What if _____

6 16
Avatar for Lesly90
2 years ago

Hello everyone

I think now a days every second person is an over thinker. Doesn't matter they think about fact's and figure but they think about their life, future and fear's. As now winter long nights are coming than it's the favourite and most common task of some people who can't sleep at night due to overthinking.

I'm also an over thinking person, i start to think deeply about these things. These are my only topics of doing over thinking.

  • sometimes i think about universe

  • sometimes i think about religion

  • sometimes i think about my life

  • sometimes i think about my fears

What i was thinking yesterday night

Yesterday night i can't sleep as usual and i was alone in my room and than suddenly i think about what if I'll alone in a forest or a jungle in night and there's a lion roaring in front of me, and on one side there's a dog who's barking continuesly than how can i save myself.

It was just my fear because i love to traveling and mostly i want to travel alone in dark night's. So such thoughts come in my mind even i know my family never allowed me to travel alone in dark night 😂🤣

Anyway yesterday i was reading article here, i read an article of sister @Winx1988 she answer some questions of what if question and i saved it for today topic and now I'm giving my suggestions on those questions.

What if there's no weekend?

As we all know the importance of weekend in our life and we start to count down of day's till weekend. But if there's no weekend than there'll be no more excitement of work, people feel tired both mentally and physically and they can't do their work properly.

We'll lost happiness from our life. We can't give time to our family because in this era everyone is working and everyone is free on weekend and people have plans with family to go out. Life become dull without weekend.

What if you could change something from your past? What would it be?

I'll not say here that I'll change the time from past in which i did mistake, imy happy that i did mistake in my life as these were my biggest teacher.

If i really could change something from past than i want to change that moment after which there's misunderstanding between me and my Mom. I suffered a lot from this. I lost my Mom than and it took year's to come into usual routine. It's not easy to tolerate such cruel behavior of your mom but i did it. And still i want to change that one moment. But it's not possible.

Although now things are getting better between me and mom but what if these all did happen at all in our life.

What if you can stop time, what would you do?

I'll stop the time in which we get happiness because time of happiness passed like a blink of eye but time of sorrows stay like year's.

And in other terms I'll stop the time between 1am to 3am. Because i feel peace in that time and people who sleep at night they're also in peace st that time because mostly everyone sleep after 1am.

What if i become an animal, what would i be?

I'll love to become a cat, because a cat always play, sleep and eat and cat do nothing for whole day and i feel jealous from cat so I'll love to be a cat.

What if there's one thing that you can do for mother earth what would it be?

I'll stop the war happening in each corner of mother earth because war damaged the mother earth in many ways but foolish people can't understand this and they continue to do war. The atomic bomb used in war are so harmful for us and mother earth, such things damage the ozone layer and than it'll cause of many disease like skin cancer and eye sight disease.

Ending words

These are just my thoughts which remain thoughts for years or s centuries because;

  • i can't change the past

  • I can't be a cat

  • i can't stop the war

  • I can't stop the time.

Fact

An overthinking person just think he never do what he thinks because he's sn overthinking person not s thinker. A thinker can change the world but an over thinker can destroy himself.

Anyways if any of you want to answer these questions you can also answer these and show your thoughts about us.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time and love

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Winx1988
Avatar for Lesly90
2 years ago

Comments

I read the opposite article earlier today it was about day dreaming by Unity. I liked your answers to the questions. Especially about changing the past. I always think changing things from the past will alter are present lives. Maybe I'm a little critical here but I wouldn't want my present or future life to be much different. What happens if I choose something and I'm missing my loved ones? Haha maybe I'm overthinking it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes obviously when we change the past than our present and future also effected. We can't change the past, but sometimes i see in science fiction movies that we can go in past and change according to ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even imagine the kind of animal that I would love to be. All can only be thoughts...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes these are just thoughts of our mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, you did great answers to this questions, I like everything you said here, I like that you want to stop 1am to 3 am, that's the peaceful time indeed where everybody is asleep. Even the fact that we can't do it all, it helps us to think of doing positive things if we can, hope we can do something for mother earth to saved it at least. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes these are impossible thing's but it's our imaginary world 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago