How I wish I am Lovely as my name

15 30
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago
Topics: Emotions

The things on my mind been shaking lately, I don't understand it anymore like I became so heartless when it comes to saving myself from pain and problems. I should be the first to comfort me, however I am additional to my main problem.

Head pain, back pain all in all body pain they're all bringing me to a whole which everyday I keep on going keep on fighting, yet still feel like I did nothing. I feel like I'm going into a deep water and trying myself to swim hard to rich the edge of the water, but something is holding me, something is bothering me and it holds me to stay on my level. This is embarrassing!

I wonder why my mom gave me this name. Lovely, wow! Lovely is exquisitely beautiful, a kind and friendly person, like almost perfect! I don't think I deserve this name, my name and me is a total different of person. I have this attitude that cares for others and almost forgotten how to care for myself, I love more the others than myself and above all I make friends, but I feel like I am loosing, my Friends? They're gone? My treated special someone's? They're all gone. How did I know that? As I am aging, the movement of my normal life is also changing. Many of my well-known people gone, the love and support I had with them before ended, our contact break out and those people? They all changed like new.

Sometimes I even question myself WHAT DID I DO WRONG? In what aspect I made a mistake for me separate with my people? I've overtaken all of the happenings around me, I blame myself for losing, for everything what happened, I overthink a lot and I see myself struggling from the anxiety I am feeling.

The thing that I don't understand is that why am I being like this? Before I was so afraid of losing because I don't want to be alone, yet now, it is happening. When I am bored I stayed focus on my phone, or I overthink and cry. Sorry for being emotional but what I am telling is the truth, whenever I see a sad story, I cry, when I see someone is crying, I also cry, like I am just watching but feels like I had the pain.

What kind of issue is this? Because of this situation, sometimes I hurt myself and I am very stupid to do that. I get mad with my boyfriend and even to myself. Isn't this too much? I am praying to God that all of this what I'm going through will be solved and I'll return to my normal life. I prayed for Him that I could be Lovely as my name so I could be beautifully confident with my life, no more losing no more hurt.

If this is anxiety, Isn't this too much for a pregnant woman like me? I sometimes barely go to sleep because of overthinking, I sometimes feel like wanted to cry with no reason and sometimes just wanted to be alone. I feel like I am not just loosing the people around me but also myself. This is the hardest part I am facing, can no longer take this situation, I don't think I can make it or how long will I be able to fight with this battle.

Can someone understand me? Need some help.

How I wish I was Lovely as my name.

7
$ 2.33
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 2
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago
Topics: Emotions

Comments

It easy either a phase in our life or a hormonal change because you are a pregnant. My sister when she was pregnant, she was kind of emotional too. She hates when she cries and she hates when someone is noticing some changes in her body. I understand her though because she is pregnant that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah maybe we had same feelings now because i felt that too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga always be positive langga. I'm sure lahat dadaan yan. Wag mo masyado isipin langga. Labanan mo. Makipag kuwentuhan ka sa family mo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nililibang ko sarili ko pero sa co lang din nag titiktok ganun wala naman ako makausap dahil si nanay lang kasama ko sa bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagbibigay nga ng saya din ng TikTok langga. Divert mo lang mind mo sa ibang bagay langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hormonal changes takes effect during pregnancy and feeling anxiety is one of those . The feeling of not being pretty and self pity can be overwhelming during pregnancy. It's normal and you'll get through it after giving birth but and but it could be replace by postpartum naman. Your partner should support and understand you at this fragile stage. Take care and talk it out to your partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I'll talk to him about this thing, i can no longer take this and i need him to understand me with this. I just hope he will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag masyadong mag-isip kasi makakasama din yan sa baby mo, dapat libangin mo ang sarili mo saibang bagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nililibang ko naman pero diko talaga maiwasan eh ewan nakakaoagud din minsan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ganyan din ako before kaya yata ung anak ko napakaiyakin nung baby pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganyan ba huhu pano nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga hanggat maaari iwasan mo ang mag-iiyak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not alone sis. I somehow can relate to what you are into right now. Tayo nalang kaya maging magkasangga? Hehe. Parang ang unfair ng kapalaran sa'tin. Bakit kaya ganun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst unfair jud or unfortunate rajud ko huhu kalami e helak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili ra kay ikaw sis uie. We're on the same page...

$ 0.00
1 year ago