The Upside Down

23 102
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: July 23, 2022 (Saturday)

Unsplash (credits)

Where have I been for the past 3 days?

I have been missing-in-action for the past 3 days. Just so you know, I was absent not because I was demotivated again or feeling lazy. The truth is, I started my Stranger Things journey and I never thought that I would be this inlove with a series again.

Back when I already have a Netflx account I shared with my cousin, I started to find for series recommendations that I could watch these days. That's when I thought of watching the "Stranger Things" series. I have been seeing posts about it from my social media friends last May to June I guess and I can't even relate.

When I started watching the Season 1, Episode 1, I was not really into the series yet. I was still confused on this and that, but then when Will started to get missing, I wonder where did he really go. I wonder what happened to him and that's when my curiosity continues. As I continued the series I fell inlove to it that I can't stop watching until the latest season.

Unsplash (credits)

With the love that I have for the series, I finished every Season, everyday. I even finished the whole Season starting from Season 1 to Season 4 for around 3-4 days only. Now, I can't wait for the next season. They said that the next season will be the finale and will be premiered 2024 I guess. It's still so far, but I can wait. I hope time will fly so fast.

So from the series, I was really into the "Upside Down" world. I started thinking if the upside down really exist in this world. I mean, not really about monsters and stuff. I'm talking about like a parallel universe. If that is true, I wonder how would I be like in that universe. I love to indulge myself with these thoughts, it enlightens my curiosity. I may not be able to get accurate answers if I try to dig in, but I love it.

By the way, I still can't get over with the episode wherein Max was saved by her friends; that was iconic. Although something happened on her in the end (spoiler, sorry), but I do hope things will be better for her in the next season.

Moreover, I can't help but fall in love so much with the series. Even in my Tiktk account, I kept on seeing posts about Stranger Things. I am even inlove with Millie Bobby Brown. I love her so much. Noah is also cute. I don't know why, but I love every video I saw.

Unsplash (credits)

As of the moment, I still have a lot of words to say about the series. Perhaps what can I do now is relax and wait for that time where the next season will be out. I'm also waiting for the Locke and Key series as well.


How about you? Have you watched the series?


Disclaimer: The thoughts expressed are personal and solely belong to me.

Lead Image: from Unsplash

Unsplash (credits)

15
$ 1.27
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

I have not watched the series yet, even the season one. But I am planning to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not yet, but I was planning to watch it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I will be back at the city I'll surely watched that one co'z Netflix isn't available here in my province

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, go my friend. Looking forward that you'll be able tk watch the series soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stranger things is the to which I was most addicted. The series is not yet over becauze they will comeback in 2024..ohh my ghad.. I cant wait anymore, it was fantastic. I adore the tale. I couldn't picture living at Upside Down when I first saw the "Upside Down" episode of that series.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I could feel the excitement. I can't wait for the next season too, but yeahh, it will be premiere this 2024 :( If only we could hasten the time huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhh, I cant relate Leti. Haven't watch that yet. So far I don't have the plan to watch that yet. Maybe soon once O decides to download Netflix na. Hihi. And happy to have you back here UwU

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, I hope you'll be able to watch it soon my friend Ruffa. I guess there are sites where you can watch it aside from Netflix. Anyway, I've been really inactive lately huhu, but thanks for welcoming me again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww. I've been also watching Stranger Things lately. It's a good thing that we share something in common.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm happy that you love the series too my friend. Not to mention, I can't wait for the next season huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't relate to what you are watching Leticia. Anyway yeah I am thinking also what the world could be like being upside down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should watch it my friend Alice. It'a a great series I could say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah I will definitely try it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The series that I addicted the most Leticia. I'm done with the series and it was really great. I love the story. When I saw the "Upside Down" too with that series I was started thinking and I couldn't imagine living at Upside Down.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, the series is so wonderful right my friend Ramona? I really cried on the last part of Season 4 Vol. 2, I can't wait for S5 huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Leticia. It's really great. Yes I cried also when I watched the season 4.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I have seen people mention a series like that in their status. I'm a bit of in social. So what's the genre or theme of this series?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a suspense or should I say series with full of mysteries. It's a great one I could say, and it's addictive to watch hehe. Highly recommended series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a good watch indeed. I didn’t finish it as fast as you, cause time is limited for me these day, but I enjoyed watching an episode or two in the evenings ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, I'm glad that you're also watching the series and you love it as well my friend fantagira. I can't wait for Season 5 hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just watch the season 1 of stranger things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, that's great my friend. You should continue watching, it's a great series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago