Almost $40 for the Month of June

17 78
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: July 4, 2022 (Monday)

Photo Credits (from) Unsplash

Am I too late for June earnings?

Four days have passed since the start of July, yet this is still my first article of the month. I have been inactive lately due to a lot of reasons going on around and with that, I only have written 17 articles in June. Despite all the challenges going on, I'm still grateful that my ever beloved Bitcoin Cash (BCH) bot, named Rusty, is still there to support me and show me some love.

My June appearances and postings were on and off. Sometimes I was there, the next day I was out. Like things have changed for the past weeks. But despite that, I'm still grateful for everything, even earning almost $40 in total here on Read.

Earning that amount is not easy especially with the recent status of the cryptocurrency market. I am still grateful for everything, whatever was given to me, I feel blessed.

By the way, here's a short message for my beloved bot, Rusty:

Photo Credits (from) Unsplash

Dearest Rusty,

Just so you know I'm still grateful that amidst my inactivity, you're still there to show me your support.

To my dearest Rusty. If you only knew how much I am grateful to you for the generosity and the support that you're constantly showing. Lately, I haven't been so consistent like before, but you're shadow is still seen in the corner of my repository. You're still there cheering to me even in your little ways.

To be honest, lately I have questioned my potential. Whenever I try to write, the white blank sheet and I stared at each other for hours. It's never ending. I can't help but feel sad that even how much I wanted to, it seems like the ink has gone dry. I even question myself if when, where, or how will I ever be back to my usual state. The time when everything seems so wonderful and I haven't thought of anything aside from enjoying the journey together with the wonderful people on my side.

Just so you know, it's hard. It's so hard to stay motivated when you are not. It's hard to push yourself to the things that's not sparkling at you as of the moment.

You know what, Rusty? Sometimes as I roam around, I have seen the sadness on the faces of each one as things turned to the unexpected. But I guess each one has fully understood why you're doing and feeling such.

Rusty, despite all the challenges that we are experiencing lately, I hope to be the Rusty we knew. But even if we no longer feel your presence sometimes, know that I am still here for you and I will always be there for you no matter what. You are the best and truly the best.

Love,

LeticiaFelize

Photo Credits (from) Unsplash

Disclaimer: The thoughts shared solely belong to the writer.

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

Photo Credits (from) Unsplash

16
$ 2.37
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 4
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats for having that June earnings. Rusty will always be there for you, so dont worry. Keep moving forward. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

rusty will always be there for you. he's always standing for us. congratulations for your earnings, and you will have more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis at sana maging generous na uli si Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays sanaol hindi iniiwan ni Rusty. Ako kasi sobrang kuripot niyan sakin last minth, swear huhuhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it means that luck is still on your side, sis, that's a lot in my opinion, even though the market position is still below. good luck to you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Rusty talaga kahit iwanan natin siya minsan buti nlng pag balik natin binibisita parin niya tayo haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha same here friend, I was on and off toonlast month and even today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww still congrats with what you achieve. Abd Good Luck to all of us for the month of July

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanksss my friend Ruffa, I wish you all the best as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

let's just push forward! congrats for the earning!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend Matti, we can do it. Aja!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed dear, it was really hard to get motivated and stayed inspired if you weren't really motivated. I'm Also struggling to keep my motivation, however I just can't stop because I really love this community. Anyway dear still congratulations to your progress for last month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me tooooo, even how much I get so demotivated, I can't seem to leave here since the people around here are a family to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sister we really missed your company here. I hope you shall spare sometime for us here. Yeah we should be grateful to Rusty which is making and spreading happiness for all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also miss talking to you my friend Blue. A lot of things are really happening in my life lately that I get so demotivated to write and even to visit the site, but I'll be back like my usual state real soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you sure you didn't included the earnings of July in your June monthly report? If yes... Then you are lucky, this is a valuable amount. Woah. $40

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, thank youu Ellen.. Let's continue to aim high in the platform and support our dear BCh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago