Never Again, Why?

30 52
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Good afternoon once again! I am here because I want to express my feelings in regards with those people who knows how to borrow money but don't know how to return. First of all I would like to mention my friend @BCH_LOVER I read her article and the same thing happened to me. You can visit her and find the most recent post she had. So I will no longer state here about my history when it comes to money, one thing I can say is that I hate people who asked for help but abuse your power. It's not like that! And this is for those MAKAKAPAL ANG MUKHA!

Money

So why we need money? Why we asked for help to lend us money?

So why?

To spend with friends? To buy luxurious things? To show that you are rich? NO!!!! The money you spend is supposed to be the money for my food and family! That money I let you borrow? I'm supposed to be the one to spend it. But why did I let you borrow? Because your looking down as if you don't have any other choice but to ask me. Well I did let you because you promised that sooner or later I will return the money. So okay! I understand!

But how long will I meed to understand?

Days, weeks, months later you never hand me the money I lend to you, I ask of you have but you answered, none and rejection. But found you at any restaurant eating, and buying luxurious things???

How did that happen?

Soooo this is how your gonna response to the person who helped you? After you used the money, after you buy things after you eat food with the money I lend you, you let me wait and throw me nonsense words?

Lol! I worked for that money.

I have my money because I save it for myself, for emergency, and to sustain my needs. We all work to earn money.

Yes we have friends, when a friend asked for help, we help. But when we needed help? No friends are present.

Are they really a friend? Or they are just my friend when they needed help?

You know if someone is good for you, be good to them. Never abuse a single person kindness. We should put in our minds that these person is the only one who helped me during my darkest time. Well it's not that I am asking for a return but I ask for the money. I trust you to pay me back, I gave you enough time, but you give me reason ro be mad at you!

How am I supposed to help you again when I already know this is how your gonna response?

Because of money I lost trust with my friend.

I don't have reason to feel guilty, it is my right to ask for return because that is my money, I work for that. You should put on your mind that I also need a money to spend. You are obligated to give me back the money I let you have. Because that is how we define friend helping each other. But I don't think so now that I know you, your not a friend you abuse !my kindness and I will never lend you Money again.

So this is just to express what I feel for those people, if tou want our friendship to stay still then treat me like one. I am good to good people. And I understand when you needed a help, but I hope you will understand if I won't help you again.

To lend money for me is okay, but ro abuse my kindness? Its a nono to me.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Good afternoon to all, to my sponsors and subscribers I hope you have a wonderful day!

Got to go I need to prepare for a dinner.

Salamat!

18
$ 4.35
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 14
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Money allow us to make more friends and sometimes we lose some friends because of situations like you mentioned. Nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes your right!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap not yung taong pinagkakatiwalaan mo at iintindi sayo eh,ang kapal ng mukha🤭😅 May experience akong ganyan sa friend ko kuno pero binalik naman niya yung pera kaso lang kapag talikod ko binabackfight pala ako.

😅kaya tama lang yan,huwag ng gaano magtiwala sa friend it better to say no kesa naman paluhain ka sa huli. Hays

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes tama talaga tapos na ako magtiwala sa mga taong makapal ang mukha hahahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama lang sa kanila yan sis.💪huwag silang panghinayangan.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money has a Spirit that influnces those in position of it. To some, they're able to control to some extent while some are totally off. Those people that borrows without payment, sometimes they're faced with tough condition when others are just careless and when it happens

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your right!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand how you feel. I also had a bad experience and after that I didn't land money anymore to anyone. I really always want to help people but when you lose trust once, it never comes back again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes never again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay calm lang sis, nabasa ko din ung article niya. Hehe.

Pag dating nga naman sa pera, lupa, mga ari-ari-an, eto talaga nag cacause sa away ng mga tao. Bakit nga naman kasi ina abuse ung mga humihiram na yan. Tapos post pa sa social media na kumakain sa mamahaling restaurant. Bakit kaya sila di nahihiya. Napa puzzle ako sis. Haha. Diko mawari kung anong meron at ganun sila. Isa na dun ung pinsan ko. 😅

Kaya pala ung iba, pag magpahiram, kukunti at pinamimigay na lng. Ayaw nila ng ayaw. Kaya ako, mdyo hindi na ako nagpapahiram ng pera. Ayaw ko ng away. Lols.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis nauubos din pasensya ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knsa sie na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahhahaahhaa shhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eat, drink, have fun with each other, but do not shop. This is a very old saying and still holds true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happened with me. So yes, I can feel the entire story. They made me angry but now I forgive them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me no way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na makaka ulit ang mga ganyang tao sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhah sayang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been there... I was been there.. I can understand everything from my heart.. oh my God.. never again, this is how I feel a lot of times too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes a lot of us. It's not good they are abusing our kindness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has happened to me several times and it has ended my friendship with many. I am not guilty about it at all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We should never be guilty, thay should be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg sisss hahahha Same thing here mygoodness . Ako pa nmn ung tipong hindi naniningil kasi nahihiya ako, stress tlga abot ko nito. Kaya natutunan ko na tlga is its okay to decline sa mga favor nla bsta pera na pag uusapan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes kapag alam natin na ganyan pala siya aw sorry nalang wala nay sunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ate, gipautang gani kay nanginahanglan kuno then pagtingbayad mao pay masuko singlon. Like hello? Responsibility ninyo na bayaran kay inutang na ninyo, ana gud ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud maopay utangan maopay masuko halerrr never again jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never najud te. Makatagam ing-ana na batasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, kadali nakabuhat ah... Lagi noh, kung manghulam dapat ibalik ba pud kay dili baya sayon mangita ug kwarta. Pero ang uban magpagahi-gahi man kung singilon, in short kung kinsa ang utangan mao pay isog kaayo!

Lesson learned na lang to na experience nako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kadali ba sis nga naligo pako, nag dung ag hehehehhehe . Mao jud oi kasapot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao, naligo pa d i ka ganiha sis? Lagi oi, kung pwede lang dukdukon ang ulo para makahinumdom ug bayad, dugay ra gidukdok, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago