Our old days

22 37
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Time goes by smoothly. Its been a month since I and meb split up. And the thing I have right now was the thing I never had when I was with meb. I never had my male friends, I never had the chance to wear what exactly I love to wear, I never had the chance to go somewhere with my friends, if ever we both should go. I admit I sometimes get mad when meb work on without me, that hurts me, but as the years goes by, and my feelings were into hurtful words or what ever meb done that made me cry.

Our relationship were toxic, meb was supposed to be the one to cuddle me or say sorry, however I did her part. I ask for forgiveness even though not my mistake, I chat first, I call her first even though she never gave me an answer, just hang up and turn off her phone. She's so bothered I guess, that's why one time, she wants to end our relationship because of my attitude, yeah I'm that type of girlfriend, I prefer more on calls, is that bad? Is that how hard my attitude was for her to break up with me? Or am I that hard to handle?

I can still recall the moment I ask for forgiveness and then beg meb to stay, I kneel down just for her to stay, but then she gave me nothing, she left me with my flowing tears. It was a bad day for but still, I send her a message, I always ask for forgiveness and I feel so sad whenever I am not forgiven. Now am I bad?

Meb on the other side can do what she wants, hang out with her friends, cousins, and classic, she told me lies, I know it was, but I always say thats fine, I always have the information about the things she do and done.

I can still recall when one of our trip, meb drop me and left me without second thought of getting me back. That was horrible, I cried and ask one of my make friend to take me home, gladly he saved me.

Even though at that worst attitude of meb, I still handle her. She asked for forgiveness and she was forgiven.

All of my tears, pain, heartbreak that meb did was a great lesson. I did my part as her girlfriend, i loved her more than myself, and now I realize I was wrong. I was wrong upon begging someone to stay and love me. I feel sorry to the girl I was before, never again will I beg someone to stay and love me. Never again will give all my love to someone who doesn't love me back just the way I did. Never will I again cry for nonsense reason, never again will I hope for fake promises and never again will I give unlimited chance to those who don't deserve it.

I will never be that girl anymore.

But still thanks God for taking away toxic people in my life. Now I am happy, I am so glad I made new circle of friends, I met mew people and places, I met my work and met my own worth.

I never regret for what I did, It was just my way of showing love, the point is that too much love could be a mistake and hurt myself in the end. I never regret I met meb, she is now part of my memories, and she will always have a place on my heart. I don't blame her for our break up, it was God's plan and I know God did this for a reason. People come and left, meb left me but biboy came.

I forgive a lot but I never forget what is said and done.

Now I am smiling, I am no longer sad everyday, I sleep with my happy face, I woke up with a curve on my lips. Nonetheless, I never ask for this relationship but it came. Now I am thankful and I always bring the lesson I had on my past relationship.

That will be all guys, thanks for stopping by, I hope you like my short blog. For no reason I made this as I saw meb happy with her new girlfriend.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

How are tou fellas? Have a great evening everyone, how was your day? I hope you guys are having fun with your family, friend, love ones.

Have a great day!

SALAMAT ❤️

12
$ 1.54
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Ouch. Pain. Pighati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah sabot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you realized that you were in a toxic relationship. You shouldn't have to beg to be in someone's life. If the person doesn't want you then it's their loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's exactly what i have learned friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we have a relationship we should be ready for what circumstances come, it might be sad and painful or it might happiness, but the important is that we stand again and fight again, new here sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly friend your message is correct

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did mistake but yet you eventually learn from it and that's the matter for now. You did your part to be the best girlfriend but she don't deserve you and so God take you away from her. And I'm glad that your happy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and i will never do that mistake again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not much experienced about this kind of things but I thinks that if someone is constantly making you inferior, low , sad then it would be better if you leave that person before getting too late as you already did what you could do for that person. I'm glad that now you're feeling better and found out your own true self. Best of luck to you and don't loose your true self again for some one else because you're too precious to loose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh thank you so much friend, i really appreciate your words so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you found your new self. Strong and independent and kaya ng mabuhay ng walang kahit sino na magdedepende ka talaga sa kanila. Sa una lang masakit and thanks to that pain natuto lang mas mahalin ang sarili mo 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very much thankful, now I grow kaya hindi padin ako kawalan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati rin sis nagmakaawa ako sa partner ko, Wala talaga akong ibang naging boyfriend in my whole life,as in first love ko talaga siya., I beg him not to leave me, lumuhod din ako kasi ayoko mawala Siya sakin, pero Wala akong nagawa, takot lang nangibabaw sakin noon, takot ako mapunta Siya sa iba, pero nung natutunan Kong mahalin sarili ko, hinayaan ko nalang Siya, Sabi ko, siguro di talaga kami para sa isat-isa, pero bumalik Siya, ngayon Siya na Ang takot na mawala ako, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes darating talaga yung time na gigising tayu sis no na wala na tayung paki king ano manguare nakakapagud din pala pag palagi na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you that you are feeling good now and found a new one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes now is much better friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having this kind of situation made us more stronger and fighter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes strong kayko kay nakaya naho sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed that moment. I want to get it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel that

$ 0.00
2 years ago