July Backtracking

19 110
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: July 5, 2022 (Tuesday)

Photo Credits (from) Unsplash

It's never too late to go back on track.

June for me was a roller coaster ride. A lot of ups and downs that I never expected that would affect my previous routine such as my Read and Noise journey. My motivation has greatly affected as well that made me question if I will continue my journey or not.

Howbeit, whenever the thought of doing a hiatus on the platform bumped into my mind, I instantly feel a sense of longing. To be honest, BCH communities are like my family already. For almost a year, I have been here, roaming around the platform, meeting a lot of friends here and there. I can't just let go of all the wonderful memories that the platform has given to me. I can't just forget the memories I once created with my friends around the platform. I just can't. Even if I tell myself that I will be out for just a month or two, I can't do it.

Now, with the thought of lighting up the motivation I once had in the platform. I decided to do backtracking for the month of July. I will try my best to find the lost motivation I once lighted around here. Since I am not as busy like the past weeks, maybe this is the time that I could finally embrace the platform once more.

Remember why you started.

I remeber finding this line on my social media feed while I was scrolling through it during my free time. I suddenly reflected on the path I'm taking and try to jot down thoughts in my head on why I am here and why I evern started. For this month, I'll surely make sure that everything will be iron-out.

By the way for my backtracking this month, I will write down plans that I used to make. The plans that will guide me throughout the month.

I remember the line from Walt Disney, "If you dream it, you can do it." Perhaps, I'll try to dream once again. To dream of the things that I wanted to do in life. To dream of the best things that I want to do around the platform. To spark the motivation in my heart anew.

Here are the 5 plans that I wish to fulfill for the month of July:

Photo Credits (from) Unsplash

Write One Article per Day

I know this is one of the most goals/plans that the people around here crafts. Even though it's already the 5th of July and I have missed 3 articles of ready, I will still continue this goal from this day onwards.

Read atleast 10 Articles per Day

I'll get back to my habit of reading articles of my dearest friend. I rember reading 15 or more articles before, but now, I can't barely read a lot of articles already. I'll surely work this out.

BCH in Fiat Goal: $45

Since I have gained around $40 from last month, I hope to reach $45 for this month. It may not be big, but with the recent dip, I guess I should be realistic with my goals.

Photo Credits (from) Unsplash

Conclusion

You see, my only goal for July is to backtrack on the motivation that I once had through the goals/plans that I once embraced before. I hope, I truly hope that I will find the key towards my motivation once more. I hope for the best.


Have you thought of the same thing?


Anyway, before I will end this post, allow me to thank the following individuals for renewing their support and love:

@BCH_LOVER and to all my wonderful sponsors

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty

Thank you all so much. I appreciate the kindness you're showing towards me. And to my friends out there for the never-ending support, I am grateful to you all.


Disclaimer: The thoughts shared are personal and solely belong to the writer.

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

Photo Credits (from) Unsplash

15
$ 2.20
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

yes let's just keep pushing, we will never know what the future holds!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sis for sure yoy can make it, I'm also trying my best to publish at least 1 article per day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, we can do it my friend. May all our dreams around here come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I trust you enough that you will succeed in your goals this month. It's never too late though. You know better than anyone else what exactly to do. I hope you manage your time well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate these words of yours my friend Denn. Truly uplifting. I guess I will have more time these days, hopefully

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, Good Luck to your plans. I hope you successfully do all od that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surviving with circumstances is indeed difficult but every process of life must have ups and downs. so hang on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this my friend pajeroz. Let's continue to grind despite the challemges around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is hard to write everyday, but when you love writing and committed to the goal you want to achieve then it will be successful. break a leg!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend Dennis. I guess the motivation I have flew away these days hehe.. I can't seem to find it, but go with the flow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you thought of the same thing? Honestly my goal is to just earn as little as 0.1bch in this platform so I can subscribe to brilliant for 3 months nevertheless with the ongoing crypto downswing I suppose this is the battle of mental capacity, not financial generosity. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, I guess what we can do now is to continue and wish for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck with your goals my friend and it's good to see your name on my notification once again after how many days of not publishing an article. Btw, sorry if I can't upvote your articles my friend, rusty hadn't visited my articles since last day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweeee, thankss my friend lhes. Now I'm trying to be as active than usual. Have a great day my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For big dreams we have to make a road plan and then there is need to run on it sister. 45$ is not bad figure for month target I hope you shall excell from this target.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A cold jerk to Cryptocurency market really effected the tipping system, i saw people who. Were earning 5 to 15 dollars per article are now getting rewarded with only one or less than one dollar in BCH. Don't lose hope,. We are with you to fully support your content if it is worthy,. ❤️ Don't lose motivation, gain more inspiration, you need to do more hard work than before, it's hard to take out a reward from rusty's pocket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend Ellen. Life is pretty tough lately, but so are us. Let's continue to grind and do our best around here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck! :) As for me, reading articles became part of my daily routine now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, I'm happy for you my friend Cherry. Reading articles was once part of my routine, I don't know what happened huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago