8 Content Writing Tools for Improved Productivity in 2022

13 35
Avatar for Lixten
Written by
1 year ago

Writing better content doesn't have to be a struggle. Some tools will make your job a lot easier by bridging the gap between subpar content and optimal content. Whether you need help with:

  • Creating compelling headlines

  • Writing spectacular descriptions

  • Organizing your blog posts in an appealing way

  • Adding engaging images and videos that will keep readers interested

Content writing tools are the best way to make sure that your content is in tip-top shape. They'll help you keep track of everything from your words and grammar to your tone and style.

Why Should You Use Content Writing Tools?

Good content is the foundation of any successful social media marketing strategy. It's what engages your audience and keeps them coming back for more—and it's also what helps to increase your brand's reach, which in turn leads to more sales and raises your visibility in search engines.

But creating good content isn't easy. And it doesn't always come naturally to you—you might struggle with writing or editing your own work, or find it hard to get started on a new topic. That's where content writing tools come in handy!

These tools can help you do all the things we just mentioned: write well-organized, informative content that people will want to read; create unique pieces of content that showcase your expertise as an expert in your field, and get into the habit of writing regularly so that you don't forget about your business goals.

The best content writing tools are those that can help you create content that stands out from the crowd. They should be easy enough for beginners to use, but also have advanced features that will make professionals blush with envy.

We've looked at some of the best content writing tools, and put together a list of helpful eight:

1. Google Docs

Google Docs is a cloud storage service offered by Google. To use it, you simply sign in to your Google account. Google Docs gives you access to word processing, spreadsheets, slide decks, presentations, drawings, PDFs, and other types of files.

2. Grammarly

Grammarly is an advanced grammar checker tool. It checks your work, pointing out errors automatically and letting you know what changes you should make. It can help you improve your English and make it easier to communicate with others.

3. Coschedule

Coschedule is a service that helps writers maintain their best ideas throughout the year. By using its calendar feature, you can track projects, set due dates, and record your progress.

4. Thesaurus

This tool helps you generate lots of synonyms for the keywords you choose, depending on how you use them in your text. You may want to use a thesaurus if you have a lot of different words to describe something in your post.

5. Yoast SEO

Yoast SEO is a WordPress plugin that provides many helpful features for optimizing blog posts. These features include things like title, description, meta tags, image loading and alt attributes, custom permalinks, page titles, and much more. I do recommend using this tool to make sure the content you write is optimized properly.

6. HubSpot Blog Topic Generator

Hubspot's Blog Topic Generator is a free online tool that helps you find the best topics to write about based on the keywords you enter. Entering just a few keywords will give you a list of popular topics relevant to those terms. If you're looking to attract customers to your business, then these topics could help you get some traffic.

7. Copyscape

Copyscape is a free online plagiarism checker that instantly scans your article to ensure that you don't reuse someone else's work without giving credit. Just paste the article you'd like to scan into Copyscape and let it do its thing. Copyscape will tell you whether or not your content matches any published works. If it does match, Copyscape will provide you with a detailed list of where the material came from, how many times it was copied, and which parts were taken.

8. Canva

Canva is a simple and fast graphic design application that makes creating graphics quick and easy. You can use their templates or upload your own images to create professional-looking graphics for your article.

To sum up, content tools are very helpful in writing. They make the process easy and simple, and they save your precious time. The best content writing tools help you write content that engages your target audience and persuade them to turn into customers while adding value to your business. These tools have changed the way content is being created by providing more effective solutions and creating better quality content.

9
$ 0.93
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Sponsors of Lixten
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lixten
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm a content creator on YouTube channel and Facebook but I'm still learning more about read.cash how it's working here's my videos link https://youtu.be/eQk4Rw6HVR0

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I get lost in the topics of my writing, so an app for that it's extremely useful. Also, the possibility to check online plagiarism is a need. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot for this heads up. I don't joke with Google Docs and Grammarly even though you still have to be sure before accepting some suggestions from Grammarly. I feel comfortable using Grammarly... I don't just use it on the laptop, I make use of it on the phone too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used Google documents google notes and canva while Working on any assignments and article. Plagiarism checker app is also very useful tool.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, the free ones I use are Duplichecker and Copyscape. Grammarly also has the feature in the premium version.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grammarly and Canva are my favorite content creation tools. I use them everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used Canva my friend. I edit my photos there. I love the Canva app that's why I used it my friend. It's the best app for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's one of my favorite content creation tools. I use it to create most of the images I use for my content. It's easy and efficient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. It's really easy that's why I love it my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had been using Grammarly since I started blogging here and it's truly a great help to me since I am not so good in constructing some words and sentences.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have the app on all my devices - Phone and PC. It's been useful for blogging and also messages, emails, and chats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it really is. What I also love about it is the synonyms of the words that are showing when we put the cursor on a particular word.

$ 0.00
1 year ago