Playing SOS with Arvie

29 40
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

I bet you guys are all familiar with this game?

Yeah surely you are. Now just this evening, me and Arvie had nothing to do while we are waiting for a buyer on their store. Told ya, I work from there and I love my work, from 8pm to 12am, yeah! I'm fine with that, I don't usually sleep early, so when Ate Cha offered me to work with her, I positively accepted the offer. Unlike before, I just do whatever I want without having a payment, now that I work, I received payment by just sitting and waiting for a customer.

I love doing part time jobs, I do modeling in the morning and I am a cashier on the evening, and I liked it! Nahhhh yes! I'm too occupied but I needed to work to satisfy myself with the things I want. You know at this age, I have so many needs and wants, and those will only be fulfill if I'll work, I work for my own good and satisfaction.

Money is important, who would say not? Right? Money gives us the security it provides, with money we can have this or that, and without money, it's like we also don't have energy, right? Why?

Like for example, your friends decided to go somewhere, they want you to go but you don't have any money to give, now aren't you sad? I know the feeling, because I've been there, I know how it feels, being left alone. It's kinda painful part of being a youth and still not employed.

So now that I have my work, I can now enjoy, I can vibe with my friends, I can buy the things I would like to, I can even give a treat to my friends. Not just in my work, I am very much thankful to this platform too. BCH is so much helpful, without this then I would be much worried How am I able to manage my small money.

So first what is SOS?

According to Google...

So back to my main topic, around 10 in the evening, arvie and I played SOS, this game is very challenging but fun. First step you need to write either its S or O the main goal here is to create a work sos and then you're going to draw a line in the middle of your word, the more you found SOS word the more you have a count.

Arvie and I just laugh, haha it's like our bonding is always full of happiness. He always say that I don't give him the chance to get score while he's always giving me the chance hahaha.

Here let me show to you our game session haha

While doing the game, we both just laughed like no tomorrow haha. After so much of joy and out game session is kinds road to one hour, we had our snack, hehe here we had Boy Bawang junk food, I know it's not perfect for snack at this hour but we have no choice but to satisfy our mouths craving hehe.

We ended our game at 12 am and that we decided to close the store and then what? Go home?

No we are still alive haha. We still need to play Mobile Legends with the gang HAHA, you think we'll sleep after closing the store? Not yet. That is how energetic I am. Yeah their all males but what's wrong with that? My male friends respect me and they treat me as their big sister.

On my next blog I will show to and introduce to you my mobile legends gang hehe.

So for now, SOS will be enough. Hehe last night was fun, and thanks to Arvie for always making me happy.

That will be all guys.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello lovely and handsome sponsors? How are you guys doing? Feel the heat or coldness? Hmmm here rain is continuously approaching friend, so its cold here, but thats fine, it's a way better than having a super heat day, it can dry our skin.

I hope you guys are having a great day and doing well. Stay safe and God Bless. I am very much happy for your stay and still supporting me on my journey here on read.

SALAMAT ❤️

15
$ 3.99
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Nilalaro namin yan nung high school, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ako college na nilakaro kopa din sis heehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwnn arvie is your brother right ? Or your child ? Whichever one he is so cute and it nice to spend time playing games with people you care about

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arvie is one of my male friends, kinda big brother to me so were close friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that’s nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makalingaw jud ng duwA dhai. Bitaw Wala man juy problema kung imung mga friend is lalaki kasagaran as long as gi respeto ka nila, ag problema lang jud Kay kaning mga marites sa lipunan, nga arang Ka mga malisyosa. Grabe jud ka kugihan nimu dhai🥰🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pooo. Yes yung mga marites rajuy maghimo ug issue hahaha like insecure lang jud sila and I just like duhhh I don't care this is my life, my rules pak ganernnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pak ganernn ana jud dhai, kerebels ra ng mga marites. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha bahala sila wa silay labot sa ahung kinabuhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud ni among kalingawan sauna labi na tong wa pay gadgets. So happy makakita na naa pay magduwa ug ingani karon hihiji.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bsan dile na kaajo well known ni nga duwa ganahan manjud ko oi kay makalingaw hehehe lingaw baya cge baglis2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son loves games like this. We often play the XO game or Tic-tac-toe. Thank you for this idea! We have not played this game. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay nice thing i post it here jelena so you could play another round of game with your son. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SOS is familiar indoor game where different combinations should made . It is pure intelligence base game where sharpness of mind works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly friend that's why i like this game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww beautiful bonding time.. this sounds fun and I actually play tic tac toe with my daughter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh that's a sweet side of you, i play with my friends since i still don't have a child heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bored na jod maamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bored najud mamsh kay walay daghan mamalit man oit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember playing this one too😍 Hahha uso to nung high school eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy uso manjud ni saona katong wala pay gadgets mamsh oie, saun taman mga bata ron online gaming naman gikabusyhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jd sis. Nndt jd sauna ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy.. Nilalaro namin yan dati sissy.. Lakas maka.good vibes nang laro na yan. Lalo pa pag sunod-sunod na mabuo yung SOS.. Hehe. Saan ka nga pala nag-wo-work as cashier sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dre ras amo dool sis oie, yay kapoy oud ug dugay mahuman baglis2 ba hahahhaah pero makakingaw diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko yang game na yan Langga. Naglalaro kami niyan dati. Parang highschool ata ako. Di ko na maalaala. Ang saya kaya niyan. Di ko talaga makalimutan yang game na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mas gusto ko nga mga ganitong laro sis ehhhh kaso mga kabataan ngayon hindi na alam to kasi ouro online gaming lang, dina nila nakikita kagandahan sa mga sinaunang laro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tutok na kasi ngayon sa mga gadgets Langga. Noon mga ganyan pa kasi wala pang mga phones noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha , this is a fun and brain sharpening game , i think only in our country play this game ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes really fun friend, try it with your friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago