Successfully Sold $181 USDT from BCH Funds

12 68
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: July 11, 2022 (Monday)

Credits to Unsplash

HODL until the next bull run!

That's always been my motto ever since I started writing in the community and earning Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Since I have a permanent job, I take my earnings in this community as my way of investing for the future. I do believe that cryptocurrency is the future of the world and even if the market is ever fluctuating, I believe that the greenery will be showered upon the market anew.

As the market fluctuates, so as the happenings in our lives. It's ever fluctuating as well. Sometimes we feel so happy and blessed with the abundant blessings that will be sparkled upon us, but sometimes we also fret since the negativity tend to ruin our days. In the end, we feel helpless as there are indeed happenings that were out of our control.

Credits to Unsplash

Not to mention, I guess we have all experienced the dryness that the month of June made us experienced. Rusty tend to visit rarely on our posts and I believe we do understand why it appeared to be like it. Despite that, we still believe in the community and continue to grind around here as we have high hopes towards the it.

To be honest, I feel grateful for the BCH community as it has given me opportunities, not just to gain money, but to gain experiences as well. The BCH community has helped me to learn something in terms of writing and embrace the importance of different qualities such as being friendly, kind, generous, and name a few. I am truly grateful to it a lot.

As what I've mentioned beforehand, I was supposed to hodl my earnings, but unexpected things need to be addressed and I have no one to run to. I have no choice but to think thoroughly to use some of my BCH funds or not. In the end, I used it.

As what you can see below, these are the successful transactions I have done in Binance this month:

The total amount of the USDT I sold from my BCH funds was around $181. It may be a bit heavy in my heart to withdraw it, but I guess it became my hero when I needed funds the most. With that, I am grateful that it's there and it ever existed.

Needless to say, I am grateful, not just with the thought of having to earn BCH funds around the platform that I was able to use during emergencies and a form of investment, but being surrounded with heartwarming people means so much.

To the BCH community, thank you for sticking with us. Thank you for never leavibg us despite the fact that the bear market entered the frame. Thank you for always believing that things will be better in no time. Thank you for the generosity that you always shower upon us.

To my dear BCH community, I am beyond grateful for all the things that you have done in my life. A lot of positive things happened and a lot of things get tweaked in my life as well. I will never get tired of loving you and the projects that you have around.


Disclaimer: The thoughts expressed are personal and solely belong to me.

Credits to Unsplash

15
$ 1.71
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

Its hurt to sold it while the market is so down but still we are grateful to have it where we can sold anytime in times of need. Its better to have it in low value than nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think HODL is not for everyone. I for one did sell a few when the dip was really getting scary. That way, my funds don't get burned. Maybe when I am braver, I will HODL more and hahah longer .. waah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as we wanted to hodl our BCH until the bull run, there are just unexpected situations in our lives that leaves us no choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It'a a big help talaga sis. Congrats pa din kc nakaaipon ka kabblog at pag kailangan ng panggastos you have something to look forward too πŸ˜‚. Pwede naman bumili ulit ng crypto kapag maluwag na ulit. Pag may nawala may maibabalik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pain to sell BCH is too much. I hope I don't get situations like that, lol I'm already halfway facing that situation. C'mon market rise up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's painful to sell our bch in lowest price, but if you really need it. So it's okay. BCH gave us many opportunities and financial freedom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only from read and BCH. Thats just how awesome this site is. We can akways earn that amount. Not as fast as we can as before but if we become consistent and as long as read exist, we xan still get that back yes. πŸ’ͺ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you wouldn't sell BCH if you didn't need the money urgently. God help you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Necessity is mother of invention sister. We all believe on Hold policy but sometimes we have to take strict step for specific purpose. Don't worry you can get more BCH in this dump.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for these words from you my friend blue. It's a heavy thing for me to do, but I guess I have no choice. Anyway, let's hope for the best my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you must have been holding this for a long time. Not to worry, I wish you more visits from Rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this uplifting words my friend Tife. I hope things will be bette for me around here as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago