My Entry To This Or That Food Contest

4 58
Avatar for LiquidOcelotYT
10 months ago

Photo by Lukas: https://www.pexels.com/photo/roasted-chicken-616354/

This is my entry for @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy contest. Let's begin:

Regular Or Seedless Watermelon

Well, a lot of people like watermelons seedless and they get annoyed by the seeds but I simply love them cause I can easily crush them with my teeth and they are part of the taste really so my answer is I love watermelons with seeds.

Dark Milk Or White Chocolate

I like regular chocolate rather than white one but over here I prefer white chocolate over dark milk one because White chocolate is easier for me to consume.

Salt Or Pepper

Well, I love both of these but If I gotta choose obviously it is going to be salt cause without salt the food tastes tasteless but I can live without black pepper any time really.

Steamed Or Fried Rice

I love steamed rice cause they are easily digestible plus if you do not like the softness of it you can always take some bbq items along with it adding some sauces to it as well cause the softened rice somehow blends well with sauces.

Cake Or Pie

I prefer cake over pie cause cakes are for special occasions like birthdays.

Pork Or Beef

I love bbq and grilled beef and as a Muslim, we are forbidden to take pork.

Chicken Or Turkey

I think never in my life I have eaten Turkey but I consume chicken all the time so my answer is chicken.

Onion Rings Or French Fries

Both are tasty and I love them both but I prefer french fries over the onion rings because of the enhanced taste especially if a deep frier is used and you have marinated the french fries in some soda that makes it super crispy and yummy.

Smoothie, Malt, or Shake

I love my ice-cold strawberry milkshake and nothing can even come close so I choose milkshake over both smoothie and malt.

Jello Or Pudding

I love Jello over pudding because it does not contain eggs which I am allergic to. Also, jello when properly frozen is really fun to consume as it is a cold dish while a pudding can be served hot as well.

Closing Thoughts

The questions where I liked both food items were very difficult to answer so I always went for the one that I need the most. Otherwise, the this or that food challenge was pretty fun to participate in.

Special Thanks

Many thanks and kudos to my friend @shahzadkhan who told me about this event and to the organizer @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy who is always organizing such events on a regular basis. I wish you both great happiness and success in your lives.

5
$ 0.35
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @shahzadkhan
Avatar for LiquidOcelotYT
10 months ago

Comments

Another yummy set of choices.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks for the support; you are awesome 💯

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Good choices and well explained :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Am so glad you liked my choices and explanation.

$ 0.00
10 months ago