This is to Clear Issues| I am not hiding the Truth!

15 48
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Hello everybody! Warmest evening to each and everyone; how was our Saturday went? Hmmmmmmm? Hope you spent it well with your friends or with your family. So as I promised, I will be more active here from now on since I need to save $ you know for personal needs and extra income. So some of you already know that I am pregnant, some are not. So for those whoever is new or who don't know yet about me, I am three months pregnant, I am a second year student and I just stopped from schooling to focus on my pregnancy. My partner is also a student, and he is younger than me, very young, a sixteen years old man and a grade eleven student. Both of our parties are not okay with regards of what happen, problems arise, issues, concerns , judgements, conclusions, vandalism, and belittlement are the things I received.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Please allow me to great my Wonderful sponsors! Hello beautiful and handsome individuals, thank you very much for staying and keep on trusting me in behalf of my absence for almost a month. I know I don't deserve your support because of my inactivity here, but I am just so glad to see that you guys stayed and keep on supporting me. You are vulnerable people, I engaged you for being a good and supportive person. I hope you guys will stay by my side, for you are one of my reason why I am inspired to write something everyday. Have a great evening! More blessings to us, more help and more articles to made. SALAMAT ❤️

So let us go back to my main topic! When I know I am pregnant, I became crazy, I feel bad for myself and I planned to abort the baby I am carrying. Let me be honest to you, I made a move, I drink beer as my friend told !e it could help, but for some reason it doesn't work. Another days had past, I went for a check up to see how this baby is doing, and God! I feel sorry, joy, sad I dont know a mix emotions hits me the moment I saw the baby and hear the heartbeat. To that moment, I almost cried as I realized the things I've done just to abort him/her, but right after seeing my baby, I made my final decision. I will not kill this innocent, baby angel. I can't kill a person, not my own child. I went home in tears of joy. I told my partner about my final decision and he agreed. We both smile and he touched my belly.

Issues had spread around my neighborhoods, I received both good and bad feedbacks including my family and my boyfriend's parents. Their messages are hurting me, the conclusions had gotten me and it kills me whenever my anxiety attack.

So what with getting pregnant at my age? Or still a student? Life doesn't end here. I might discontinue my study, but soon as this baby is out I can still mange to continue my education. The issue is that he is still young, yeah I know, and who said I am ready for marriage? I never had the chance to talk but I just hope people around me can understand especially to those who have been in the same situation before.

I am okay with my pregnancy, I am not shy to tell people, I AM PREGNANT, why would I hide the truth when it only hurts this baby I am having? Why would I lie when all secrets are supposed to be revealed? I will never hide this baby with me. I will never cover my mistake with another mistake. I will stand for this, because no matter what, I cannot change things here, to become a mom is a woman's future right? It's just I became one at the early time.

" Congratulations dear! You might have your first baby at your early age but the advantage is that when you aged, you already have your growing child. A child that is growing which is you can have the chance to see them success in their lives because you are still young. At the age of 30 you have your 10 years old son/daughter. So never blame yourself for having a baby at early age, its a blessing that God had sent to you. "

I believe to those people who sent me positive vibes. To be more honest, these people have helped me how to be strong. Of course they know about my relationship problems, but they also hope that both of our sides will soon accept us and get reconciled.

I am not angry, nor spiteful to individuals who don't support me, what else can I do when they don't like me anymore? Letting them say what they want and give them a smile would be a great revenge. I cannot control their mouth of course, they have their own opinions and conclusions so it is always up to them about the words they want to speak.

Issues and concerns like this is natural when situation is like this, people now adays have their business to mind someone's life with negative words and actions. Me? I can't trust my neighbors, you? You should never trust anyone but yourself. Because what I have realize, is that we only have ourselves, we understand ourselves, we get advice from ourselves and we get better when we love ourselves. So might as well I should never lose me, because if that happens, I'm going to miss me someday. I will never lose myself because of their issues and conclusions. I am proud saying WOW! I HAVE SO MANY FANS IN LIFE! Many are concern, many have spent their time for me, and I thanks them for doing that because I understand people like this, it's like they are born to become a MARITES!

That will be all guys, I just made things clearer here, I just don't like to hear fake news, saying I hideaway my pregnancy, because the Truth? I am proud!

Have a great day!

SALAMAT ❤️

8
$ 2.55
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Janleo
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

Lilipas din yan sis, ang mahalaga is nag stand ka sa desisyon mo. Walang kasalanan ang bata sa sinapupunan mo kaya don't do anything na makakasakit sa kanya like drinking a beer. At first ganyan talaga hubusgahan ka at kung ano ano ang maririnig mo. Pero tandaan mo hindi kana nagiisa,may isnag anghel na dedepende sayo kaya you need to be strong hindi lang para sayo kung hindi para sa magiging anak mo. Walang masama magkaanak ng maaga ang masama is hindi kayang panindigan ang nangyari. Pero now you decided, wish you a God loves and Godbless sis. Blessing po yan ni Lord kaya dapat ingatan at pangalagaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis blessings talaga to kaya paninindigan ko to no matter what happen. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as you are being responsible with what you did, then thats good. And as long as tuloy pa rin ang pag abot mo sa pangarap mo, then dont mind others nalang. Basta go on with your life and be brave to face the consequence of what you ddi. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i will. Fighting thank you very much po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayaan mo ang mga taong mapanghusga. Buti nalang talaga sa kapanahonan ko na nabuntis at the age of 17 eh di pa uso ang social media and malayo din kami sa kapitbahay Kaya wala akong masyadong naririnig na negative feedback, though I heard a negative feedback sa tita Kong pakialamera, nakarma din siya kasi nabuntis din anak niya na niya Alam. Hehe. Anyway stay strong sis for your baby. Isang blessing ang baby kasi di lahat nabibigyan ng chance na mag conceive. Normal Lang na magalit ang family or parents mo especially your mom pero for sure lilipas din yan. Dasal ka lang palagi sis. I am sure gagabayan ka ni God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po nagdadasal po ako na sana isang araw magiging okay nadin ang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As what the book i have just read says: Problems is like pregnancy , it won't go unnotice for long. It will keep on growing each day . So we have to find solution to our problem wether it is big or small. Face it coz you can't run from it for long. Glad you decided to keep it and did'nt hold grudges for all of those who don't understand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i will never hold grudges I'm not that type of I'll just let them talk, its their choice anyways. I believe God put me here because He knows I can survive and fight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right langga. Don't mind them. It's your life. Hayaan mo sila. May mga tao talagang ganyan langga. Nangingialam ng buhay ng ibang tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ate paranang mga walang ibang magawa sa buhay lang ganun hahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga kaya wag mo sila pansinin langga. Di sila nakakatulong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasagdae nalang ng mga tao kay normal ra jud ng naa silay e comment sa nahitabo nimo ang imo karong buhaton mag focus ka sa imong baby og mangitag paagi nga malagpasan nimo kung unsay pagsuway karon. Himoang inspirasyon ang mga sulti sa uban aron maningkamot ka para nimo og sa imong anak aron makita nila nga kaya nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maong the more ko nila e down the more i will stand. I got a God who works miracle, kaya nagpapakatatag talaga ako sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nanghinayang lang ako Ate ng konti since nabuntis ka ng maaga. But anyway, ang importante inaako niyo pong dalawa yung responsibilidad and wala kaming karapatan na husgahan kayo. Wishing the best wishes for your baby🎂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago