Hello fellow Read.cashers! I want to say thank you to my new sponsors. This is very recent and I am excited about it. First, less than 2 weeks ago, @Ling01 became my very first sponsor.

Since yesterday, I've received a ton of love with 3 new sponsors: The Black Doll ( https://read.cash/@Theblackdoll), ErdoV (https://read.cash/@ErdoV) and Luna1999 (https://read.cash/@Luna1999). I just discovered ErdoV and it will be my pleasure to look at his(her) articles and I have enjoyed getting to know more about The Black Doll and Luna1999 by reading their articles.

Once again, many thanks. Now, I want to ask my Sponsors what they prefer to see as my next article? The next one is the 50th Article Milestone and I will mention all of you inside. But after that, you can let me know what you prefer. Everything will be written about in due time, this is just so you can decide what comes next:

1 - LEGO (the game)?

2 - Castles and Foundations?

3 - The 7 Wonders of the World?

Let me know in the comments what you prefer to see next! If you don't reply in time, no worries, I will pick what I want to do!

Thanks again

3
$ 0.02
User's avatar
@Librarian posted 2 years ago

Comments

Number two and number three

Castles and Foundations The 7 Wonders of the World?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok thank you! I will write on the 7 Wonders of the World next and then I will look at "Castles and Fortifications". Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to know more about the "7 Wonders of the world" Btw, congrats to your new sponsors:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

7 Wonders of the World next. And it will be nice to look at 7 Wonders of the World vs. 7 Wonders of Antiquity. Thanks for your input.

$ 0.00
2 years ago