Read cash Journey last 2020

2 19
Avatar for Love_16
3 years ago

I was introduced to this platform by one of my former workmates who is also an article writer. She and I worked on the same institution last year. We've only been friends since April 2019 but that bond was stronger than I've expected.

We went on a youth camp together even though we don't know each other that much. She is a good friend of mine.

Since I was unemployed she decided to coax me into being one of her affiliates. She has been telling me to create an account in read cash but I paid no need to her since I was busy and I don't have much time to write.

I don't want to publish a half-hearted article because writing is an important matter to me. It's a form of my escape, a form of knowing freedom and a form of expressing myself since I'm unknown and I just use my pen name.

I was too excited to share my thoughts so I was often warned by the Bot that I was publishing articles too fast. I had a 1 minute or two minute articles but as days go by I was able to write longer articles.

Up until I was even able to create a series of articles. I was enjoying writing that much which made me create 61 articles in just a span of 46 days.

I started writing in read cash last Nevember 5, 2020 and I counter all the articles I've written until December 31, 2020.

I can't say that I've written on a daily basis for 46 days but there are days when I've written at least 3 to 4 articles a day. It depends on my schedule since I've been preparing for my requirements for my new job and it also depends on what I feel at the moment.

Usually I am able to write whenever I have too many thoughts. My mind becomes at ease as I organize my thoughts whenever I write. It's as if all that bothers me are turned I to words which comprises my articles.

Another bonus with read cash is the fact that the random rewarder give tips to my articles. I've experienced article writing for a facebook platform but it's as though what I've written wasn't appreciated that much. They have this strict rules and policy but pays too little. I wasn't even able to get paid for at least a dollar.

Read cash helps me in improving myself in terms of writing. It also helped me to engage with my readers because this allows comment from other readers. I can also enjoy reading what other writer's have written.

I just find it calming and relaxing. It also somehow helped me to cope with what I'm going through at the moment since I write based on most of my own experiences.

The first ever article series I've written is the How to be productive which has three parts.

Then I also focused in self love which most of us neglect to take notice of.

Whenever my emotions are on its peak level, I am able to create at least 7 drafts of articles which I try to finish within the week. Whenever I'm motivated to write, I often find myself writing without noticing the time.

So far, the largest tip I've had was 10.74. The title of that article was Understanding women (.). I just felt the need to write a manual about women so others will have even the slightest idea about us.

All the tip I was able to save was used for my needs. Since I don't have a job and I have no savings, I relied in Read Cash so I won't need to ask my family for money which I will use for my personal needs.

I don't even have the slightest idea that I can publish this much article. In just a span of two months, I now have a compilation of articles which I can preserve and be my reference in tracking my growth and improvement in writing.

As of now I have an additional 27 articles. In 2020 I was able to write 61 articles and now another 27 articles which makes it 88 articles in total and still counting. Those 27 articles was from January 1 until January 17.

I'm about to start a new job and I need to provide for my needs and because of read cash I was able to but a headset with noise cancelling features which was a little pricey. Even the money I used for my transportation and food allowance came from read cash. I didn't have to borrow or ask money from my family.

We are not rich and three of my siblings are already married while I still have two younger siblings who are studying so I don't have anyone to ask to finance my needs.

They also have their own priorities which I don't want to add up to. Of course they will never say no to me and they'd love to help but I know that they also have families to feed and all that.

As much as possible I don't want to be a burden to my family. I want to at least lessen their worries by providing my own needs. Besides, I'm supposed to be the one to help them in our financial needs not the other way around.

I wasn't actually able to fund my youngest brothers studies. He has to stay in our older brother's house and take care of our nephew who is just 5 months old that time. Since I don't have money to pay for our internet he has to stay there.

He told me a couple of times how he felt so tired about studying and taking care of our nephew but it's not as if he has a choice. He has to do it in order to be able to study online.

I actually want to continue writing but I know that when I already have a job it won't be possible for me to write as frequent as possible. I'll surely miss writing at least 3 articles per day.

Right now, I just actually want to write as long as I still can. My new job will start Monday next week and I was hoping to be able to enjoy my last days being activly writing in read cash.

Thank you read cash for allowing me to redeem myself and helping me emotionally, mentally and financially.

If ever you want to check out my other articles you can go through my profile and choose which article you'd like to read.

Thank you and God bless you.

Love_16

January 18, 2021

Monday

Sponsors of Love_16
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Love_16
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your new job. I hope you can still make time for read.cash so you would have an extra income. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm also hoping to still find some time to write since it's a part of me which I can't easily let go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago