Zian, The Birthday Celebrant

29 39
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago
Topics: Happiness, Food, Birthday

Hello everybody ☺️

Good evening to you all here. How was you day going???

Feeling better? Cold? Hungry? Full? Lowbatt? HAHA or none of this?

So anyways I am now direct to my point here because this post will make you hungry because I am now attending a birthday party, Again! HAHA

I have this girl friend. Her name is Sarah. She is a married woman to my neighbor, and so she's here now together with their one and only son. His name is Zian and he is turning five.

Before this day happen, I and ate Sarah was planning on how we are going to celebrate Zian's Birthday. She wants to go to expensive restaurant, or go to another place where we could feel fresh, but her husband declined, he said he'd prefer to celebrate here so we don't need to travel. So Ate Sarah agreed.

December 10, 2021

At exactly 11:00 am Ate Sarah asked me to give my presence at their home and ask me to lead the decorations. I love to decorate and so I went there and do my job. As a Friend it is my way of giving back her kindness and purity of heart.

I think I spent 1/2 hour of making this and haha glad I did. The theme is Red and Blue so Don't question me if the balloons and any other decorations are in color of blue and red. So let me show you guys my work.

And that's my work. hahaha how was it?

Anyways I will also provide here to you the preparation of our food for the birthday.

So while this two girls are busy for the preparation, I also busy taking a picture hehe since my job to decorate is done and now they are assigned for the food.

After a 12345678910 years. All of the preparation is done and the food is ready. The birthday celebrant is ready as well hehe. This cute little man is so handsome HAHA ☺️

Hehe look at that smiling Zian ahhh so cute.

So this is the birthday Celebrant and her mother Sarah. Their so cute. A mother will do everything just to make her son happy , I feel the love .

So as you can see we have here two tables. Haha PAKALS

I'LL show you the food.

So for the first table we have here two cakes a d any other dessert's. You can guess it right? Hehe

For the table 2 we have here any kinds of food and you can get all you want from that table.

We also have here a pack lunch for the kids.

There, I'm pretty sure kids will be satisfied with this yummy lunch.

Sending message!

Happy birthday to you Zian. You are now in a 5 stage of your life, I hope you will love your parents and be good to them okay? Do your modules and after that tou can play. Be a good son. If by chance you can find this in the future, I know you will smile. More birthday to come to you Zian. We love you

Tita Love ❤️

Hehe look at that cute little one so relaxing. What a cute boy you are Zian.

After the food is ready, we do the prayers and sing Zian a Happy birthday Song. After that we all are busy in our own business HAHA you know what business is that.

Happy birthday to you Zian..

So that will be all guys. This post is in a hurry, I'm so sleepy right now and I am early tomorrow for the youth's orientation for our National Youth Day this coming 15-16 .

So I hope you enjoy this guy's and haha sorry if I made you hungry.

SALAMAT ❤️

15
$ 4.46
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 9
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago
Topics: Happiness, Food, Birthday

Comments

Medjo late na ako pero HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY PARIN SAYO BABY BOOYYYY. Galing mo pala mag decorate sis eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very good at decorating, you got everything very nice. It was a great feast, beautiful family, congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh thanks to your comment Frank i appreciate it ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the birthday decoration you did, it's beautiful 😍 I am lucky I already eat some food before reading this article and seeing all the food you posted here 😆 Happy birthday to Zian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah yeah good thing you eat or you will be hungry heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the celebrant, may God guide him always 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh yes thank you sis for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Zian. You made such a beautiful birthday alone. why Don't tell me. I missed it. All picture is so good.God bless you zian.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Zian🥳 btw may tira pabang Shanghai? Nakakagutom haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh oo meron pa dito sis come hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I have one shanghai, please? Hehe Happy birthday! More beautiful birthdays to come! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tou can have it friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Zian, I'm sure that you enjoy the party. But you made me hungry at the early of the day hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I'm sorry friend but thank you for the greetings 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Zian. Hope he had a blast of a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thank you friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to Zian! You had a wonderful celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Zian! Makagutom msg tan aw sa mga pagkaon sis oi. Mocha flavor ba ng isang cake?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis mocha hehe gutom jud sis bsan ako while ka prepare pa gigutom na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, my favorite flavor, mocha🤤Naghuna2x ko sa cake, gigutom hinuon ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy! Maka gutom oy 😅anyways happy birthday little boy.🎂🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend malipay gyud bata daghan ni greet nija

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww Happy Birthday Zian and oo you made me hungry. You did superb with the decorations and once again with your kindness are living up to your Lovely name!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend for that kind comment ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Zian, Wish You all the Best in Life. Napaka bait na bata. Sarap ng handa ate lovely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tara kain Genesis hehe. Thank you sa greet

$ 0.00
2 years ago