Love story song

7 22

On This Day / David Pomeranz❤🍂

Here we stand today

Like we always dreamed

Starting out our life together

Light is in your eyes

Love is in our heart

I can't believe you're really mine forever

Been rehearsin' for this moment all my life

So don't act surprised

If the feeling starts to carry me away

On this day

I promise forever

On this day

I surrender my heart

Here I stand, take my hand

And I will honor every word that I say

On this day

Not so long ago

This earth was just a field

Of cold and lonely space

Without you

Now everything's alight

Now everything's revealed

And the story of my life is all about you

So if you feel the cool winds blowing through your nights

I will shelter you

I'm forever here to chase your fears away

On this day

I promise forever

On this day

I surrender my heart

Here I stand, take my hand

And I will honor every word I say

On this day

Oh, I been rehearsin' for this moment all my life

So don't act surprised

If the feeling starts to carry me away

On this day

I promise forever

On this day

I surrender my heart

Here we stand, like I planned

Please say you'll always look at me this way

Like on this day

On this day

28
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,good, and powerful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice your story keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your poem. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, have been touched with this song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago