Never will I again ( You want a game, I give you game ) Part III

5 39
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Sharlyn's POV

I just got home, mom ask me questions and wants to talk to me but I don't have time, it's like I want to be alone. I'm so much hurt with what I know about Nathan, and now Adrian was just playing with me too? How can they be so bad to me?

I thought Adrian was a good person, he made me smile and he fix this broken feelings and now the worst is that he broke me again. How can he do this to me? After all of our memories, after all the sharing problems, after our bondings, I knew that they all are playing with me. How rude!

I trusted Adrian, but knowing that he's one of them, it hurts me, so he knows that I will be in a situation like this but he didn't informed me? How can he do this to me!

Why hurt so deeply? After Nathan's betrayal, Adrian followed. Why boys are bad!

Never will I again trust you! Never will I again let a single person enter into my life and betray me. Never!

Screw you Adrian!!!! Screw you all!

I guess time is running fast for me to take my sleep, we have exam today and I never did a study because of what happened. Yesterday was my most bad day! So instead of sleeping I went to bathroom and take a shower.

I heard my phone ringing. I wonder who was it. I never received a call from unknown number except mom and Adrian. Owww you think of Nathan? He never did a call for me, I call him and text him first. That's how crazy I am to him. I mean who wouldn't fall to this handsome and famous man? I thought he was inlove with me, I do his projects and reports but now all I got is betrayal.

Why did I not know that? Why did I not listen to Adrian's point? Am I that blinded with Nathan's fake love?

If Adrian is playing then why would he keeps telling me to stop? Why would he help me if his with them? What kind of game is this? They're making me crazy.

After 10 minutes, I check my phone and it was Adrian calling. Like WHAT?! Why are calling? For what? To explain nonsense? No! I'm not that crazy Adrian! You want me to break up with Nathan? Okay here I am! Dude! How dare you call me.

Realizing that I am a victim of fake love and friendship wants me to get my revenge. But I will never do that, I will show to them that I am strong enough to fight for myself! Their abusing me for being too innocent, so I guess I needed to change. Well, wait for me I will show to you how strong I am!

I blocked Adrian's number and delete Nathan's number too and did a quick review. After that I realized Mom. I think my attitude earlier was too bad to ignore mom. She's the only one true to me.

I gently go to her room and hear her crying. She can't sleep if I'm still not home and I guess she's hurt with the response I gave her.

I enter her room and call her.

Mom???

She did not respond, she's still crying.. And so I sit beside her and give her my hug.

I'm sorry mom, I didn't mean to hurt you, I was just suffering from pain.. Then I started to cry.

You shouldn't have told me Sharlyn. I am your mother you know I love you so much and I cannot afford to lose you. I am worried of your still not home... She said it when her crying voice.

I hug her tight and comfort her.

I'm sorry mom, it will never happen again... After that she's relieved.

Why are you doing this? What's the problem? Open it up to me Sharlyn so I could understand you, your not alone I'm here to listen and advice you as your mother...

The moment mom told me that I cried and went too emotional. Only mom can understand me so I told her the whole story..

WHAT!!!!

Shhhhhh! Mom your too loud!

That Adrian that boy your always with? She asked

Yes.... But I'm okay mom, I just need to throw all the pain I have now...

Sharlyn you just reminded me of my adult days. When I met your Dad, it was all about dare. But the love that we had was pure and sweet. We kept our relationship secret because of his friends, your dad don't want me to get bullied. And I understand that. After our graduation we no longer hide our relationship, and so we had you. If only your dad is still alive, he would be sad knowing that her one and only daughter is suffering from break ups. ..

Mom you made me cry...

Come here, it's okay, cry all you want. But do not solo the pain I am here. Okay?

She hugged and let me cry...

Having this kind of mom is a blessing, she understands me ans we have this kind of love, we care for each other... I know mom is still hurt after losing dad.

I'm sorry mom, I did lie to you because of those s*h*. I'm so sorry....

Shhhhh that's okay, I understand...

I love you mom...

I love you too... From now on you need to be strong okay? Show to them that you are strong despite with all of your hardships. It will help you recover... And don't ever allow that Adrian get near to you. I thought He is a good friend.

Thank you mom.... I love you ❤️

Mom's comfort give me strength and energized me to face those people... Well you wait for me.. You can never bully me again. Never!

Okay go back to tour room and I'll prepare for our breakfast, it's 5:00 am now. Mom said.

Okay mom... And mom?

Yes????

I want spicy sauce, can you make me some?

Hahaha okay darling. Mom respond laughing...

Sooooooo???? Mom?

I called mom to rate my OOTD.

Wow! Sharlyn is that you? How can you be so sexy???? Good! Wear those you look great. And ohhh! Here use this bracelet. That bracelet is from your father. So keep it safe okay?

Mom handed me this beautiful bracelet and wow this is nice. And ot suits to my outfit. By the way I am wearing now a black high waisted jeans and this cute khaki crop top. To let you know, I have a white skin, mom told me I got from dad. I added some lipstick, blushes, eyebrows, and lashes. I tied up my hair the ponytail style and have this khaki bag. Yeah I love those colors so fit to my skin. This is my first time wearing crop top and ohhh I just realize that I look pretty. For my shoes I will be wearing now this two inches long khaki sandal...

So can you imagine my image now?

I don't want to stick into being broken I realized that in the end i will be the one to suffer. This is my way of showing them that yesterday was the most awakening day for me and that I can stand for it.

Breakfast is ready!!!

Mom shouted..

To be continued....

Hmmmmm what do you think guys will happen? Hmmm this is just an update for my fiction story. I hope you guys like it.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello beautiful people... How are guys? I hope you have a very fine day, and stay safe. Thank you so much for the comments, likes, and to my Up-voters. I thank you for sponsoring me I am happy to see your names on my list..

Have a great day everyone!

SALAMAT ❤️

9
$ 4.07
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Suffer1
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 9
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Wow noce story keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one can replace the love of our mother. She's a true queen. She is always there to care with her daughter. To give unending support. She's always there to comfort. She's really lucky to have a mom like her.

Yes, too much innocent some people will play to you. They will give a scintillate promises so that they can get you but the truth is it's only a deal. It is truly hurt. 💔

I can't wait to read the continuation Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaaju ate heheh sa pag subaybay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga.🥰 Waiting ako sa susunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago