Tired, but i got it

11 23
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are okay and ready to enjoy your weekend. Everyone enjoy the weekend in it's own way, some goes for travelling and some spend it at home alone. I can't go for traveling tomorrow because might possible some guests will come to our home so I've to stay at home.

Anyways this article is going about my struggle, consistency and hardworking. After all these i achieve what i want.

Something about Noisecash

May some of you know that I joined Noisecash in December 2021. Reason of joining Noise.cash is just get rid of Facebook and someone suggested me this as social media platform. I start to post here and start to make friends here on Noisecash.

My struggle's

Time passed and passed than i know here is also the monetization system too. But i didn't know about it seriously. I start to set up my wallet with the knowledge I've. But i was wrong because i don't know how to setup the wallet.

They said write down recovery seed phrase and i wrote only one seed phrase out of 12 word's which is wrong way to set wallet and than my earnings didn't stay in my wallet and i can't withdraw them.

I post about it that my payout are no longer in my wallet and I don't know where they gone. Someone said that he can tell me if I'm being with him. He said on mobile phone he can't understand what's the issue. Because at that time i also doy know what was the issue?

Than i start to comment on some senior users who post abouy technology and one generous person guided me from start and he help me to set my wallet. So in march 2022 i set my wallet properly and than my payout start to stay and safe in my wallet too.

Noticed another thing

Than i noticed one more thing that there's two ways to tip to others people one is from wallet and one is from free tip. Free tip are given by system although wallet is yours. But than i don't know how to get free tips.

Someone told me that post original content and keep active in community. I know that i posted original content but i wasn't active so i start to stay active in Noisecash community. I give more of time to Noisecash but all in vein because i didn't get free tip and if i tip other than it's from my wallet.

I think i can't do it

From march 2022 to August 2022 it's my goal to get free tips on Noisecash and i was thinking that by just stay active there i can achieve this goal easily.

After august, i disappointed that i can't do it because i used Noisecash with consistency and still i can't achieve my goals and i almost forgot about it. Although i was very sad about it because i think I'm a spammer so that's why they don't give me sponsorship.

Again i started it as social media and i forget about free tips just by saying these aren't for me.

Today i got it

I was tired from doing struggling and use it with consistency than i forgot about it.

But today there's a surprise for me. I got a notification that you just got free tips.

I know these are too small, but these are enough to tell my lil heart that hou aren't a spammer.

It makes me happy. It makes my day. Now you people think that this girl is crazy how small amount of free tip makes my day. But actually you don't know my struggle behind this.

Ending words

I even don't know for how much time or days i got it, But at this moment I'm happy and that's enough for me. I don't want to soil my happiness by thinking about tomorrow or future. But it's the evidence that Lesly you aren't a spammer on Noisecash.

So, this article is the evidence that with hardworking, struggling and consistency you'll be successful one day

All the images are my own, lead image is also captured by me.

Thank you for your support and love

12
$ 2.88
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Patience is really the key on that platform hihi. It also took me months before I get a free tip but now, I am not active on that platform. Maybe, it is a sign to be active there again haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should stay active on Noisecash too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I should say congratulations to you dear. I still didn't experience to have free tips on that platform. But maybe, if I become consistent and make good contents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 🥰 Yes with consistency and good content you can also get too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you, my dear friend. Im glad that you got it. I have been in noise.cash for a long time. I remember when they used heart tips. It was better. I enjoyed that period. Congratulations to you once again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never get the benefits from heart reaction of Noisecash as I'm not so old there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Aunty!

The patience was worth it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome! But I'm not Aunty :'(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you my friend. You have now a free tips, waiting and patience are paid already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's the reward of my patience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago