I'm crying and crying,Can't you hear me.

9 50
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

When the world was created by our Father creator of heaven and Earth, God, I was created first before you, I was the master piece before you. Before you was created and exist on Earth, I was already here together with various creatures. We we're living peacefully , we gave and take and our relationship was great. There's no serious problem back then , there's no extinction back then. The asteroids are the only one who have the capability to threathen the animal who lives inside of me to become extinc. Days had passed and the cycle that we had are going well as usual.

Then suddenly our creator decided to create another masterpiece, which is you, humans. It started with Adan and Eve, at first our relationship is going smoothly. Years had passed , billion of years had passed , changes after changes, developments after developments, generations after generations. You humans aquired and desired more knowledge about me. Every single seconds, hours, days , months and years you aquired knowledge about me , about what is inside of me , about what is around me and later on you already had the knowledge on how to colonize my kingdom. You desired more and you even tried to robbed everything I have.

Human civilizations had change so much that you even tried to kill me with those harmful chemicals and poisonous gasses that you've been feeding me for how many decades. You've changed too much and you forgot about me. Your desire to explore and aquire everything ate you alive. Those poisons you've been feeding me the whole time are the one's killing you right now. You've changed to the point of abandoning me in the middle of now where.

You realized that I changed also from the beginning but you're not doing anything about it until you've tasted my anger, my wrath and my feelings how sad I am. Oh let me just point out that I didn't changed on my own, you, humans, changed me so much. Let me just enumerate the things you've done to me and to my kingdom.

When you gained the knowledge about moneys and golds, you researched everything on how to robbed this treasures in my womb. You invent those gigantic machineries to invade and penetrate my skin creating huge holes.Oh I forgot to tell you that before you dug those deep and large holes on my skin, you cutted down those guardians of my treasures ,shelters of those various animals and the ones who are responsible giving you a lot of oxygen for you to be able to breathe and live in this planet.

You never stopped until your desire for golds are consuming you . You cutted those tall and large trees just to clear the area for the preparation of mining golds and other treasures residing and sleeping in the deepest part of my womb.

The mountains where those forest with huge trees resides are now being destroyed just to aquire those precious minerals and gems hiding inside those huge rocks. The animals are scared to death whenever you set those gigantic machineries infront of these magnificient forest.

They are crying but the loud sounds coming from those destructive machineries making you deaf, unable to hear their cries.

The ocean that's been there for billions of years, providing you foods to eat such as fish and many more , various forms of marine animals. You throw those deadly dynamites just to catch those innocent fishes and to make profit out of them. Those poisonous substances coming out from those drainage of huge factories and hotels are killing my corals and turning my blue water to black.

You've changed a lot, making the world of human kind to be toxic. You've created those inventions such as cars and many more that produces a lot of carbon dioxide and various type of gases that polutes the air you breathe.As time passes by it seems that you're planning to make more of them for the next generations.

With these kind of doings and behaviours towards my kingdom , you expect me to give and provide you more, my answer to that is it depends upon your future and current actions. I'm grafeful for those humans who have concerns towards my kingdom. I'm thankful for their efforts for keeping and restoring my former state when you humans are not here yet but their efforts are being burried in vain by those selfish humans who only set their eyes for the sake of money ,golds and many more treasures hiding in my domain.

You were created and came into life, I welcomed you with open arms, treated you good and I provided every single things you are using today. Even today I'm still providing what you need for your everyday living. But as you become more advance and advance, your eyes are turning blind,you're ears are becoming deaf and your actions are becoming irresponsible. You're turning into a toxic human with a toxic mind filled with various pollutions that you've created yourself.

There are times that you're getting to my nerves and I express my feelings with those typhoons, heavy rains, strong winds, loud thunder, deadly lightnings, destructive tornadoes,volcanic eruptions, earthquakes and many more natural disasters. Through this anger of mine, I accidentally took lives of innocent humans who did nothing wrong to me. It's not my intention to kill people and take away the lives of your love ones, I apologize for that. I'm hoping that these events will change your minds but it seems it's not enough to make you regret all those mistakes.

I'm just wondering what will happen to you humans if I will be gone for forever. Ohh I know what you are thinking, you will go to other planet but are you sure that you are capable of living in those planets. You're investing a lot of money for the explorations of other planet amd it saddens me so much deeply in my heart that after all those good things I've done to you in the end you will leave me behind and watch me die. I'm not surprise about that because I can see and observe that even now you're just watching me die.

You are busy investing those money into something that you can't bring when you die and turn to ash. Is it possible for my kingdom to recover even now that it's slowly falling apart? Yes, a big yes and you know it a long time ago but you're not doing it. I know you can and some are doing it on their own but let me ask you, are they enough for me to recover to my former state. The answer to that would be no, it can only possible if each and everyone of you will act. Act as soon as possible , time is running furiously and you're running out of time.

Let me ask you a question, how many trees have you planted in your entire existence? Do you care for me? Do you love me?

I hope that you've planted atleast one in your entire existence.I hope that your eyes and ears will be opened for you to see and hear my cry.I hope that you love and care for me.

You know I've been crying for a long time ,how many generations of humans had passed but still you can't hear me. I've been in pain for a long time and I'm slowly dying. You know I'm tired and I'm getting weak day by day. We are both a masterpiece created by thesame creator. I'm hoping that you will come into your senses and do the right thing for my kingdom and also for the human kind.

You are known to be the highest form of animals and you are called Human Kind. I think it's time for you to become a Kind Human.

Whoever will read this piece I'm hoping that my message will reach you and you will realize our current situation regarding our mother earth, our nature, our home and our planet.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

That ends my article for today and I hope that you will read this one and you'll get what I meant to tell you. Our mother earth and nature can't speak but it can show to us her feelings so I hope you can see that folks.Have a good day my friends

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This is my entry for the weekly prompt of ma'am @JonicaBradley with the theme "Nature". If you want to make one here's the criteria.

-Write an original article about "Nature"

-Atleast 600 words and don't forget to tag ma'am @JonicaBradley .

Lead image: My own picture, mobile photography.

Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.35
$ 1.00 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

Comments

What a masterpiece! Our nature is crying, we can hear it lalo na sari sari na ang nangyayari sa mundo. Na kagagawan din ng tao, masyadon tayony nalulong sa pagpapayaman na ang maski ang pagtatanim ee hindi magawa. Isang tanim na puso sa bawat tao, gaano kalaking tulong yon para sa lahat dib. Sana lang ay magising na tayo sa ating mga ginagawa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga po ..kasi kung nakakapagsalita lang ang mother nature ngayun nako..hindi tayo masasalba ng mga pera na iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You nailed it.. Nature is already crying and we should mind it.. But I guess, we can't avoid it.. Habang umuunlad ang mundo, iiyak at iiyak tlga ang nature..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh nakakaligtaan po ..pero sana po as we progress eh may time tayo na irestore si mother nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will never learn. Let's do our part to save whatever is left of this world. About the tree planting, there are lots of trees planted already but only a few survives. We should focus on nurturing what we planted so they will grow and survive not just leave it there to die.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly po ..we should be aware of it and must do our part in saving our mother nature... Thank you po..anlaki po niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly, walang pakialam ang mga tao sa iyong iyak. Napakasakit na makitang unti unti natinh pinapatay ang kapaligiran na bumubuhay sa atin :(. Saka nlang ba natin ma kikita ang halaga nito kung san huli ng ang lahat?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ...sana naman huwag na dumating sa punto na huli na ang lahat bago tayo gagalaw..lahat tayo..dapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago