Is It Better if a Man Loves a Woman More?

13 50
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Do Relationship Works Better if the Man Loves the Woman More?

Date a man who loves you more because he will love everything you hate about yourself. He will be patient, kind, he will know when to apologize and when to be quiet. He will never yell. He will laugh at your jokes and find you beautiful at your worst. He will love you unconditionally and do everything for you.

  • @MissPyscho | Tiktok | Relationship

This message if from the Tiktok which I truly agree; not just based on my own experience but also on how I observe other relationships.


Just recently when I visit one of my friend, let's just call her Teresa not her real name. Teresa is a very generous and kind friend. We are friends for almost 8 years that I already know what kind of personality she has. Although I am so busy, me and my other bestfriend still visit here as she is being broken hearted. I have been following here in social media that I saw how happy she is despite of all the challenges life gave to here. She don't have anyone in life now, but her boyfriend makes her whole. Before her mom die, her boyfriend already asked for blessing to marry her someday. Her life became balance, and she was able to forget all the pain just seeing her boyfriend, but all of these love fade just like a bubble when her boyfriend broke up with her.

Unsplash by Alvin Mahmudov

We comfort and serve as her listener, but one thing I observed is that she never said any negative things to the boy. I wanted her to be hurt with the reality; the more the pain, the more realization she can gain. Still, she defend the boy and blame everything to herself, saying that she truly love the boy.

At night, when everything is quiet and at peace, she open up again saying that in their 2 years of relationship, she never feel any effort from the boy. She never experience surprises, no sweet effort and it is her who give money to the boy. She just ignore all of these as according to her, "my love for him is more".


I felt so sad hearing her confession, it only shows that she love the boy more than the boy loves her. As of now, she's still in pain while having no communication from the boy.

You might say, "No, in love it must be equal". But in reality, equal treatment is rear to find. There's always one person who puts effort and try to understand everything more. But is it better if a man loves you more?

In my past relationship, I can say that I love the boy more than he loves me. I give all the effort and I understand how complicated his life is, I shallow my pride just for him but he just left like everything is so easy to digest. My friend even said, "I see you as a woman with a high standards. Why you end up like that?" This response keeps running in my head that makes me laugh how fool I am that time.

So for girls out there, who are still single and waiting for the right man. Get a man who loves you more. A man who doesn't live in fake promises but rather gives you surprises. Surprises doesn't only mean tangible gifts but the effort that you can't imagine you deserve. If a man loves you more, he will serve as your foundation and peace of mind. You don't need to worry about cheating because he will never make you feel it, but to make other girls jealous because of how he treat you, and that he have you.

Unsplash by Vows on the Move

Don't settle for a man who is not good for your mental health. Remember, you can choose your partner, but your kids cannot choose on who will be their father.


Ps. Not all men are like this. There are still a lot of men out there who are a great blessing.

________________________

You can find me in;

Noise.app | Hive

Or contact me in;

Gmail | Telegram

My appreciation to all my subscribers, upvoters, commenters and sponsor. GOD Bless! 

October 11, 2022

-Ling01

16
$ 1.71
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 11
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Truth be told I had a few relationships where men loved me more than I loved him and it didn’t work well for me. As a teenager I always dreamt to find a men that loves me and I love him and thought all will work out. It didn’t. It really has to be an equal exchange for me 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a nice advise to ladies though, but if ladies should look out for the person that loves them more, to be in safe hand, then guys should look out for ladies that love them more too to in order not to suffer too lol😂.

Relationship is funny sometimes, it's rare to find this standard/balanced emotion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't agree in equality in love. There will always be someone in the relationship who gives more but again it depends on how you measure love. However, love is immeasurable. What should matter most is that both parties involved should reciprocate in whatever they can to keep the relationship alive. Understanding and patience and open effective communication should go along with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True Friendship <=> True Love.

Getting true love depends on the matching of the frequencies of the minds. If the mental bands resonate, a long-term friendship develops.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too agree wuth this fact. Go for someone who loves you rather than you love him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agreed to you but this sort of relationship is tough and hard to find. Many boys are tricky and play with our lives. I had broken many times from a single boy now I don't believe on these sorts of relationship on TikTok or on Facebook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My empathy for your friend, Wish she comes out stronger,

I was wondering with a question from your post, "What would you say if the situation is reversed, it's also not good if the man is more loving, might the women cheat him?" The stupid young generation acts only out of their hormones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"The stupid young generation acts only out of their hormones", this makes me laugh because this is really true, not all but mostly. And just based on my observation, those relationship in which the woman loves more end up very complicated then broke up.

Btw, thanks for your wish to her

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, choose a man who is family oriented and possesses good qualities. And having a spiritual mind is a good factor too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree Sis, ganitong qualities can be a strong foundation sa relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me sis mas maganda talaga pag lamang yung love ng guy kaysa sa babae. Mas maganda kasi pag ang lalaki magdala ng relationship. Parang ganun sis. Di ko alam panu ko i-explain sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand and agree Sis, kasi in terms of emotional aspect mas weak ang babae kaya need talaga ng lalaking iintindi sa kanya, and this will only happen if more yung love ng lalaki.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis di ba pangit naman pag magdadala ng relationship sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago