A day filled with miracles.

14 49
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

What a tiring morning for me. I thought that I can rest this day and can finish my drafted article the other day but it's not my lucky day so instead of finishing it I will make this one. What made me busy this morning. lol.

I'll finish all of these this day so that I can focus the next days in making articles even rusty is so cold. But I know he will come back and will miss me haha. Shana ol namimiss at may nakakamiss. Anyways and by the ways in the highways . Let's get this article done. Time is running fast and it's already 1 pm again in the afternoon..huhu.

I saw a post in noise cash yesterday about doing her laundry and I commented that I'll do my laundry tomorrow but it ends up doing it today. My lola was having a sermon this morning and she woke me up early just to prepare the laundry and fetch some water.

So I started the laundry at 7 am and I just finished it at 10 am. 3 hours of kuskus there and there. I did it with my hands lol. We don't have a washing machine. Then my lola was talking a lot about something. They got a fight with my lolo so early in the morning due to some misunderstanding. Love's Quarrel hahaha.

They're so cute when they're having a fight then later on lolo approached her to buy some coffee, sugar at gatas ni lola haha. Seeing like that makes me believe that forever still exist. You just have to find the right person and don't rush things about having a relationship with someone. Kung andyan na talaga. Para sa iyo na.

I just finished sampaying the clothes. It's so hot here kaya pakinabangan. haha. Sorry if this article is not pure english because my thoughts right now are all mixed up and I'm letting fingers to do the work.haha. I also feed my adorable ducks. They've been starving so they've been making noise the whole time.

But I felt sad when I found out that there are 2 deads. aww. I don't know the reason but my hunch is the weather. They didn't endure the heat.huhu. There's a pain in my chest but I had to accept it. That's life. After I found them , I immediate burried them beside the coconut tree. As I burry them, I said " Rest well". From 24 ducklings down to 22 huhu. I hope that there's no more death.

In our life there are times that someone will passed away without a notice and we will get shocked but in the end we have to accept the reality and move forward. We never know the future so we have to be ready at all times. Strengthen our minds and soul. Acceptance can open a way for you to be a better human being.

After that my father told me that he found the other mother duck who's been missing for 1 week. She's under the tree beside the river and had eggs , 8 of them . See, there's a miracle already. We lost 2 ducklings but we've been blessed by 8 eggs and they're about to hatch. maybe 1 more week.

Sometimes God has his unique ways to bless us and give us hope. We didn't expect that the mother duck is still alive because she's been missing for a week. All we know is that she's been eaten by other people or dogs or biten by snake. In every situation there's always a miracle that is about to happen and make our day.

After I visited where the duck was. When we are about to go back I saw something small and like an umbrella shape. When I go near that thing. I was shocked of what I found . I found a battalion of mushrooms. I asked my father if they were edible and he said yes after confirming that they don't have any rings. He also said that those mushrooms only appeared to chosen people. haha. I feel so especial after he said that. The mushrooms chose me to cook them.

There's so many miracles happened this day.

Another one but not the least. When I went to our mini fishpond at the middle of the rice fields. It was so hot. My skin was burning huhu. But all of that vanished when I saw the fruits of my banana plant are already ripe. I carry it to our home. My cousin was so happy to see the bananas and she called my lola.

My lola was smiling big coz she's craving for bananas since last night lol. She's been telling me nonstop to visit my plant and she was right about her hunch haha.

I will boil some for dinner and that ends my article for today folks. You see , this day has started with negativity because of my grandparents love quarrels lol but in the end we end up with positiving. So many blessings at the end. I am grateful for all of these blessings and I will be forever grateful for the rest of my life.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you for reading my article for today and I hope that if you are struggling right now in your life .Always believe that in the end there's a miracle. A miracle will stay a miracle if you will not believe in it to happen. babye.πŸ˜‰

Shout out to my awesome sponsors.Feel free to check their articles.😊ArigatouπŸ’•

Lead image:I made it in Photogrid.

Plagiarism test:

Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.64
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

Comments

Tiring, cute episodes, death and birth. What a combination all in one day! It's a busy day for me too and only now am I here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's why I never really plan what to do it never goes as I thought it would be. I just do the task at hand and that's it. Ansipag no naglalaba! πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naglalaba ka? Sana mga kapatid ko rn na boys. Kaso katatamad nla jusmi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. 😁. Para mabawasan gawain ni lola.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm curious about the mushroom, I wanted to see what they looked like di you had a photo on it? Look like you enjoying the life you got there, I do my laundry within a minute LOL you know the ninja technique haha nice one thou. I loved watching the Chinese farm-based him the video and looks like the same under your creation of the story. 8:23PM_8.7.21

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala po eh..naexcite si papa kaya nilinisan na agad agad..kaya di tuloy ako naka include ng pics dito...Pero color niya po is slight black po .ung gaya sa mushroom ng dayami...awag mi ti ilokano kit ."uong agado ".kasi as in ..sa isang banda lang sila ..pero kumpol kumpol... haha..ganiyan din po ako kung mga damit ko lang pero pag mga kumot eh di pwede.. Don't have any idea po sa Chinese farm?ano po yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like that kind of relationship, ang sweet sweet nila ano. Mag aaway pero di mag hihiwalay, naysuuu. And yesh, forever exist to those chosen one. Dun sa mga pinilinh ework ang relasyon nila at hindi nag give up agad, both of them work for it. Kaya ikaw bata, maging mapanuri, mapahangas, mapagmatyah, MATANGKAWIN!! Wahahaha, anyways, ang galing lang ano no, ung nay nawala triple naman ang balik. Pero sana all muna nag sampaying na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh..gudeve po ate ruffa..Kain po ..kain kana din.😊. Oo nga po..naniniwala na ako sa foreverrr...Ala Kim kapo ngayon ah.πŸ˜… Oo nga po..unexpected ..lalo na ung eggs and mushrooms... πŸ˜‚..Naubusan ng english..kaya sampaying . Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyy, tapos na me bata. Ikaw din. Baka may natira kapang sampaying, sampay mo muna hahahaha kyeoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah..ubos napo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwnnnn..... This is so sweet

It's awesome to know your grandparents quarrel and settled almost immediately... This is love 😘

Sorry about your ducklings that died, but, I am happy mother nature blessed you with 8 more eggs as replacement ..... Isn't she so sweet and caring? 😊

Oh, so you have been chosen? Lol.... Nice one for getting chosen by the mushrooms... Hehehe

And your banana πŸ˜’ ..... I want some too 😏... Lol... Just kidding

You guys should enjoy yourselves sweetheart.... Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup..they are showing what a true love is πŸ’•those eggs are unexpected...really a blessing.. haha .those mushrooms are picky but I'm chosen.lol. ...πŸ˜…..yes you can have some..banana Thank you for passing by πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessings in disguise, ading :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po😊.Nakakatuwa

$ 0.00
2 years ago