Belated Happy Birthday to you Neighbor

27 36
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello Guys!

This is me Your Love. And I am here tonight to share to you this event I attended last night. It was just a simple celebration, however the happiness the memories and the moment we had is priceless.. Before that I would like to show to you my beautiful and handsome sponsors.

A great evening to you all.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone how are you? I missed posting you here and looking at your photos and names listed is so good. A pleasant evening to you all.

I am always thankful to you guys especially to those who supported from the very beginning of my journey until now.

I am a user for one month, and my experience here was great. I tell you that! It's so mice to be here and it's so worth it. The time and my efforts are not wasted but have been rewarded.

Isn't it AMAZING?

YEAH AMAZING!

I have seen some of you are posting here your earnings last month, November. And I was just shocked with those images. Wow! You guys are all doing great and I can say that tou really deserve it for you all worked so hard. I wish I could be one of you, and I am always excited to share to you my achievement's and all.

So last night, one of my friend celebrated her birthday. She is a lesbian but I call her Ate and she's okay with that. We kinda used to it with our way of communicating and connecting to each other. So as a close friend and as my neighbor, she invited me personally.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY 🎂

So this is our birthday celebrant. You can call her Boracay. Why? Okay a little bit of story.

This girl wearing a Gucci shirt was once love to experience going to Boracay. It was her one wish at her age of 15. Year has past she turned 20 and her wish was granted, she was very happy that time and everyone noticed it. They used to call her Boracay because it was her wish ever since she is adult. Now that we usually call her by that, she's used to it and love her new nickname.

So the previous evening was her 32 birthday. As may be obvious, the table is brimming with food. You can detect that she is extremely glad, I mean who else would not be cheerful assuming it's your day?

Hmmmmmmmm me? HAHA! Even though I am not use to celebrate my birthday, I am still happy to know that it is my day.

Look at that shining face! Happy birthday to you friend 🎉 I wish you good health and tp your family. More birthday's to come and candles to blow.

After the photoshoot, everyone is set and food is ready to eat.

Go go gooo girls.

As may be obvious, here everybody is occupied and hungry hehe. Taking a gander at those food makes me hungry now while composing. What a quite basic festival we had. Everybody love the food and to come clean with you, those food showed were vacant hehe.

Shouldn't something be said about me? Hehe I let them have their food first since me, I am occupied with taking photographs so I could append it here.

After we completed our supper. Obviously the Videoki and shot's are prepared.

Everybody partook in the evening. What a glad night for me moreover.

You know despite the fact that it was only a little and basic festival, I can feel the adoration, joy from it. That is more significant, satisfaction and sound.

My stomach was full and truly I observed myself to be troublesome in breathing, better believe it so I suppose you can tell how best eater I am.

Glad cheerful birthday to you again Boracay. God favor you and your family and remain safe. I'm generally appreciative to have you on my companions list.

That would be all guys!

SALAMAT ❤️

16
$ 4.41
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahah lahi rajud uy, sanaol naka pakals ana nga time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthdaaaay. Baka naman may lumpia pa jaan ajahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahhaha yes lumpia sis andame dito hahhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your neighbor will be very happy. Because you made him a late birthday wish. I wouldn't take this wish of yours.😅 Anyway happy birthday to your neighbor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much i will pass your greetings to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look at all those foods 😋 I wish I can have some of them. Happy belated birthday to your neighbor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh thank you so much friend. Yes i will send you some hehe tell me yoir address

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a great celebration, everyone was happy after eating, a lot of food... Happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thank to you friend. Yeah a lot of food that made my tommy full

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I thought Boracay is a boy HAAHA, Happy birthday to the special one:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhe shes a lesbian. Thank friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi Happy Birthday kamo. Beke nemen pwd pang humabol ng kain jan 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh yes habol tayu ateee. Salamat po ate makakarating po ang pagbati mo sakanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa neighbor mo sis, kadaghan sa pagkaon oi, happy first month sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehe pakals nalagi oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! A very big happy birthday to Buracay, Wishing her long life and prosperity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks layla appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello you My love 😁 happy birthday to Boracay it looks like she had a feast. I am glad you had fun, with a full tummy and lots of laughs and singing. Congratulations in your first month here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend 😌❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the guy and enjoy allt he food, looks delish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lami kaayu mamsh hehe thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In order to make the mind better, one needs to have social communication. I am very happy to see your sincerity towards your neighbor. We need each other's sympathy. Happy Birthday to your neighbor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your friend sis, ang ganda nya. Minsan kung sino pa ung mga lesbian sila pa talaga ang magaganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes totoo talaga yan sis hehe thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your neighbour. And hey, eat less. Otherwise you need me to carry you home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Haha yeah that's my problem I really love to eat and having a lot of food never took me off from the table hehe i guess your a one call away friend hehe better ready to carry !e as heavy as a pig

$ 0.00
2 years ago