Yesterday's Mood

44 54
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello everybody how are you here my family and Friends? I hope everything is okay? Good!

So yesterday, I turned on my mobile data at 6am. The signal is good. I read some articles, leave a comment, and upvote. Reading articles from you guys is part of of my morning routine. As usual I used to wake up early since my grandma is suffering from pain. She is now a 91 years old and she has now a lot of issues. She no longer want to eat rice. I used to cook any kind of viand just to make her meal goo, all of my preparation is good, but sadly she doesn't like it. I am sad. Really sad. She always say "I'm tired " me as her granddaughter I feel so emotional. I cry easily and my heart hurts. I did everything and all I want is for her to eat, so she could gain energy.

So after preparing breakfast for grandma, I went to bed again planning to sleep again. After a couple of hours, I woke up around 12pm.

I then turn on my mobile internet but then I noticed that my signal is out. If I turn off the data, the 4g will show but if I turned it on the signal will be out. With that I get to the point of being mad. Haha I even wanted to throw !y cellphone however I still manage not to.

So instead of getting mad, I did some games so that I will be occupied. I played Mobile legends, Cooking Madness, and lastly my most favorite Candy Crush. So let me share to you my play yesterday.

So this are my games installed. And if I'm bored I will just play and relax myself.

So the last game is Candy Crush. Relax and unwind hehe play candy. It's so good to play this game. The feedback of this game is good. And there are a lot of users. This game I think has no end. Every week this game level will be added. I have a friend of mine, her candy crush is now level 700 so I guess It really does no ending.

So if you open this game, it has a word for a day HAHA Chill and unwind. Other days it say Relax and play Candy. I really love this game. As you can see the lower part. They also has the informational post. Did you know? Mr. Toffee landed in the Candy Kingdom the same way Tiffi did. Will they ever find their way back home?

Hahaha candy kingdom what I will land their also? Will i find a way also? HAHA.

So this game can save your progress also. And I played this online so I chose my progress save. So just simply click the Play and goo with the level you stopped.

So I got 363 level HAHA I found some levels very challenging and I can say that because I can't achieve the level with just 5 lives, how about 363 level? Haha very hard now.

Hahaha Hard level πŸ˜… how can I make this. I played this yesterday but until now I did not achieve this level 🀣. My friend Oliver here is the number one, Aman second, and Jong third. I got that place too, third place however haha I have so many loses so I got a lower score. I can also send to them my lives while playing, and they can watch it or they will be notified, so they can give me hearts that could extend my play.

So yesterday I just play the whole afternoon. I also went to my sister's house, have some time CHIKA and shot with sujo. This evening I went too panic, I'm afraid Rusty will never visit me. Hehe so the internet is back last night around 11pm, I even posted here a short post that I went inactive because of the internet problem, and glad some of my friends understand, they also experience that problem.

So that is the reason I did not have the chance to write yesterday. But now that the signal is good. I am here again friend. Let's read and write.

That's all guys hehe i hope you like my boring post.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

How are you my lovely sponsors? I missed you guys ☺️ i hope you have a nice day. Thank you so much for the unending support. To my viewers I really appreciate your time, to my commentators, upvoters thank you so much. You are all great and I am everyday motivated with the support and love you gave.

You better check on them! They are great writers.

Have a great day everyone!

SALAMAT ❀️

18
$ 6.10
$ 5.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Ang layo mo na pala Sis haha, addict ako nito dati, tapos tinigil ko na kasi halos whole day na ako nakatutok:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha nakaka adik naman kasi to e ang cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Addict din ako sa Candy crush nuon ate, nasa 500 almost na level na ako niyan nuon, pero pagdaan ng mga panahon nalimotan ko na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang naman yun friend hehe ako gusto ko aabot patu ng 1000 level ganyan ako ka addict

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ano tita ko almost 1000 level na siya, mas addict pa saakin. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ‘‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinadikan ko rin yang candy crush noon si eh hahaha. Nakaktwua nga talaga yan tas challenging pa. Magandang pampalipas oras talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah yes mas okay tong pampalipas kaysa sa ibang bagay no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard for these games but I never played because I don't have time. But when I was younger and without kids I use to play games. It is nice way for killing the day πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that is true friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming laro, ako kasi walang laro sa cp ko. Kapag kasi may nilalagay ako yung anak ko laging kinukuha at inuubos ang bat ko,kaya i neve installed any game.πŸ˜… mukang ayos yung laro na yan, kahit wawalng data o wifi sis gagana ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes gagana lahit offline sis pang chill na laro lang siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko mega ganyan need din ng wifi or data😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang siya off. Kaso ako gusto ko ma save yung progress ko kaya on data ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh. Pero pwede run gamitan ng data?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry about your grandma. You're a nice person and you deserve to be happy. I'm happy you love games. I used to play mobile legends (I saw it in the picture), but pairing against other players took time. And I used to sleep off sometimes only go wake up to find it still looking for players... That's why I stopped playing it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend for the concern. Hehe let's play again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really??? You play well????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm more into clash royale,,, and lords mobile these days... Do you know any of these games???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pairing is okay friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No but i have mobile legends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright then... What's your username... I'm look for you and add you to my friends list of it's possible... I'll get the game again tonight...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ml id 1000611408

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My ml name is Ate Lovely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My ml name is Ate Lovely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww that's a bright idea. Just give you my ml id. 1000611408

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha laban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lavarn gyud ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes gogo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang magkakapera ka din yan sa candy crush sis. Parang paypal yata yung cash out niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko sis hhehhe diko din na ask yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang years nalang mag wa one hundred years na yung lola mo. Okay lang yan Lovely, taasan mo lang yung pasensya mo sa lola mo. Maiba tayo, simula nung nag college ako, di nako naging interested maglaro ng games sa phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes kya dapat strong padin siya. Ako nga ehh pero pag bored talaga ako kaya diko maiwasan maglaro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Yan candy crush dahil sa mga sounds nya like sugar crush , sweet mga ganon hahaha pero Hindi ako mahilig sa mga larong ganyan hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehehehe oo nga ee cute ng sound niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The article is not boring. I read and laughed all the time. Keep writing 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehwh thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Candy crush is the best, adik ako nyan nung una eh hahhaa palagi kaming nglalaro ng ante ko ng candy crush. Pinaka gusto namin tlga is ung tunog ng candy crush eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah nakaka chill siya no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra. Nkaka comfort nga ehπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never try this one sis but narinig ko na to dati sa mga kaklase ko. Sa totoo di talaga ako mahilig sa mga games sis except lang yung mga games na mga words tas 4 pics one word. Naaaliw ako dun.😁

Praying for your Lola sis. God will guide her. I know God will always beside her.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Sana nga maging okay na lola ko. HAHHAHAH ako din ayaw ko sa 4 pcs sis wala akong maisip hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis. I know magiging okay din Lola mo sis.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago