Trip to Pangi

5 22
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

The story I'm about to tell happened a few months ago, but because it's one of my most treasured memories, I'm very excited to share it with you and hope you enjoy reading it.

My friends and I talked about going on a trip and having fun a few months ago.The majority of us are interested in going on nature trips, so we unanimously decided to go to Pangi Bontoc, Southern Leyte, without a second thought.Pangi is in Bontoc, Southern Leyte. If you want to see everything in Sogod, Southern Leyte, this is the best spot.I swear that this location is one of the best for me when it comes to views and fresh air, though I'm not sure if you're familiar with the others I've mentioned here. Given that we are in a farm, it is normal for the area to be surrounded by trees, grasses, and animals.

We took a few photos to remember and post after we arrived. As you can see, there are many to mention (mm), so I'd like to call this friendship a Solid Team as a whole.They are the people I used to hang out with before I got my freedom. We have a lot of bonds with each other, and I feel at ease when I am with them.Why am I covered up when I'm wearing a pink jacket and shirt?because I've been using whitening soap in the past and my skin is very sensitive, it's best to take care of my skin as well to protect it from UV rays and prevent redness on my body.

Food Bunos

So when it comes to outing, food is always present.

So we have here...

Rice, water, bread, juice, egg (itlog maalat), watermelon and cucumber, dried fish (buwad) and of course let me say we have here knife, pan and the botane for the cooking.

After we cooked rice, we fried dried fish but we call it here "Buwad" this is one of the most famous viand we have because it is not expensive and it has the yummy taste, the taste that every Filipino would love and crave.

Before

Food is prepared for the "Budol Budol Battle". Budol Budol fight is a Filipino food tradition in which everyone eats together in the space provided by banana leaves.The food we ate was just right for our nature trip, and everyone on the team felt full and satisfied despite their lack of appetite.

After

We packed our leftovers and went home with them after we finished our meal.The second picture of our food demonstrates that we all enjoyed it and are hungry at the same time.We had some random conversations and laughed as we ate.

They are all my family and not just friends; I adore them all, because we love and care for one another, this family is one of the best.The first thing I want these people to know if they read my blog on hive is that I love them and will always hold a special place in my heart for them.I wish you both the best of luck in life, and I ask that you never forget our friendship.

Love is the only powerful thing in the world. We cannot define true friendship if we do not get angry or argue with our friends because that is our way of showing that we care and love them. If you happen to have people like this in your life, please be real with them, understand their value, and what friendship means to them. Sometimes there may be arguments and fights in the team, but that is normal. Conflict and disagreement are essential components of any relationship's capacity to make the relationship last and strong.

More memories to us Solid Team!

SALAMAT ❤️

4
$ 0.59
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

Daming tirang kanin, mahina kumain mga ksama mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheheh madmi din kasi yun hahah tsaka ako watermelon tirada ko hehhehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang ka alegre ninyo langga tas nagdala pa gayud mo ug foods tas nagluto sad mo. Kalami ana langga. Makamingaw ang buwad. Lami na kaayo with suka. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes lami jud with bahaw or hot rice hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud langga. Lami kaayo na. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago