Monthly Income for May: Beginning of Bloody Market, New Goal

2 45
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

Month of May has just finished, passed by in front of us faster than the speed of light but the volatility of the market is still up and down and no one can predict what will happen next when the market suddenly crashed down.

In this month it gave us high hopes because the market is bullish and it reached $1000 per 1 Bitcoincash. We are happy about it and hoped that it will continue for the rest of the month and for this month of June but we didn't expect that the month of May was the beggining for bearish market. It started on May 19 from $1000 price range it went down to $700 price range per Bch , on May 24 I panicked for it went down to $400 price range but I manage to controll my emotions , it went up a little and we ended the month with $600 price range per Bitcoincash.

We experienced FUD(Fear,Uncertainty and Doubt) in this month but it's not a problem to worry about. Volatility makes the market interesting and we are experiencing this also in our daily lives, sometimes we go up and sometimes we go down.

I did some research, watched videos of traders with a lot of experienced especially Sir Gabriel in 1stMil.com who often discuss about Bitcoincash. The Fud doesn't apply to me anymore because I already know where Bitcoincash is going in the future.

As they say "there's an opportunity when the market goes bloody" and this is where you can add more bitcoincash to your stocks. If you have a budget better buy when the markets down, in that way you can accumulate more satoshis compared when the price is high. In this time I make noise in noise cash ,engaging in there, creating quality contents. This month had been great for me despite how bloody the market is but not a single doubt inside me.

Bitcoin prize now is rising with the current prize of $644.66 per 1 Bch hopefully it will continue to go up for next days.

Screenshot from Coinbase

I managed to earn 0.17132839 BCH or approximately $107 for the month May based on the current prize right now.

This earnings of mine is from Noise.cash, thanks to all who likes my contents, from faucets like in FaucetPay and many more and from giveaways on twitter. I'm not sticking to only one way of accumulating bitcoincash. There are many ways out there and it's just a matter of patience and time to aquire those free cryptos.

Most of my earnings comes from Noise.cash and it's a great help for me thanks to those people who are behind this platform. Noise.cash contributes a lot to me and in building my dreams again.

And now since I'm not able to receive tips in noise cash anymore I started my journey here on readcash and thanks to Rusty he's been friendly to me and that motivates me to create more articles.

Upon exploring here on readcash I encountered this Publishox but I haven't tried it yet because most of the topics there are all about cryptos and I'm just starting to learn about cryptos.

Its my first time to earn that big and I'm really grateful because such platforms exist. So it will be my starting point in earning $100 per month.

Setting new goal for this month of June

Since I already started my journey here in Read cash and rusty had been able to notice me I will do my best to create and publish good articles. Setting goals will help me to keep on track to my progress.

1 BCH, this is my long term goal for my journey in Bch community and in crypto universe. I've already aquired some bch but still far from my goal but that makes me more motivated to strive more.

For this month, I'm setting a new short term goal which is a Mountain bike. My father says that it cost 5000 to 8000 in pesos or approximately $105 to $166 in dollars. You see I'm the kind of child that I don't want to get money from my parents so I will earn it by myself. I don't have the right to be demanding about my wants to them because I know our situation, we don't have that much that's why I'm exploring any possible ways to make money. I even work in construction just to have money and spend it for my internet.

BCH Education Goal

I stop studying for some financial matters and I will earn for my study.Hopefully I can enroll this incoming school year and pursue a course because that's my parents dream for me. To graduate with a degree.

BCH HODLING

The rest of my earnings is for my Hodl assets which I will not spend it and hodl it for many years until the Bitcoincash prize will go to the moon. I will try to aquire as many as I can until the time comes.

So this is just my long term and short term goal. We need to classify our goals in order for us to be able to accomplish them one by one. Hopefully I can have many sponsors here just like ther others. Hoping that the market will rise again and Bitcoincash prize will hit $1000 again this months and onwards.

Closing Thoughts

The month of May was just like a heartbeat,there are times that it goes very high then later it will suddenly go down. The prediction of sir Gabriel about bitcoincash will surely happen, it's just a matter of time and nobody can stop Bitcoincash for making the world free. Bitcoincash is for the mass to use not only one percent of the society. We just Hodl it for the mean time and aquire more Bitcoincash.

There are many obstacles in this universe of cryptos but we all know that nothing is easy to get in this world. Just like on what I experienced in aquiring that bch.

Take note of this: In aquiring bitcoincash or any other cryptos our there do not look in its fiat value, look how big it is in it's satoshis. For example in what I aquired 0.17132839, I don't look at its fiat value which is $107 instead I look at it as I have 17, 132 ,839 satoshis of Bitcoincash.

Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty

Through articles I will earn and fund my studies , hopefully I can enroll this school year and also to help my family especially my cousin who have deformed feets. I want him to walk just like us in a normal way.

3
$ 1.69
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

Comments

Like life we don't know what happen next so let's enjoy , treasure and do our best every moment of it. Like you I don't ask for my parents too it's not that they don't give me it's just because we are facing crisis right now and I could earn some peso though. God bless to you goal and I know you can do it. Just be patient ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago