Is life fair for everyone? Chapter-1

7 35
Avatar for Lilgirl
2 years ago
Topics: Life

First of all, I am just new here and joined to talk about some of my experience about what I had for the last few years. If this kind of things not belong here of I do something wrong please let me know. I am not that Lil but just a tiny Asian girl having a hard life. Living in a really small village so I believe this will give you some idea about what I lived..

It was few years ago my father asked my mother of he can open a company on my name because he was not from here and they agreed. When your parents do something and you are so young you do not question them. Me and my 2 little brothers kept studying and I already knew there was a problem in our family. Once I was back from school and learned that my father just run away. No goodbye, no letter or a single word... and things started to get bad few months later than this...

I read many articles, seen many people saying that changing your life is in your hands but I believe that it's just luck or an opportunity.. your choices will change your life, that's true only of you have any choice... after my father disappeared some people left some debt papers on our doors and even some lawyers came. The house we live was a small one with a small garden, nothing fancy or expensive and was left to me from my grandmother. After some time my mother wanted to talk with me and that day I started to learn sometimes life don't give you a chance to keep your head up..

My father left a huge debt to government with taxes and more things that i still don't understand and because the company was on my name debt is all mine and government wants to sell our house for it.. in a single minute I started to think of many things, where we live, what we do, where we go? And she finally gave me an offer... leave the school, go sell my body and can pay debt easily... right now I am 22 and I still had love or a relationship once in my life... and she was offering me to sell myself everyday to different men. Maybe it is easy when you read it but when a mother offer this to her daughter it's not easy to hear.

I just refused and start searching online about the laws or what I can do, my mother was forcing me everyday for the same thing, my brothers were small to do anything... I start searching how I can make money online while I study and I just saw a girl selling her photos and videos online. It took me more than a month to find courage in myself to decide if I can do or not... I went to talk with lawyers who said they will take and sell our house of we can make a payment plan because the total amount was too much and there was no way to pay it. We finally agree on everything or at least they agree and I decided to try the same as that girl I saw. It was hard for me to start, hiding myself, my identity because if anyone learn about it in the village there is a high chance that many men would think I already do it and try to abuse me so I hide everything about me and started. First 2 months I hardly manage to pay but at least i was feeling happy that maybe there is a chance that I can save the house and also keep studying. Till that evening my mother told me that she invited 2 men to try me, find me customers or a job to work in another city. Imagine being a young girl coming home and hearing this from your mother while 2 little brothers looking at your face. It took me few second to run to my room lock the door and start crying and it took 10 minutes that some people knock the door and get in...

I was just scared, terrified, confused. I decided to leave the house but I had no money,nowhere to go but I just packed few things in a small bag and open the door to leave the house. But before I leave the house my mother already grab my arm and pull me back to room with 2 men telling me all will be ok I just have to let it go. I still tremble when I remember that night, heart broken, scared, arm hurt but I manage to run outside find a shelter to hide under the rain. I was on phone thinking where I can go and one guy I was selling asked me if everything ok and I explained.

First good person I met online, it took like 5 minutes and he send me so much money that I could just rent a small room but it was too late I just went to small pension kind of place to spend the night. Next day find a small place. I called my mother and told her never come back after me or ask anything, I will pay the debt and kick her out. And this is where the bad life begin.

I am just trying to keep it short and not so detailed so Noone get bored while read. If writing all this here is ok I will keep writing about how life doesn't give me any choice and not everyone is lucky enough.

7
$ 1.25
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.02 from @MervsDaExplorer
Avatar for Lilgirl
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

I can't believe that there's still people like your father, like.... if he left you, your siblings and your mother for others that's common problem, but having a huge debt and on his daughter's name is unacceptable, normally parents will do everything for their children, not absuse them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My father just used me... but what my mother did was worse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is so heartbreaking to read, I cant believe your father left you with all the debt instead of protecting you. Your mother didnt even make the situation better, she is forcing you to sell your body. That is so sad and depressing.

I hope things get better for you friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get use to my parents pull me down even when they are not around... I don't miss both of them now but I still deal with the problems they left on me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even know where to start. I want to hope against all hope that this article is just fictional but with the way you write it, I have a feeling that it did happen. I am so, so sorry about it. I really don't have much to say since I am overwhelmed after reading your article but please stay strong.

Also, for some future articles, I noticed that there are some typos in your article like when if turns to of instead. Just try to watch out for that.

I really hope that you are now in a better place. I will pray for your continued safety and good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I wish it was all not real too. There is a lot more than this so I wi keep writing thank you for your support. It's maybe because my English is not so good I just try to do my best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your English is understandable already, don't worry. I hope that you can continue doing your best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago