Helping won't hurt us: Let's spread kindness

22 39
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Helping

September 24, 2021

How are you awesome people of read.cash? TGIF! I'm done doing my report for Monday what I need to do is to review and study it, I feel nervous but I'm used to it. Reporting online isn't easy, you need to check first the things needed such as your internet connection, your gadgets and also you need to find a place where there is a quiet background and here in my place? I doubt if I will be able to achieve the last one, well wish me luck on my report on Monday.

Again I haven't published an article yesterday because I was busy doing the activities that my professor gave us which are due tomorrow. It's by pair but my partner has worked so I am the only one answering it, I understand tho, he thank me and said he will make bawi next hehe. I'm willing to help as long as I can and I don't usually ask for a return.


Helping others doesn't harm us nor degrade our dignity. It is always good to lend someone a hand if they need it as long as you can help why not?

What do you feel when you can help someone? Even in the smallest gesture of help, it is still a help. It is a good deed. Everyone should practice this virtue. When you are free to help then help them. I know that we are all struggling but some people are mostly having a hard time surviving in their daily lives than us. As for me, whenever I help someone there's this happiness that I've felt within. The joy of helping others, it's good to feel this feeling because you know that you are helping willingly without a doubt.

screenshot of our convo

On September 4, 2021, one of my friends that I invited in noise. cash last August send me a pm asking if how can she able withdraw her earnings. Since she doesn't have coins.ph account because coins.ph needs valid I.D for your account to get fully verified and enjoy the cash-out, cash in and other features of it I told her to use bitcoin.com instead. So going back she's asking me if it is okay if I am the one who sends her earnings to her gcash. I instructed her on how to send her bch to my coins.ph. At first, we are having a problem since I am not that familiar with the bitcoin.com wallet but I have one so I explored it first then when I know how to transfer funds I teach her. I don't want her money to disappear because of my ignorance XD.

She even said to me to get P50 ($1) from it but I refused. I said there's no need to give me money and she is the one who accumulates it using her hard work and perseverance. Also, there are many fees that you need to pay before you get your money. I said to her that I am happy seeing them enjoying and earning in the platform that I introduce to them which is also giving me joy. At first, she keeps on insisting that I should deduct P50 saying I also have a hard time explaining how the platform works and convincing them before.

Screenshot of our convo

It took us an hour before I received the bch she send to me. I converted it to fiat and send her the screenshot for transparency haha LOL. I asked for her gcash name and number so that I can send the money already which she gave asap. There you go, I successfully send her money to her gcash account. I didn't deduct the P50 that she keeps on insisting on to me, she said thank you which I gladly accepted.

chocolate moron
Lumpiang tongue

Commercial hehe. Just want to share this one, our snack. It took me one hour scrolling in FB looking for a snack and my sister told me our neighbour is selling snacks and here it is we bought lumpiang togue 3 for P20 ($0.39) also I saw a chocolate moron in FB worth P15 ($0.30) each and I ordered 3 pieces.

Going back, yesterday my friend again messaged me asking if I am busy. I just replied that I am doing my report then asked her why she's asking again for help because she wants to withdraw her earnings again. I asked her if she's sure about it because you know the price of bch drop, I felt sad when she answered me that she badly needs it for she is already hungry. So I told her to do the same thing, she already saved my bch address. I don't know maybe because of the update of coins.ph the transfer of her money took almost 2 hours. It's a good thing I checked my coins.ph from time to time and when I saw that my bch amount increase I checked the history and finally her earnings arrived.

I feel bad because she messaged me at noon saying she badly needs money so she needs to withdraw her earnings and it arrived at 2 in the afternoon already. My partner said to me why I didn't just send her money from my coin.ph instead of waiting for the funds to arrive and I am like "Oo nga noh, bakit di ko naisip yun"(He is right, why I didn't think that one?) I'm sorry for my mind is too preoccupied because of doing my report. At least I manage to send my friend's money before the end of the day hehe LOL. My friend again said thank you to me.

screenshot of our convo

I also helped her in importing her wallet since I told her about the update of noise.cash. She said she don't know how to set up it so I guide her how.

End thoughts

I may not able to help them when it comes to finances sometimes since I also struggling but I can share with them what I did to have extra income which helps me a lot. It took me months before I convinced them to try this platform and to prove to them that this is legit. And now, I am happy guiding and helping them even in small deeds. If I lend you a hand I don't ask for a return, I am happy to know that I can help others too.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my sponsors old and new :)

Thank you guys for your support. Kindly like and feel free to leave a comment.

-Loveleng18

15
$ 6.39
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 10
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Helping

Comments

There's thia different kind of joy whenever we help someone no matter how big or small it is. I also like helping people in the best possible way that I can. If I cannot help them with money, I try to look for ways on how I can help them. I hope we all should help one another. pautang naman. hahaha. Favorite banat ko yan kay Ruffa.

Pero sana maverified na friend mo sa Coinsph soon or sana magkaron na crypto kay GCash. In the works naman na siya. Di pa lang alam kailan. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping others wothout expecting in return is just satisfying and awesome.. Sabi nga nila ang kindness naman ay libre at hindi kailangan ng salapi upang magawa ito..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po tama yan. Pag tumulong tayo wala dapat tayong hihingiing kapalit :) help with a heart hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we see someone being kind or generous it gives us a warm glow feeling inside.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to help and I love helping people but sometimes I stop helping someone if I notice they are taking advantage of my kindness and they are feeling entitled.

Your friend is awesome and she knows how to be grateful for all the help she has received, people like that will always get the help they need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you're right tho, some people abuse our kindness but if this happens you're free to decide whether to help or not. As for me, this friend of mine is deserved my help :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes she deserves your help a lot, she's a good person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are awesome to help your friend in your own little ways. I am sure she will stay on Noise and who knows, one day, she will also come to read :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit na bagay po pero yung satisfaction na nafifeel mo knowing na nakatulong ka is priceless and yes po nag eenjoy po sya sa noise and she's already here na po pala last lastweek pa po ata but she is not that active yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan, isang masarap na feeling :) Hope she will write here too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These little gestures mean so much more if you do it wholeheartedly which I'm so sure you did it. I admire you for that. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap sa feeling pag nakakatulong ka in a small way :) thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each of us should have a kind of mindset. I understand from your article that your soul is clear. You have said the words beautifully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear. Really proud of you. Such a pure soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should be kind always even if others are not to us hehe. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very kind of you to help your friend in need. Helping others can be very satisfying. Don’t worry about the delay my friend, that’s out of your control, but you did you best and I’m sure your friend appreciates it 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend is really happy and I'm happy too. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really proud of you sis. Ang sarap sa feeling pag may natutulungan kang kapwa tao mo. Parang ang saya mo na may natutulungan ka na ikinasasaya din nila sobra. 🥰

Ang sarap naman ng lumpia sis..🥰🥰 Ingat ka lagi sis..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis lalo na pag nakita mong ang saya nila sa tulong na nagawa mo :) ingat din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago