You need an Adequate Budget

2 9
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Blog #9

Today's time we need to be strategic,it's not be ashamed to promote to our friends or our news feed so, they can see what we are busy with, before when I was not in crypto my only income on Facebook, was to sell if clothes, dishes are assorted, I only earn a day if my sales are 200 or 300 that's also enough to buy a dish or kitchen expenses, but it's not enough,still especially when you have children who always,ask to buy food,it's ok with me back then, I also had a sari- sari store back, then that was small , we used to get our kitchen,that's why it was really difficult during the pandemic, I'm right so I'm hopeless, that I'm telling myself can I still get up? I cried everyday I remembered my shop where I was free of soap, toothpaste etc that I needed, but with Gods help and my trust in him, he didn't leave us alone, he knew I was too down especially when there was you our the bank you are very nervous especially when you are close to your due date, I always encourage and encourage that my husband and I can handle it, I can hardly speak to my sadness then.

I also did not stop looking for what is a good income now, so I met cryto that it provided me with my needs when I was not, it also helped me to spend on our crops, paid the rent and bought the seeds, so I have to work hard again to write my article so that I can save for our upcoming rice and corn crops.

Farm field

This is our small paddy field of My Mr. Sometimes when you harvest the harvest you can also get 70 or 60 cavan, but that also a big thank you to GOD, because somehow we get something, especially now that it's raining we are about to plant rice again, so I really have to work hard to write you really need a budget when you have paddy and earn, because if you owe everything, what you harvest? Is like you just paid what you owe,that's why I have to budget for fertilizer and seeds, I'm not saying I can finance the need for our Paddy when it comes to my rackets on Facebook, but when there is even a little bit of good things in the village fir the need of those who don't owe you yet.

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty

Corn Field

This is also our small corn, which we will get a little corn, but right now the height of the fertilizer now reaches 3,500 per sacks, hopefully lower it, don't increase it too much then when you sell what you harvest,you just don't have to be smart at this time, you here to save money and don't spend money hehehehe, that's right if you borrow money for expenses and the high interest rate, it seems like you just didn't earn anything,you really need enough budget.

Rice and corn are our products in our town, thanks to my sponsors who always read my article, especially to those who save, thank you very much, watch out for my next article!

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lhenlhen
2 years ago

Comments

ganda ng tubo ng palay at mais

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago