Cheater is Always a Cheater

31 70
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Do you believe in the saying "Cheater is always a cheater"? Among all the activities, those busyness I am encountering these days, one that makes me triggered is seeing my bestfriend crying just because her boyfriend cheat on her.

Unsplas - by Kelly Sikkema

________________________

My bestfriend don't like to enter a romantic relationship, but this boy keeps on making her feel butterflies in her stomach, the boy always shows effort and prove that his intention is pure and sincere. I personally saw all of these, until they reached anniversary, and everything went so good. One day, the boy needs to go back in his own place to work, he promise to work hard for their future.

Fast forward

After almost 3 months of working, the boy chat my bestfriend and say sorry because he is now a father; yes, he make other girl pregnant, and because of this they need to break up. My bestfriend wants to ask a lot of questions but the boy doesn't respond again. He left my bestfriend hanging with lots of questions and heart broken. Until two days later, my bestfriend stalk the boy's ex, then she found out that they come back to each other. No one is pregnant, just an excuse to go back to his ex.

Before my bestfriend and the boy are officially in a relationship, one of our friend already warn her that the boy is a cheater, but because of love, we believe that the boy change, and will change because of her; after all this what happened. What a literal boy, not a man


I just share this story of her, to remind every girls to listen to your instinct; even for boys out there. I don't know why, but seems like as a human, especially for girls, we have this superpower of our very own instinct. Maybe some of you in here, those who are victim of cheating, before you finally caught him/her cheating, you already sense that there's something wrong.

I was once a victim of cheating, and just like the excuse of my bestfriend's ex, he make other woman pregnant. One thing that I am truly thankful to God is that He save me from a wrong person. Before we had our relationship, I already know how cheater and flirty he is, but he change for me, but still the sayings "cheater is always a cheater", belongs to him. Overall I'm thankful that we broke up. Just imagine how I take of myself, to have my first boyfriend as my last but nah! Lol


For those you are fighting for their heartache because of cheating, just let yourself feel the pain and cry as long as you want. Let yourself feel the weakness, until finally your heart and mind says that it's time to be strong again. I always tell to my bestfriend to embrace the pain, until she will feel no more. It's true that time heals, and just like the bone our heart undergo a healing process. Crying is normal and heartache is normal, especially that your love is true, the best revenge that you can have is loving yourself more. Just think how you become more without him/her, you will just realize how that person make you less; just a blessing too.


That's it everyone, just want to share what I feel.

I am so happy that finally I was able to publish, thanks to rain; it's a blessing in disguise from God. How are you? How was your day? I may not be able to comment in your articles but I'll try my best to visit at least:)

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

My appreciation to all by subscribers, likers, upvoters and commenters. May God Bless you all! 

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

July 16, 2022

-Ling

22
$ 4.25
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 14
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

So sad for her. Even though there are cheaters, there are cool guys out there who will be down to earth truthful in the marriage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree sis. Cheater is always a cheater. Gawain nila yan kaya once na nagawa na nila uulit parin yan dahil wala na silang takot siguro kaya inuulit ulit parin gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually you will know if the person is sincere when they apologize, also you have to pray if tama ba talaga to give him/her a second chance... Kc fact nmn talaga ang linya na yan sa karamihan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The best talaga ang prayer Sis, para mas ma guide tayo. Ang dami kasing mabulaklak na salita e hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

love often makes people misunderstand someone even because passion and lust all fall. always pray friends because some people only want sweet things and after being enjoyed then thrown away.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you pajeroz, and yes you're right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A cheater is always a cheater and I strongly believe on this saying. This article makes me remember about one of the famous singers here in the Philippines, who is Moirra. Her story is really so sad and her songs are now reflecting her life because she was eventually cheated by her husband. Cheating is always a choice. But I know, there are really rare guys who are so loyal and faithful to their partners. I hope you are lucky to have one, ling.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And I was surprise to know about Moira's break-up, that's why many are afraid to enter in marriage life, thinking that it will just end up for divorce

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, ling. Really so sad to think about it. The world is really so scary. I was once cheated that is why I have trust issues as well. Here in the Philippines there is no divorce. But in other cultures, it may be acceptable due to the fact that there is another way to go out from tying the knot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh feel sad for the girl actually now-a-days it hard to find true love because real is rare. Most of the people want to get benefits from other by decieving them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is Sis, I know there's a lot of loyal but seems like cheater are most in numbers haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a j3rk!! Pero maigi nga at naalaman nya agad kung anong tunay na anyo ng lalaki na yaan. She was still save Now she just have to move on. I hope magawa nya to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Sis, slowly, but I know makaka move on din siya, di naman din yun worth it ang boy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ngaaa, sana ganyan maisip nga para maka move on sya agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really sad to know about your best friend and the tragedy with her. Cheating starts when blind trust spread the Wings. I think byiur best friend did a blind trust on a cheater.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think you're right, because her love was greater that she ignore negative comments; although how many bad things people are talking about her ex.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, it's hard for a cheat to stop cheating, it's like an addict that's hard to leave. I still wonder why people go into relationship just to end up shattering someone's heart

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just like what you have said, it looks like they are addicted on doing it, but I know sooner they will learn their lesson:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This too shall pass and your best friend (she) will emerge as the strongest and dearest,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She will, thanks:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's a saying which goes 'A dog tails can never be straight' just like that cheaters are they will never change unless they get a harsh life lesson.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sooo true, and I wish they will get their lesson, as it's not that easy to break someone's love and trust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag ang lalaki nag cheat at paulit_ulit nalang binibigyan ng chance ay lalong namimihasa kaya for me I agree with that saying. maybe some might change but still triggered to cheat all over again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hayys tama ka talaga Sis, siguro nasanay sila na there's always a chance for their mistake kaya ayon easy nalang sa kanila mag cheat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These people just play with our feelings and emotions. I don't like these sorts of boys. Person who is in relationship with me is my property I shall not invest him on other girls. For me once a cheater is always a cheater dear sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is what they always say Sis, I don't believe it at first but as what I have experience and seen, it's really true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right , cheating is an habit which takes extra strength and discipline to do away with. And it is always good to listen to our instinct .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know but most of the time instinct is right:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating is a no go area for me...but sometimes I imagine dating a cheating partner I also will cheat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really do believe in that. Cheating is now an illness, some kind of addiction as playing someone's heart becomes their source of happiness. I haven't been cheated and I don't wanna experience it either. Anyway I wish your friend is doing fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

On the process of healing sya Sis, at mabuti nalang talaga at nag break sila kasi di worth it ang effort ng bestfriend ko sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago