My earnings in readcash you just need deligence and perseverance

8 12
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Hello friend! Even at night I'm still writing for an article,so I'll start writing..

Blog #10

In 2019

I met readcash, because those in noisecash back,then also had readcash and I saw it there,I have a hard time understanding it, I don't seem to lay attention,and I have no idea, how do you make money with readcash,.. it seems confused, because I'm in the articles that I read, I can't make may own article it seems like there was nothing for me then, and I wasn't focused either, but I was always hanging out with noisecash back then, although I see something in the the telegrams,about readcash and I read that have already earned more than 50k, I seem to enjoy studying,I did try but I created a new account,... because I can't open my old account,I haven't open it for along time, I'm interested in learning again how to earn that much,when I asked for a link to my friend and that's when I created a new account.

First article I've noticed

I tried this is the article I did, no matter how hard it was to do, but I was able to do it, I was strong enough that I could also earn, if I wanted to, that's what I thought of the thinker...,, I entered earnings but nothing yet, the next day I was surprised because I noticed the speed of the random reward,and I actually made 1$ here in my firts article,I enjoyed working,until I thought again about what I was going to tell the interesting story,.. Story for random to notice me again.

This is my article that gave a lot

This is my other four articles that random gave me more than 5$, that's about SMARTBCH, because I can't think of anything to tell so I tried to tell all my experience since, I was on SmartBCH as rusty liked..., that's why I want him to make an article,I've worked hard on it, especially on good topics anywhere,as long it's important,don't try to copy and paste your own work so that you won't be spammed on rusty.

I've done 9 articles,I'm also very grateful because I thought back and studied readcash, I was only for almost 1 week, but I already had 10$ cashout and I was given it again. .,so I'll preserve with you readcash, as the saying "GOES THERE IS NOTHING DIFFICULT WITH PEOPLE WHO PERSERVE"I'm fact it helps a lot for us,I also see a lot of people who gave already earned more than 112$ per article, wow! That's great hehehe...that's why they always try for a longtime, I know we all have a goal,if you are my goal everyone must be able to overcome it, but don't rush because,you can't just it get it if you don't make difficult,that's why I said that readcash is a good job online income,thank you readcash, because I never blamed you,and you did it right away.

I also research communities,I read articles about readcash strategies,and I did read that the making of the article really come from myself and not where we copy, you also need to think more deeply so that we can also enchant the readers of our history,to avoid spam don't do the copy and paste .. because when you do that, you will never be given random rewards, so I'm going to have a hard time, I told myself that one day I can see that others see me, I can also try that as long as you are active, especially when commenting, you should also be active for newbies who haven't paid attention or random, please don't be discouraged he will also notify you as long as you!, Just Go and Go ,you just have to be active, and you also have to do research with a lot of experience, read that's how I read, sometimes I also upvote other people's post, you just don't have to stop perseverance deligence and also your being active so that notify ,. The time will you not come you can achieve someone like them,that's all I did the things I read that others share so that he will notice No.1 more being active everyday and create you own article.

I'm sorry because sometimes I'm also wrapped up in English,hahahahaha.... Thanks to the followers and readers of my article, for your next information..watch my next article again...Thank you very much....


Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty

https://read.cash/@Lhenlhen/you-need-an-adequate-budget-654a4a56

4
$ 1.55
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 1
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Comments

You are doing an amazing job dear, congrats to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you somuch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis,keep up the good work madami pa yan sis,laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy! More earnings to come po sainyo, keep on writing lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

congrats sis happy for you ako nito taga sana oil nalangšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikw din sis makukuha mo din Yan baka unahan mo pa Ako galing mo nga eh ..by the way salamat Ng marami,

$ 0.00
2 years ago