Fully vaxx!

23 22
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

March 1, 2022

Hello dear Read.cash awesome writers and readers! How are you all? February is already bid its goodbye and here's March. I was supposed to write my articles recap but I want to share this first with you. As you read in the title I am not fully vaccinated.

So let me share with you what happens today.

But before that, I will tell you first why I'm excited to get my second dose of vaccine. Last week (Friday), one of my friends told me that she has a job already, she's a call center now and if I want to apply also. Since my partner doesn't have work yet, I decided to apply too. She sends me the name of the person who referred to her, I immediately messaged her and she gives me a link where I can answer the online assessment. The assessment takes 30 minutes to answer. To make the story short since I will be going to share another article for this, I passed the interviews but I need to be fully vaccinated.

And that's the reason why I need to get my second dose as soon as possible because all their employees that are working on site are fully vaccinated.

I visit the FB page where our municipality announces the schedule of vaccines. I thought they will text me again just like before. Now, you need to be updated on their FB page. There are hotlines that they give so that you can message or call them if you have queries. You know what? I get five hotline numbers and messages all with the same message haha. But only one replied and told me that there was a second dose of Astra in the star mall, Edsa today at 10 am. So I didn't waste time.

There was no line in the first step where you need to register or fill up a health declaration form. So I proceed to step 2 where the vaccine will be given.

In here there's a line since there are only two people who will give a vaccine, the rest is eating, so it took approximately 15 minutes before I get my jab.

In the observation, I need to wait for 10 minutes before I go so I take a seat first and waited for the time.

I took a selfie while waiting hehe

Not related but this is our lunch, we are first before I got my vaccine since I need to fill my roaring tummy. We decided to eat in the carinderia instead of fast food, the rice in the fast-food is quite small so it won't fill our tummy so much plus in the carinderia, the price is cheap hehe affordable since we need to save money.

Yet! Finally, got my second dose and am now fully vaccinated. Sorry for my haggard look, I'm a bit tired and we just arrived here at my partner's place when I took this selfie hehe.

Right now, I feel like my head is heavy and sleepy so I need to bid my good night as I need to take a rest. I hope I won't have a fever tonight and tomorrow. So good night guys! I'll catch up tom.

-Loveleng18

11
$ 4.24
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Woohoo well done wee one. Your lunch is making me hungry, and you wee could NEVER look haggard!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee~ congratsuuu again, siss. 🎊 So, any side effects? Kapag second dose, medjo di na ganun ka-intense side effects eh. Light na lang din bigat ng braso, unlike nung una. More pahinga lang din and keep hydrated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be okay, mate don’t worry. The good thing is you are done with your second dose now. Btw, hehe I though you did vax to your body heheI mean the hair removal, etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's important now to be fully vaccinated. Hehe, i just make a shortcut of vaccinated word XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yup..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, haha congwatssssssss. Same tayo fully vaxx na. Magapa booster ka? Ako hindi hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa din me nagpapa-booster kahit pwede na nung Jan, hehe. Baka kasi kapag may variant na naman na bago is another vacx na naman. Hanggang sa maging immune na sila virus. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako'y hindi baka daretso zombie na ako if ever ahahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po ata hehe okay na siguro ang fully first at second XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks na yan peri depende pa rin sayo UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for being fully vaccinated! Peri infairness ambilis lang sayo ah, nung samin inabot kami ilang oras eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabilis nalang ngayon sis hehe thankyou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po dahil fully vaccinated na kayo. Sana matanggap ka din po dun sa work na inaaplyan nyo. As for the side effects of the vaccine it is quite normal to have a fever if ever it happen because it is the sign that the vaccine is spreading in our body just take a paracetamol and get a lot of rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Kayanga e pero buti di ako nagkafever just like before hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate, wow fully na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hehe thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now rest. You will be ok dear. Don't worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you uncle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Langga! Fully vaccinated kana. Wala ng worries langga. Iba talaga pag hindi ka pa bakunado Langga kasi nag woworry ka dahil mostly ngayon hihingan ka ng vaccination card. Inom ka ng medicine Langga tas drink water. Bawal mabigat na gawain Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo vaccination card na po talaga hanap. Thank you ate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman langga. Oo Langga yan dahilan kaya nagpa vaccine ako kahit ayaw ko naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations leng! Sino na mag aalaga kay baby?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Partner ko po muna since wala pa po syang job, amdto din po mother in law ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago