Is life fair for everyone? Chapter - 2

1 33
Avatar for Lilgirl
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Acting like I am a fun and naughty girl online, trying to make people want me and be curious about me so I can se some photos and videos everyday and just watching walls or looking out from window became a normal life routine. I was happy because at least Noone was forcing me to sell my body, what I do was not what I wanted for my life but at least I had a hope that I could solve my problem, pay the debt father left me and I was still believing I can still achieve something in my life.

When I was few days late for the payment to lawyer and go to him to ask a little more time was another terrible moment... he always abuse me, try touching me and telling me I could easily pay a the money if I visit him every week once, if I make him happy he can make me happy too.. Disgusting feelings were all over me everyday, I was hating myself but hope was keeping me stay strong. I was trying to do all kind of jobs, sell my photos and videos, try selling bags online to nearby areas, even work as a cashier till midnight just to be able to have enough money to give to the pervert lawyer, pay my rent and bills and buy some food. I never had a personal life, never go out, never watch a movie, never had holiday, all I do was going to school, go back home and get ready for work and in the free times between school and work stay online and try make some money.

One of those days I met the second good guy in my life. It was already many months I was paying to the lawyer, this guy asked me the reason why I do this and I explained shortly that I do it because I have no other choice. In a small village there are not many options to choose a work while studying. After talking a while this guy just offered me to pay half of the debt left and in return asked for nothing... it was hard to believe but a big surprise that he did it!! I was so happy that I was going to finish the debt earlier!! But he suddenly disappear right after he helped me so I will never know why he did it...

And after some time one of our neighbors visited me at school and told me the next bad news... my mother left the house, my little brothers are at home alone and it has been few days. Neighbors visited them some time and gave them food but there is not a lot that people can do here. So I just had to go back to home and take care them. At least I was going to be at home, no rent, but more expenses for their school. I was happy to be back, I learned that my mother just told them to wait at home, she go out and never came back. Noone know where she is gone, phone is off and truth is I didn't even care after what she did to me.

Was waking up everyday, make them breakfast, send them to school, when I am back from school I was doing house works before I go to work, at firsts it was hard for them to stay home alone till I come back from work but they got use to it because at least we were together and happy. In the mean time I met two more good person, one was student and he send me his scholarship to help me and the other one still helps me time to time... and I even had a chance to go to a short holiday with my classroom friends!!! It was only two days but first time I see the ocean!! Even the swimming pool I just stare for hours!! I was just walking and running around like a child first time in my life!!

For some time things all went OK.. I was not happy that so many people were seeing my body for small amounts but I was happy that every month I was closer to pay the debt and be free for my dreams.

When the day comes I just asked the lawyer to sign the paper and I have the money in my hand because I had so much anger to him for all he did to me... so I can just throw the money on his face which I did!! And I had to admit it felt so good!!

And the next step was try to find a decent job because working in a shop part time doesn't give enough money for 2 little boys and 1 young girl for schools, food, bills and all other expenses..

But in that time we all didn't have the covid to make our lives a prison....

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lilgirl
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Life can be fair to everyone because all fingers are not equal and are all created differently

$ 0.00
2 years ago