"Fun Time Master- Claw Machine"

39 63
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Hey there, anyone here who is still having fun playing with claw machine? Or perhaps accompany a kid in playing in an arcade. Oh wait, this what I am referring to.

Image Source

How to play? You just need to buy a token, a money or what the arcade requires. Push the joystick to move the "claw" in order to pick up a stuffed toy you desire. Then lift it up as in order to win, you need to bring what you have picked into the "dropping area" . In which it will lead to the small door usually found at the bottom left corner of the machine where you can claim your prize.

So that's it, has anyone tried this? Honestly I did try playing this before but I ended up getting frustrated as I never win. Yet my sister, yes the one I am telling you about in my previous article who Discovered Hidden Talent During Pandemic was a master or let's say a PRO in playing at claw machine.

My title says " Fun Time Master" as Fun time is the arcade name in one of the malls in our place at Iloilo. This is where she usually plays as she was still studying at that time. She is telling the tricks in order to win but still I can't win even one stuffed toy. Usually, we will only pay for the token and she will be the one to play.

Make friends with all the crew.

Since she is somehow addicted to playing at fun time, she would save some money from her allowance or would ask some money from us. She always end up winning several times and almost took all the prizes ( it is not a big claw machine or arcade).

Because of it, she was known by all the crews and sometimes they would even give some money to my sister in order to play for them. After that they would get the prize from her after their shift. Crazy right?

See how many she got from the claw machine in just one play?

Not only that she was already " famous" to all the crews of fun time but even to all " pedicab drivers " outside the mall. She was a familiar scene to the point she also made friends with them. There were times when they saw her carrying some stuffed toys, and they would ask some from my sister Akish for their daughter. If they have extra money, they would give her to buy for a token and claim the prize after. They are confident that my sister gonna win.

Akish, being a soft hearted, would sometimes leave the Fun time with several toys in her hand but would end up empty handed when she reached home. She said she can't say no to those pedicab drivers who are asking for a toy for their kids.
I know she knew how it felt, we also came from a poor family and our parents could not afford to buy us a toy before.

I actually wanted to share the photos of what she got from the claw machine but my article might be flooded . Instead I only attached this.

These are some of the toys she collected. Opps, sorry for the photo bomber. It was my nephew's head. There are still some not included here as she gave it to the kids as a gift last Christmas. Others were brought to our house in the province. 

NOW, would you believe me that she was indeed a MASTER? I forgot to tell you she is also good at school. She was supposed to run for a Cum Laude but failed to ace due to health reasons. She undergoes an operation which makes her unable to report at school for weeks and one of her professors didn't consider giving her special exams.

You might be wondering why I suddenly shared something about her. Well it's her birthday this coming Monday, May 9. She will be turning 24years old but for us, her older siblings seems she is still in her teenage years.
She chatted today in our group chat on messenger that I should buy her a cake and I should write about how good she is at playing. So demanding, (kidding). 

Chat says: Dewanie, buy me this cake.

Yes, Dewanie was me, it's my other nickname but only my sister calls me that. It was far from my real name.

So yeah, just a cake on her birthday, lol!

This is my sister @Jumper-01 , she might be turning 24, yet she is still always mistaken as a teen since she is so petite. Sometimes it was advantageous on her part

What do you think? Is being a petite advantage or disadvantage?

05:49 PM
05/07,2022_Manila_Philippines

If you feel bored and want someone to talk with , you can contact me here. I would surely reply as long as it's not my office hours.

Noise cash

Telegram

24
$ 6.51
$ 5.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @qheer92
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 17
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cucute naman ng collected toy ang gaganda pa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being petite is certainly an advantage, I love petite ladies! 😁

I have only seen claw machines in movies, I haven't come across one in my country, they aren't so popular over here. From what I have seen in movies, I know it's very difficult to operate and requires steady hands

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh really? So it could not be found in yoir country? Yeah it was tough as I never wins

Haha she is so petite, didn't reach 5feet😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It might be in my country but I haven't come across one, maybe they might have it in some of the mega malls scattered around the country.

I wonder what your sister will look like when she stands next to me, I'm 6'4 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha OMG! You are too tall, maybe she will look like a kid... Well we are pure Pilipina, even I was not that tall, only 5'1 feet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, I’m sure with the great skill of her winning all her plays, she has already won my heart with her smile. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe yeah she always wins

$ 0.00
1 year ago

greetings to your sister say this is from me hehe maybe we both are friends i think he is a man because of his profile that affects me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Friends in noise cash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah right, I'm friends with him on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bieng a petite has more advantages then disadvantages. Although people didn't recognize it as priority because skills , appearance and education matters more then the height or figure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It could be though there are some job that with height requirements

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate nauubos pero ko dyan pero kahit isa wala akong nakukuha hahaha. Tinuruan po ako nung cousin ko nang tricks daw po dyan pero parang di po effective sakin 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay same here, nganga lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang da KDrama palang ako nakakita ng claw machine hahaha. Hirap sa di palalabas ng bahay ay aguyy haha. Pero grsbi galing namsn nya, ang damii hustler na pala yan sya ee omg

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha seryoso? Saya maglaro niyan... Oo mga 200 pcs na sigurp nakuha niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kaya hahaha nahihiya ako nag try pati haha lahat nalang kinahiya ko ay yawit hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha dati mahiyain din ako.. Ngayon hindi na😂. Siguro sa tagal ko nag work kaya ganon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woh! That much. She can open a small shop with that. And Dewanie in my Hindi language translation means a female madly in love with someone, haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe, oh it be..

Waaaa, really? So that nickname suits me as when I love not just love..but madly inlove..😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami sis, paano ba technic dun akala ko share mo dito, nung isang araw naglaro kmi nganga🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi ko nga din makuha technique nia😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang gusto ko din sanang malaman🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako ang ganda niya naman sis, ang angel ng face niya. Ang daming napanalunan, hindi ba siya nababan sa mga claw machines? Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha hindi naman, nagpapalaro nga sa kanya mga crew

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh I am going to text you what I originally want to say on this comment section.😂🤝

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I very often play this game at the mall, but as long as I play, I have never received any prizes from this game. lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha same here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko laruin yang claw machine kaya lang baka maubos pera ko kakalaro hahahah totoo ba na may daya yan @Lhes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

may tricks lng daw paano iyan makuha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I got mini crush on her! 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oh, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na ata "Tita" Ms. Lhes... "Ate" na ata hahahah (Just kidding).

Woah, I always loss that game. Well lahat naman kami ng friends ko laging bukya diyan, tinatawanan nalang namin kasi mas magaling pa mga bata sa amin hehe. I think she is gifted to the trajectory, her eyes knew the exact angle she need to draw-up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha, same here, I always lost too. Yeah maybe as she never left the arcade empty handed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto ba yung bet ni yonong? Haha. Anyways, grabe naman yan. Minsan nga invite ko sya mag laro. Need ko ng skills nya sa claw master ate. Ibang level!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha hindi, pamangkin ko iyon.. kaya nga pa famous iyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In fairness ate. Mana sayo. So pretty. Like ate like bunso. Hehe. Eherm!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate need ko ung kasama mo sa claw machine para kay doraemon na diko makuha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha isama mo kapag naglaro ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago