Bonding time with our baby:how was it?

12 42
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

May 12, 2022

Hello guys. How are you? People here in the Philippines, are you already moved on with the election thingy? It saddened me to witness how others are easily throwing their relationship/friendships just because of the politics, they don't have the same bet. Even now that there are already results, my classmates, and friends are still fighting because some didn't accept the result. I have never been vocal when it comes to who I am supporting, I respect others. I just don't want to have an enemy just because of different perspectives in politics.

Just sharing, because I feel sorry for them, and their friendships.

But this is not connected to my topic haha it's very obvious. I am going to share how our day went last week with my baby outside.

Payday!

Last May 5, I received my salary and as usual, I give some to my father because he's the one who gives me a ride going to my work since he has a motorcycle, I give my sisters money for them to buy snacks and viand at their dinner, I gave some to my mother in law and to my sister in law for the wifi. And the remaining left is spent on the needs of my baby such as diapers and milk.

Here are what we buy.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

To all my awesome sponsors, thank you for always showing your support for me :)

Gala time

Last week, my partner and I planned to go out with our baby. We went to the nearest mall here in our place. But before that, we first headed to Jollibee.

My small family 💗

We ordered chicken and spaghetti for ourselves and I added a soup for my baby but we just feed him a little. He always looks at our food as if asking us if he can eat some but sorry baby, you're still not allowed to eat chicken and spaghetti. Hehe!

Here are the foods we've ordered.

My baby was enjoying looking outside where the cars are. He was amazed at the moving cars.

And tadaaa, look at my baby's face. He was sleepy already. We requested a high chair for the baby so that he can sit down too. At first, when we put him there he was looking around the people, enjoying his seat.

When we finished eating, we went inside the mall.

We headed to the quantum, where you can play different games and there are rides for children. There are few people maybe because it's weekdays.

My baby is not scared of noise anymore, we teach him not to be scared if there is loud music. Before he always gets startled when he hears sudden loud music or noise and will cry because he used to live in a quiet place.

My baby is enjoying riding to duckie hehe. It was moving slowly so he didn't get scared.


The day was well spent. We enjoyed our quality time together with our baby. And I know my baby enjoyed it too. This is the first time we bring him to the mall since we still have a pandemic and staying outside isn't safe. When we arrived home, my baby fell asleep instantly. He was tired and sleepy that's why hehe.

Thank you for reading guys!

-Loveleng18

9
$ 5.58
$ 5.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 3
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

Comments

Ang saya talaga kapag payday @Loveleng18 by the way akala ko dalaga ka pa, mukha ka kasing wala pang anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe opo kaso bilis maubos XD. Ay talaga po hehe may baby na po ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gara naman ng baby, nakapagJabee. Super kyut2 ng baby mo sis. Nag-enjoy talaga siya sa gala time nya.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe higop higop muna ng sabaw sis hehe thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eerie mum, supper mum going out if her way to give the best to baby. I wish you more pays and increase in your position so as you can earn more for the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, pero ang bilis nalang igastos talaga ng money ano? Aguyyt. Kays need talaga ng mga side hustle ee aigoo.

Anyways, happy family yarn 🥳🥳🥰 nakakangutom. Miss ko na si Jabee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate sobrang quickie lang yung pera pag nabaryahan babye na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How generous you are to care of all your family by distributing your salary among them. I loved to see your beautiful small family, and the way you are doing your best to give your baby a good life. BTW he is so cute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks farah. Yes it's okay when there is nothing left for me as long as I provide tge needs of my baby and give some to my family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your baby looks cute in all of his photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago