Yayy now I'm feeling good

6 49
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago
Topics: Pet cat, Pet, Life, Writing, Blog, ...

Hello everyone

Here we all have a new week here with a lot of new task and a lot of repetitive and old task, Monday is almost over here and I'm sitting here to write something on hive, than i decided to introduce my pet cat with all of you.

Source: Canva

My pet cat 😸 🐈

She's living with me since two year's, i found her on street and than adopted her as my fur baby. Because it's fur attractive me especially the hair around it's Color. Once it was a stray cat and search for food over here and there and now it's a pet cat and get her food on time, well we can called it luck babe!!!

I should get some more sleep

No!!! I think it's much for today

Hey!!! Will you please give me some food.

A few Days ago i captured her these pictures

It's favourite place in my house

Although I've proper bed for her but it love to sleep and sit here. It's under the table and on the chair and no one can find her here easily except those who knows that she's here and enjoy asleep. I don't know why but this is it's favourite place for having a nap in day time.

It's wild habit's!!!

Once i told you that there's bird's living in my house and when i wasn't there, it's tried to hunt those lil poor bird's but she never succeed to get a good hunt. I gave her food on time and i hate it when she prey to other bird's, and animals. Maybe it's in her nature.

Ohhhh i almost forgot to tell you about it's name. It's Daisy, i named her from a name of flower lol. I know it's weird but it's cool

My love for cats

If you guy's ever received any text or comment or any other conversation than maybe you noticed that mostly i used cat 😺 imoji in my chatting because i love cat's.

Note: All the image's are captured by me.

Thank you for your time and support

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago
Topics: Pet cat, Pet, Life, Writing, Blog, ...

Comments

Cool cat Lesly. Have you posted in Caturday in Hive? I think there is community named that for Saturdays. I maybe wrong.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you Bob I Posted in pet community, but that's not only for cat 😸

$ 0.00
11 months ago

So cute :) I also want to have a cat.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I wish one day you'll have a cat too

$ 0.00
11 months ago

A very adorable cat 😊.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes it is ❤️

$ 0.00
11 months ago