Is it possible?:Zombie invasion

19 25
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Zombies, Series

February 8, 2022

Hello everyone! I thought I won't be able to publish an article today but my mind says that I should at least write one, I shouldn't waste this day not writing an article. Hopefully, I will be able to finish this tonight.

What keeps me busy today?

Well, aside from taking care of my baby, doing modules, and attending the online class there's another one that keeps me busy and that is watching zombie series, yes I've been binge on watching zombies thingy since I watched the AOUAD. And oh I'm not the only one who's watching, my partner also influence to watch this kind of series haha so I'm not the only one who got annoyed or angry when there is a character who keeps on falling when running and hiding or do a foolish act.

This kind of genre is what I like most than romantic movies. I love the intense scene that makes me feel as if I am also part of the movie.

Earlier, my partner asked me a question

"Do you think it's possible to have zombies here?"

And that makes me think if it can be true or not. Here's my answer to him

"I don't know, maybe yes there's a possibility since we're already in a modern world where technology makes impossible things possible."

This is just my opinion

For me, zombies will be possibly happening here. Who knows, there's a mad scientist out there who makes an experiment and ends up failing, making the tester wild, or what if he created a virus that makes people become like a zombie when they expose to it. And it will spread.

Okay, I think I should stop my imagination from going far already.

But if I were to ask you guys. What will your answer to the question raised by my partner?

Here are the series that I already watched these few days...

All Of Us Are Dead

Image source

I know most of you are familiar with this and some even write an article about th1e lesson or their views about this series. This is a new trend Kdrama series.

My partner and I spend almost one day to finish watching all episodes. There are lots of lessons you could learn there. I don't want to discuss it one by one but it's a good series I don't like the ending though hehe. I think it messed up at the end, the character I thought will survive died, my poor Cheong San (assumes haha lol). I'm quite sad with the ending. You can watch this on Netflix guys if you want to know about this series.

Dark Hole

Image source

Another drama series. I happened to found about this series on Facebook but the links are not available. You can watch it on Dramacool. This was also good series and it's not only about zombies but there are also creatures controlling the mutants (that's what they called the zombies there). There's a hole in the mountain and whoever inhaled the smoke coming from this hole will become wild and crazy and will attack people. Unlike AOUAD, I love the ending of this one. We just finished watching this afternoon.

Love You As The World's Ends

Image source

This one is not a Kdrama series, it's a Japanese series. We just started watching this a while ago and were currently at episode 4. I got hooked by the series, so I continue to watch until we got into episode 4. My partner is sleepy already so I have no choice but to stop watching also since he wants us to watch this series together like we always did hehe. There was a time when I was tempted to watch one episode while he was at work but I stop myself, he might get angry hehe LOL.


Thanks for reading guys! Goodnight and well catch up tomorrow. Ciao!

-Loveleng18

9
$ 3.89
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Zombies, Series

Comments

Tama naman si partner mo, Atee. Sa panahon ngayon, possible 'tong mangyari na magka-apocalypse. Kita mo lang 'tong sa corona virus, di pa talaga na-determine kung sa exotic or malpractice sa laboratory nag-started. At mas mahirap gawan ng cure 'yun kasi sa totoong buhay, wala talagang gamot pa sa virus. Puro preventions pa lang for more severe na effects. Pero sana wag naman, hehe. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku dahil sa the series na AOUAD muntik na akong di mkasulat kagabi hahaha. Naging rush tuloy ang article at plano ko sana mg absent kagabi lol. Mahilg din ako sa zombie series at yung walking dead nasa season 7 lng ako di ko talaga ntpos lahat dahil nasa online earnings na ako since 2020. Mgnda ba yang ibang series na Yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same sis nung nanunuod ako AOUAD di ako nakapag post masyado sa noise at dto. Kaya tinapos ko agad XD. Yes sis maganda yung dark hole yung sa last kakaumpisa ko lang e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala maganda pala storya nyan sis ksi Nakita ko yan sa TikTok. Buti pa don updated sila hahaha. Ang layo ko pa sa AOUAD. Kainis mga cast puro tulala hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis mahahighblood ka sa gitna at last nyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkaka highblood nga sa simula sis pano pa kya sa dulo. Haizt naalala ko ang alice in borderland. Kairita yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa din to sa list ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jan sa linsyak na AOUAD, ang dami ko talagang gigil sa mga characters at kulang nalamg ee pumasok ako sa loob para di sila laging natutulala. Kakagigil talaga ee sarap nilang anuhin hahahah. Anyways, yang Dark Hole balak ko din panoodin yan ee. Maganda ba talaga di ba boring?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakakahighblood panuorin ayun ate ano haha. Lutang ibang characters XD. for me ate maganda po siya. Worth it panuorin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty, panoorin ki na yan nag download na me hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang lucky ko dito ah HAHAHA kaktas ko lang sa dark hole ngayon try ko uing isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaumpisa ko lang sa last sis hehe. Ako din kakatapos lang ng dark hole

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna save thiiisss sis. Huhu kaka dl ko palang ng darkhole. Maganda ba talaga? Well, so far, pinaka the best yung Kingdom na series sis. Trust meeee talagaaaa ang ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ito nasa list ko na sis hehe naalala ko post mo non e kaya binabalak ko ito isunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a Biochemist I'll discover fatal virus. And this world will turn upside

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you're not serious with that hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The "All of Us are Dead" it's a great series sis but I'm really sad about the ending because about what happened of Cheong-san. He's my favorite. I love his character. He always sacrifice himself to protect his friends. He is really brave. Until now I couldn't move on what happened to him.😭 I hope there will be season 2.

The "Dark Hole". I love it sis but I didn't continue it because I was really busy that time. I think the series is available also in "Qiyi" application.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, I'm sad also about it's ending. I also hope there's season two. Dark hole is a great serial sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping too sis. I hope Cheong-san is still alive. I will try to continue it sis. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago