Laziness is my curse

13 73
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago
Date: 11th July, 2022
Monday

When my day starts, I detect myself to do something new. But when the days comes to an end, I find out that I have not done everything properly. Always some options remain unsolved. I promise to complete that the following day. Sometimes I do but sometimes I don’t. That's my circle of life. I feel that I need to improvise myself. I have the gut feelings but in the end I remain as a lazy one. This laziness is killing me from inside. I know this is bad but somehow I fall for it. Maybe I'm not doing great or maybe I'm frustrated enough with my life. It’s killing me from inside. I'm finding a way but failing at present.

This is not who I am. I always want to be the next big thing and work according to it. But whenever I want to rise, something inappropriate happens. It makes me remain lazy because my brain is already traumatized with the ongoing issues. It is not that easy to walk along with the problems and remain cool. No dear, I am not that person. I'm habituated with my regular days and not even interested with other things around me. But when my recognized zone appears totally unrecognizable point, I feel the heat. I feel that I'm not supposed to be there.

When my land begins to shake and my visionary dreams shatter, I feel that I am not doing well and there is something wrong in my past decisions. I check and rethink about it. It takes some long times to figure out what is wrong in the track I'm going. I find out some of my faults which I re-correct but sometimes I am not in the good mood as I figure out some issues which is totally created by someone else. What I do then is simple. I remain calm and wait for the issues to come to an ending point.

I am a man who hates to remain lazy. I am a person who loves to work hard and help others. I am the mortal being who knows what best for business and people. Then why I remain lazy? When things get out of control and I have nothing to do with it. I remain calm and wait for the better days comparing the current situation. That makes me lazy. I remain nervous. I remain calm in nature. Now I don’t know whether it’s good or bad but for now, this is it.

I need to put myself in a hard task. I need to improvise myself again. Returning to the phase where I belong will be the best thing for me. I hate laziness because it’s killing me from inside. I know my potentials but it is not working or maybe it’s me who is not allowing it. This phase of life is so hard to concentrate properly which is must for me. I need to push myself to the end of it. Somehow I am lazy enough but this is the time to rise. I need to put the level up. Because that's where I belong.

  • Lead image is from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

18
$ 1.25
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Comments

ohhhh Laziness has also become part of my daily routine now huhuhuh sadt

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Will power and confidence is enough to overcome laziness my dear friend. The rest will follow. You seem to be very confident so try to explore

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The scarier part of this laziness....

It is slowly becoming my friend... 😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

let me correct that title for you

'Laziness is our curse'.. there you go lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I always feel bad when I'm lazy and actually I should feel good because it's good to be lazy sometimes. Then I feel like I wasted my time and I could have done a lot but I did nothing, and then I suddenly have the need to get up and do something meaningful. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We have the same situation. Well, I don't like being lazy but I just can't avoid it and I usually find myself with it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No matter how hardworking we are, there are still times when we slack off and that's normal. We have to slow down sometimes. We just don't have to slow down for a long time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think laziness is something which naturally live with us, but some are capable to have control on it, and some are become its prey, like me...lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There are really time's that we feel like we don't wanna do anything and make some unwanted delays . However it was indeed bad as it makes us stock in one corner and we should have cut laziness so we keep moving.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

i hate being lazy too. it feels like it drains my energy more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Laziness is one of our sickness but we should not telerate this coz if we do, we nd up miserable, coz we dont have any accomplishmeny in our life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am also struggling with my laziness and promise myself to work hard the next day but that next day never come. Today I take a new start let's see how far this will go🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Brother sluggish and lazy behavior are too toxic for big dreams. We should remain active in couple of days if we want to Excel in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago