The A, B, C of Success

34 71
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 26, 2021
Sunday

Hello my dear family. A gorgeous day to welcome you all to my world. I hope & pray that human being are well. My deepest desires are also that. Stay blessed and stay safe. Well, I'm also ok now. Fever has bade me good bye. So here I am again. I prefer not to make you await for today's topic. Let your host, Lucifer take you to the amazing ride of words. Shall we?

Topic: The A, B, C, of Success

Where to start? Ok. These are the most amazing points which I follow to succeed. And I think one should follow the instructions to be successful in life. Enough talk now. Let's start the journey.

❝ A ❞ for Attentive

Teachers from our school life used this word too much. They asked us to be attentive in studies. Remember those days? They had tried their best to make us attentive in our lessons. We then didn't follow their leads. But now in practical life, we can feel it's importance and necessity. We are not in studies but being attentive in our daily life is must.

In every sphere of life, we need to be attentive and aware. The world is changing fastly. To keep pace with it, we have to learn many things. Attention in competitive world will help you a lot. If you are a business dreamer guy, you must know how impactful it works. So we should pay attention in everything. Because being attentive, you can lead a successful life. The word 'A' stands for Attentive.

❝ B ❞ for Believe

I'm talking about believe and this one for your own need. You can be attentive but you can't be successful if you fail to believe on yourself. You must have faith in your abilities. No one knows about your talent & capabilities. Only you can understand it. You know you can change people's imagination or thoughts about you. And how can you do that if have no beliefs on your abilities?

So, at first trust yourself. Then show the rest of the world about it. Success will come towards you. All you need to do is gaining your confidence. Grow it like a plant & take care of it. Be a believer. Be a trustable person. Not only for others but also for yourself too. When you agree to do a work, you should know by this time that you can end the work like a pro. This is the self believe which I am talking about. Well, you can say it self-confidence too. The word 'B' stands for Believe.

❝ C ❞ for Curiosity

'What is it? How is it?' --- these types of questions are used by a curious person. Curiosity makes us hungry for knowledge. And knowledge leads us to invention. Invention creates success story. Right dear? Yes. The thirst of knowing more and more will definitely change your way of life. You will be a hard working person then. You first step of success will be established when you will start searching for answers. Just for example, in ancient age, people don't have computers but now we have. How did that happen?

Because some started questioning about how to create a smart way of life. Many people questioned and invented the processing of today's computer. Interesting, isn't it? If no one asked or searched for the answer we would be using abacus now. So, to be successful in life, you should have curiosity. Curious minds always find a way to create something new, something easy to us. Look at the world. The country which has more curious minds to ask questions or think are the most successful country. So learn to be curious. The word 'C' stands for curiosity.

Now, you have the best A, B, C of this world which will show you the way to be successful in life. Ensure to learn and follow it. You should teach others too. Because together we can create something special and impactful.

  • All the pictures are drawn, snapped and edited by me.

Thanks a lot dear.

©Lucifer01

17
$ 7.22
$ 6.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

This A,B, C of success is definitely true and couldn't agree for more. You are really good in putting deep meaning in a very normal thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so right about this ABC! You nailed it. ;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for it. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the meaning of each letter. ABC indeed helps us in becoming successful in life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm happy that you liked it. Gracious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very useful tips indeed. No doubt with it success is guaranteed. Lovely article sir.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks dear for your warm words. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good list Luci! I must admit I'm quite poor in #1 LOL!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

But now you are one of the finest hard working person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you for thinking that way :) But I do need to work on those, honestly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. hmm ... let's see.. I am sure i am a very curious kid.. but but but. . . I have trouble with the "A" hahahaha.... but this is where "B" plays its part... I Believe in myself that I have tried to mix enough attentiveness and curiosity to get to where I am .. ahh!!

I like this one lucifer! you made me think and evaluate hmmmmm...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This one made my day. I'm laughing actually. Best comment. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to admit, I wasn't a very attentive student back when I was still in school hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Did the teachers punish you then?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a little bit like that..but still I got good passing grades haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss!! Another Learnings for today my dear friend. Hehe..☺️ Thanks a lot for this tho..

Can you add, "DEF"? Hehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I can. Would you like if I do so?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best A,B,C for the life. Hope everyone should follow this. Good Afternoon buddy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good evening brother. Thanks for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's really brilliant my friend.I didn't even know that ABCD could be thought of in this way. Really nothing to say.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You have no idea what I can do dear. Just wait and watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

absolutely. Those three are essentials. anyways, Good thing you are fine now. I felt bad. I didn't even know you had a fever.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It’s ok dear. Your favourite guy is now all ok. Thanks for your concern dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really informative sir. Yes we should be self attentive to be a productive and having positivity in facing life.

Believe is really important it is a test to trust ourselves. You should have a confidence to success. Yes the curiosity it's like a somethin, a ways to create something new.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And my Madam @JRamona20 knocked here. Good to see that & I loved your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir.. your article motivates me a lot.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really good at making a short yet impactful article. Everything is packed nicely to be absorbed and implemented by the readers. Attentive, Believe, and Curious.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh dear, I am just trying to do the thing I can. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an eye- opener for us. The things we should be for us to grow more and be closer to what we want to become.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for these words. Yes, you are absolutely right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee. I will take note of this A B and C. Thank you for this 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. Thanks for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago