A Bandit Steals A Fairy's Heart: Part 2

8 32
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

After what happened to Alice, Leo don't know what to do with her. She can't speak and she's sweating like corn grains. This made Leo very nervous.

Leo's POV

Ohh man, what is happening to her. She suddenly can't speak. Why's that. Maybe she is sick.

After 20 minutes Alice is finally able to speak. What she found out in Leo's mind just shocked her and made her to space out. She didn't expect to learn the true motives of Leo.

" What you're thinking will not gonna happen I think." Alice said to Leo with a sad look in her face.

"What are you talking about Alice, did you just read my mind to find out what I'm thinking" Leo replied.

"Yes, I read your mind and found out what you wanted me to do. I really think it's impossible because you're a human and I'm a fairy. There's no record in history that a human with a fairy live together and form a family...You want me to be your bride and I don't think I can do it." Alice answered while she turned back.

Leo is very shocked that she really read his mind. And Alice's statement made him a little sad. But Leo is very persistent and he really wants Alice to be her bride and wife one day. He get closer to Alice. and hug her tightly

" How did you do that? You're really amazing and it makes me to like you more. If you're saying that there's not a single record in history about a human and a fairy to be together then why don't we make one in history. I'm sure it will work. I don't know what is this feeling burning inside me dictating me to steal your heart and I can't resist it. I'm in love with you even you're very scary...Just kidding but I really like you..Please give me a chance Alice." Leo said while hugging Alice.

Alice wants to free from the hug of Leo but it's very tight. Alice tried her best but she can't. Since she can't understand her feelings. For the first time she felt that she's so important. Even she and Leo met only for the first time. She can't explain it. So she let Leo hug her a little longer.

"Leo, if you really love me. You're gonna stay here for the rest of your life and bear also the responsibity of protecting this forest." Alice murmured.

"That's what I planned since the first time I fell inlove with you. I can be with you for the rest of my life as long as I am breathing since I don't have a family outside this forest anymore." Leo replied with a teary eyes.

Leo's life was a not great since he was child. His mother and father are alcoholic and they spend their money in gambling making them to broke. Until they don't have enough food and decided to throw Leo in the street to lessen their burden. Leo grow up on the street , he became homeless, he became a beggar . With the harsh life on the street he became a bad guy when he grew up into a man. He dicided to become a bandit and accept jobs from rich people if they want to beat someone or teach lessons.

After hearing these words of Leo , Alice hope burns up again for she experienced being alone for almost a hundred years and finally she will not be alone anymore. Alice tears falls down because of the happiness she's feeling right now. Alice faced Leo while crying and hug him tightly.

" Thank you Leo for making me happy. I've been lonely for a hundred years and finally I can be free from that curse. Now I can have someone who I can depend on when the world is against me. Thank you for giving me hope again to be happy. You don't know how I'm happy right now." Alice said while crying.

" It's ok now, My queen , you will not be alone anymore. I will stay by your side forever as long as I live. From this moment , you can depend and count on me to lighten up the burden on your shoulder. Courting you is not necessary anymore because now that you let me in to your heart I can now court you forever." Leo said with a big smile on his face.

Leo take the chance to lift up her head and their lips touch each other.

After that confession to each other. Leo and Alice are having the best life inside the forest.With this union of a fairy and a human, it makes a bridge in order for the relationship of fairies and humans to be at peace at last. Both of them explained to humans the cirsumstances in getting the fountain of youth and this made the humans regret what they did in the past, especially their ancestors.

The end.๐Ÿ˜Š

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What could be the lesson in this fiction story?

We don't have the right to judge someone by only basing on their course of action. In this world full of suffering , there is someone out there waiting for you to lift all up the burden on your shoulders.

In this world even two different races can be together forming peace and love. This also taught us to we should act always according to the truth and facts in order to prevent unnecessary disaster that can harm our fellow humans and other form of life here on Earth.

Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading this fiction story.Arigatou.๐Ÿ’•

Lead image: Source

6
$ 4.60
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda nyaaa. sa sunod tagalog naman hah HAHAAHHA btw keep up a good work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Šsige po try kopo. Thanks for stopping by po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naglaing ka metten, ading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basit lang po hehe.. story po muna naipublish ko.medyo busy po kasi .๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you po ma'am.kalaki po niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba.. marunong ka rn pla gumawa ng storya ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo lang po๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This inspired me to write my own story too!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that๐Ÿ˜Šthank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago