Life Currently: March 2022

31 64
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: March 14, 2022 (Monday)

It's the time of the month again. Another day of writing an entry for my "Life Currently" series for the month of March. Just so you know, a lot of things happened in my March so far; a lot of things that's making me stress. Right now, I'm currently busy doing a lot of stuff at work. With that, I'm not consistent on my time of publish lately here in the platform. Not have the long time to roam around and read your thoughts. But it's fine, because I know once the busy days will be finished, stress-free days will soon embark me. For now, I'll try to manage my time well and try my best to balance everything.

Before I'll dig in to the other parts, let me share how my day went. Last night, I slept early because I was so exhausted doing stuff at work. I woke up around 3 am, and it seems like I was out in this world for long that I was astounded that today is a Monday and it's time to go to work again. I then realized that I have a Powerpoint Presentation to finish for the report and that I hurriedly finish it. Glad I was able to finish it on time. Howbeit, I got late for work for about 6 minutes, but it's fine, I'll make sure that I will be early for work today. By the way, earlier ny tummy aches so bad because I haven't eaten something on breakfast.

Lesson Learned: Eat breakfast before doing anything else.

Going back, here's my life currently:

Reading

Lately, what I'm busy reading are your articles. I actually love roaming around the platform and your thoughts, even leaving comments if I can share somethings. Not to mention, I wanted to read success stories of others as well, but lately I have been quite busy, so maybe I'll do it soon.

Writing

For the month of March, I'm busy writing reports. I think I was overloaded with reports lately that I was to have some rest and relax. It's still a different feeling chilling and doing things I love.

Listening

I currently love listening to Chill hits from a music platform. I feel like the songs from that playlist relax my mind. It seems like those songs give me a peace of mind.

Thinking

I'm thinking of going to the mall next week. I miss going inside the mall, embracing the cold feeling that the aircon is giving; still hits different.

Smelling

I love the scent of menthol these days. Just so you know I have this inhaler thing that has menthol. Whenever I smell it, it just gives me a positive mood. I love it a lot.

Wishing

Wishing that the conflict around the world will be gone in no time. I wish the war between other countries will soon be ceased. I wish to have peace of mind as well, my mind is quite noisy these days.

Hoping

I hope that my family and friends will have a happy life, away from all the worries that thos world gives. As for me, I hope that things will br better in no time in my life.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
When I first roam around the platform, never thought that I'll be able to meet these amazing people. I never thought that they will support me in my joirney here. With that, I'm always grateful for everything. I feel blessed.

Wearing

These days, I love wearing skirt and puffy tops. I jist find it cute wearing puffy clothes. Even thougb I don't look good with that top, I still wear them because why not.

Loving

I love looking at aesthetic stuff these days. I even wanted to order stuff in an online store, but I think I don't need those things as of the moment, but I still want them though.

Wanting

I want to achieve the plans I have these days. Until now my 1 BCH is in hold, when will I can finally achieve it. Moreover, I also want to go to the beach and feel the warmth of the surroundings. I want to listen to the serene view.

Needing

I need long hours of sleep. Lately, I have been sleep deprived I just hope that there will be days when I could sleep longer than usual and I can be well rested. So this is what adulthood feels like; just want to visit my childhood days where playing was all in my mind.

Feeling

I feel happy and blessed. Even if things are not going on in my favor these days, but I am still grateful for all of them because those experiences will lead me to the place where I am meant to be.

Closing Thoughts

My March is not as astounding like the previous months, but I'm looking forward that things will be better anytime these days or in a couple of months. Let there be peace on earth as well, tired of the chaos going around.

Till next "Life Currently" series.


21
$ 3.23
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

Wow I love the idea behind this series .. i would love to write something like this soon .. and just so you know that “smelling” part was too funny 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every day there are certain changes in everything sis, maybe in those previous days you have an unproductive and hectic schedule but for sure tomorrow is another story to tell looking forward to the upcoming days and months in a positive way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, love these words from you my friend. It has given me a sense of hope on what tomorrow holds. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo, never miss your breakfast or else the stomach will get upset, we still have half of the month left. I wish that everyone achieves what they want during these days. And my favorite chewing gum brand is Menthol, lol. It's tagline is I't lits the bulb of your mind' .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I need to remind myself on that my friend. Due to hectic sched, I just can't eat meals properly hehe. Anyway, the tagline is kinda cool haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

March is still counting so lets save and do our best for the remaining days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping to make the best out of my March my friend. Although the half of the month feels exhausting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko rin yung amoy ng menthol kasi refreshing and smells clean siya for me hehe! Actually, I like menthol and eucalyptus together for my humidifier. It makes my sleep longer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayyy, I might try that too, hope to find a good humidifier in the future. I presume I'll have a better sleep as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the days, I also read, write and think like you. And yes, dapat breakfast muna talaga. It is a must.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think reading and writing become our routine these days. Too sad, I cut the streak for writing due to exhausting work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us know about your life experiences. So Nice. Thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right friend everything changes. Almost everyone is busy with various busy jobs. True friend that when we finish the busy work, our days will be counted without stress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know for sure that one day we will be able to embark a stress-free day. Let's embrace the stressful days for now my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I see is desire & improvement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee, thank youu my friend Luci; I feel empowered by your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the same routines in our daily lives, I want something unexpected like you've said, how we going to achieve our plans, or what plans do we have after earning the 1BCH.

Anyway, thank you so much for your thoughts about what's going in your life on these days. Hope that your plans and goals be achieved. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

After we will achieve our goal like the 1 BCH goal, we will surely find out what we want to achieve next. Let's just trust how things are going on with out life these days my friend. Let's be hopeful of our tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My current life not going good I know I'm not suxh a successful person in my life but I don't know why everything in my life going wrong and I'm very upset about this one , Everything is in very critical condition and that really give me depression and nothing else

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When you feel like things are not going on in your favor my friend, always remember that God has a better plan for you ahead. You may not appreciate or see it because you're still surrounded with dark clouds, but things will be iron-out in the end. Trust the process my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanting to achieve my goalsand plans my friend especially the 1 BCH and right now I'm wondering when it will happen and i also need some sleep since last week and today, I lack of sleep. My pimples are appearing on my face already

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, I have pimple all my forehead these days and I don't know what's the reason :( I don't know if it's because of my PCOS, but I feel so sad about it. Hope we will have a time to relax my friend. Let's hope for that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One reason of having pimples my friend is lack of sleep. Nowadays I only have four hours of sleep that's why my pimples are appearing. I hope we can get enough rest my friend so that this pimples will leave us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, maybe stress is the reason of these pimples appearing on our faces. Hope we will be stress-free in no time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope for that too my friend. Pimples that are appearing on my face are really painful at first growth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our breakfast is indeed crucial cause we made fasting when we sleep at night. We must eat properly to maintain our health lifestyle. I know there are reports and other stuff to do. I have been through with back when I was studying. It really difficult to handle such hectic schedules.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm guilty on the fact that I can't take good care that much of my body these days. Let's just hope that things will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I realised that I was been unnecessarily lazy these days as I just sleep fir hours after returning from work and I whave not been able to do many things. March has been stressful dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here my friend, I'm kinda busy these days that whenever I get home, I just want to sleep all night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Leticia, you have listed very nice goals for March. Try to make the best use of those that make you feel good. Put on your puffy clothes, smell your favorite perfume, and go to your favorite mall. Wishing to live in a world of peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee, so sweet of you my friend Ellen. I appreciate it a lot. Hope you'll be able to have a wonderful March ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago