well, I am here to talk about something related with it. Don't be scared. I am not giving any spoiler about the upcoming movie, Spiderman: No Way Home. Nope, absolutely not. So relax. Before moving forward, let me say hello. Hello family. I am your most deserving devil, Lucifer. Asking your desire is not only my work but I also help you people with your own problems. Today my topic is about getting prisoned by yourself. It's like you are having a cobweb in your mind which is troubling you. Confusing topic? So, better we should move forward it and I will explain it there. Shall we?

Topic: The Cobweb Of Your Mind

Cobweb. The most beautiful thing made by spider. Such a beautiful architecture which not only helps the spider to get food but also it's a den for it to live. On the other hand, it's a name of awful thing. Because women at home unlike this too much. Why? Because it makes the house look dirty. Ladies, who are reading my post, I deeply apologise for this one. But I have to say something about it. We clean our house whenever we see it. But what about our mind? There is more cobwebs in our mind. More than you can imagine. How to get rid from that? No, I am totally ok. I'm not mad. No spider made those webs but wee did. Yes, we are the makers of those webs in our mind.

Cobwebs In Mind! How?

How is it possible? I will answer it. But before that let me focus on one more thing. Cobwebs help spiders to have food. Little insects get stuck in it. Once it stuck, it could hardly see it's freedom. And finally dies, eaten by the spider. What if the insect would not get in this web? It would be alive. But being stuck, it saw it's end. Exactly, that's how our brain is dealing with self made cobweb. Our memories are the spider, our daily works are getting stuck by the invisible web made by it & slowly it’s killing us. We are slowing down. Don’t you get it?

Worst Memories Are Spiders

Our memories which we always want to forget because of the tortures we faced while having them in reality, are the spiders that built cobwebs. In real life spider makes it and waits for it's prey to get stuck. Our worst memories are working like that. Once we get stuck, we hardly can get released from it. It's like quicksand. The more you dig those memories, the more you sink. This is true. And you have nothing but agree with it. Because deep inside you knew it.

Invisible Obstacle

Invisible obstacles are here with mind cobwebs. Look at those pictures and you will understand my each and every words. Everything that comes through it, gets stuck. Why? Because those things are lighter in weight to cross the lines. Our mind is following these guidelines. Whenever we go through our past memories, we get stuck by some invisible obstacles created by our own thoughts. We began to search answers. But the fact is we cannot change the past, the things that already happened.

Don't Ask 'What If...'

The biggest and strongest cobweb of our mind. We get stuck in old memories and we start questioning to ourselves! ❝What if I would taken that decision?❞.... these types of questions are the quicksand. It will drown you more to the past and you would never get rid of ultimate pain. That's why stop asking that question. None can change what happened, then why should we question?

Clean The Mind Cobwebs

Friends, this is life. The reality, the present. We are living it. There is no meaning to dwell in past and get stuck. Clean the cobwebs of mind. You are cleaning it today. You can't tolerate if it remains in the corner of your house. Then how are you tolerating these while having them in your mind. So, from today, you are cleaning it. No more obstacles. No more cobwebs. You are on a mission to clean everything. Thank me later when the mission is accomplished.

  • All the pictures are clicked & edited by me.

Thanks a lot my family.

©Lucifer01

14
$ 7.05
$ 6.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I am about to clean the cobwebs in our room as of this moment. 😁 And you were right, just like the spiders we create cobwebs in any aspect we sometimes think we don't. Sometimes, bad memories get stuck in the cobwebs we make thus we need to get rid of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Make it clean dear. It will help you. Thanks for those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Luci. My boyfriend keeps on complaining why I haven't cleaned them until now. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First, let me appreciate your photos, they're awesome! There are a lot of cobwebs in our kingdom and it's bad enough so let's not get them into our minds too :D If they are there, let's get rid of them already and savor life at present because it is so beautiful and yes, life is short.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured with your words. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very welcome Luci :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay for me to stuck memories in my mind of cobwebs, as long as it's all about happiness :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But the worst memories do harm to us. I am warning about them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is too short to get caught in cobwebs of the past. We have to keep the good memories and get rid of the bad ones. And keep moving on and live the now in full. I love the pics as usual ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the spirit dear. You said it right. And thanks for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, the cobwebs in my mind are the memories that give me pain but I already cleaned it, the good memories of the past are still hanging😅 and now I always clean my mind so that I can think clearly 😜. Have a nice evening.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So you have done it. Congratulations dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's easy to clean a cobweb but not that easyto wipe out what went through. So never think too much, just think everything happened for good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those words. I explained exactly that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This practically explains every life that has caged us down, every turbulence, every worrying from our past. We cant forge ahead living with this huge cobwebs and it need to be wiped off. Good write up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes indeed. It really needed to be wiped out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very practical representation of what is in our minds and what is it to clean.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the words. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doesn't the robot visit you too?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Do you have any problems? You need help?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you can help me, point out my problem, what am I doing wrong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I need help. The robot has not visited me a single time in two weeks, I have already lost my temper in this project. My friends give me the money so that they can at least somehow support me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your id is spammed. Better leave it. Start with a new one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally gasped at the amazing cobweb pic.. that is ridiculously beautifully taken from the side perspective.. you have a great eye for pics

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s really awesome to have your words. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes spider make their web nicely. Whenever, i saw web of spider, i confused how they can make it properly. How ? Whenever, i used to my village i found a lot of web and they confused me if they touch my face or hand. Like no way to get rid of web. Hahah

But beauty is that, they make it very nicely and beautiful. How they use their mind i can't understand but almighty knows better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Almighty is the greatest planner dear. A normal cobweb can question you for million times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Extactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should clean our cobweb. Well explained brother. Btw, pictures are just lit 🔥 especially the first one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, thanks brother. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago