Never have i ever: know myself more

15 35
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Random
Screenshot from my phone

Upon reading other's article. I have read one of the article entitled "Never have i ever" of Mr. @McAdeleye i got curious to the possible questions and i find it interesting hehez i dont know why im excited while thinking maybe because i haven't play one and i only watched it to different vloggers in the youtube. I want to try it too :)

If you want also to give it a try just click here. There are lots of random questions but i only choose 10 that i will going to share with you guys.

I also read that it is fun to play with your squad and there are punishment. One example is when you are the one who have done that thing you need to take a shot or drink (in drinking game). The main point of this game is to learn more about the person that includes to your squad.

Let's start....

  1. Hmm based on the statement strange color? Is green a strange color for hair? If it is then i have. So i need to drink lol. If i remembered it correctly i colored my hair using crepe paper and it is color green i dont know what im thinking that time but i only colored the lower part of my hair not my whole hair my father would definitely sell me if i will look like a chic with color hehez (just kidding). I thought it will last only for 2 weeks that was my friend say to me but its a scam i have color green in my hair for almost a month.

Green chic 😁

Source

  1. I get confused to this one, is it referring to an Apple gadget or the fruit one πŸ˜…. If it is talking about the gadget then i haven't. Its very expensive for me to have one i can't afford it maybe someday when i become successful. If it is talking to a fruit then i have. Apple is one of my favorite fruit the red and green one. Im fond of the saying "An apple a day keeps the doctor away".

  1. I have, the reason of it? I saw a blood yes im scared of blood. I accidentally broke our glass when while im holding it then out of fear that my mother will see it and scolded me i rushly get the broken pieces and my finger got cut with it. I saw blood and don't know what to do i run to our faucet then wash it, put cotton but the cotton just glued to my wound so i run again to wash it. My mom is sleeping and i told her i have wound and my vision gets blurred slowly and that was the last thing i remember. My mom says i fall asleep that time and i even didn't clean up my mess which is the broken glass. That was the first time i fainted because of blood.

  1. I have, whenever i received an award during recognition. It is held on our school stage and all of the students need to attend. Also when i joined a contest or we performed a performance task in MAPEH one of our subject back then it is held on stage. Aside from students there are guest from outside watched our performance. That helps me boost my self confidence and fight my stage fright.

Me receiving an award during my senior high with my mom beside me wearing purple ❀
  1. I have! Especially while eating noodles. Whenever i take a sip to it i forgot that it is still hot. Also when im so hungry i don't mind if the rice or the dish is hot as a result i burned my tongue and put the food outside of my mouth.

  1. I have. When we went to enchanted kingdom here in Laguna. That's the second ride we tried. At first i don't want to try it but my friends force me to come with them i have no choice i don't want them to say im KJ. The feeling when you are in that situation its very thrilling and i thought my soul will separate to my body whenever we go up then suddenly fall down. Glad i didn't thrown up hehez 😁 hapoy that i experience that one i will not do it again. Lol!

  1. As what i commented to @Bloghound 's article about surfing i want to try surfing someday. So i haven't. Seeing videos and pictures of people doing this i got amazed whenever they able to balance their selves while there are big waves. I wonder how does it feel. If i have given a chance i will try to do surfing.

  1. I tried eating korean food especially sushi. Yes i have :) my sister want korean food so much maybe because she idolized kpop group and seeing them in their vlogs eating korean food influence her. But im not into korean foods especially sushi hehez. But i like samgyeopsal.

  1. Of course i have, many times. Whenever i saw a homeless person if i have an extra be it food or coins i shared it to them. I know its not a big help but it still a help.

  1. I have. When i was a kid and then my biscuit fall onto the ground i always get it and eat saying its still okay its not 5 seconds yet. But it depends on how dirt the ground is 😁

-

I hope you enjoyed reading this one. I challenged you all to try this and share the your thoughts about the questions :)

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou to all my sponsors :) Kindly visit them guys. They have published lot of good and inspiring content.

-Loveleng18

All images are screenshot from my phone

Source

9
$ 4.02
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Random

Comments

lol πŸ˜‚

I thought you were going to drink and drink and drink till you get πŸ₯΄. Hehehe

Not until I got to see you said you never surf before. Hehehe. Maybe we are in the same shoe together.

And lastly. The apple question is quite confusing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha that what i think first but i dont want you to think im drinking while writing hehe lol 😁 char. Yes its quite confusing tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol πŸ˜‚. But it’s solved at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you that the robot continues to visit you!! hehe.. the last question, I think most kids do that LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes im thankful to him. Hope he'll not be tired visiting us :) yes i think so 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa ako bigla s apple HAHAHAHA. oo nga saan dun? prutas o gadget? AAAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di kase nilinaw e both nalang πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ako nakacompose ng thoughts hehe. Nakakatuwa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try nyo din po hehe. Thankyou po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trending tlga to.. sana all topics mo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehez opo dami kong nabasa na ganito so i give it a try :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakatuwang challenge na to. Kakapublish ko lang din nung sakin. Anyways, same tayo don sa kakainin pa rin kahit nahulog na basta wala pang 5 seconds 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga po hehez nakakatuwa lang kase mga questions. Uso po dati lalo na pag mga bata pa haha hanggat wala pang 5 seconds pwede pa kainin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah kaya nga kung ano ano pa nashare ko dahil sa questions. Sa trueee haha. Pero ngayon ginagawa ko parin pero depende na sa pagkain 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago