People who impressed me

18 58
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Many people come into your life but few of them will impressed you no matter their personality, attitude, behavior or skills will impressed you another thing but they impressed you. And sometimes you consider them as an ideal of your life.

Similarly a few people in my life impressed me very much and i also want to become like them. I'm not saying here that they are perfect people but i like their so qualities which they have. I Also know that no one has all qualities but few qualities are enough to impressed you

I'm impressed by few people both in real life and in online world too. I'll tell you about those people here in this article.

First i want to talk about people in real life which impressed me, because they're only two people not a number of people

My father

The first person in my life who inspired me is my father. I didn't see his past but i see his present and now his future is in front of me like an open book. Actually when i was in grade 12 and you can say I'm in the last year's of teen than my Mom told me the story of my father which was impressive for me. I already told you about my father in an article but i write it about in my old account. My father life story was much impressive for me because he's the hard working man and i love those people who work hard and by heart.

My best friend

The second person in my life is my bestie. Actually she got intelligent from inheritance and I'm impressed from her intelligent. Because sometimes she study only 2 hours before exam but get good grades. Well my siblings always say that i always have a best friend in Study life who is good in Study. But believe me i never choose best friend on the basis of their study because i never had intention to become her best friend.

Now i want to talk about online world

I Joined Facebook too but that was just for fun and i never read the people life story who impressed me. So on Facebook no one impressed me. But yes some teachers there impressed me a lot as i Joined science group and i love how they give knowledge to others too.

After Facebook i joined Noisecash and there's two people highly impressed me

@MarSou

I met a girl by heart or lady by age. She always smile and spread love around the world. She taught me many things and the main thing is that I'm impressed how much lovely personality she have. And now since 6 months she's my eldest sister and we voth have a relationship like real siblings. And other things her photography inspired me a lot.

Durian

Actually I'm a foodie girl and i love to eat and this man always share a post daily regarding his food and believe me whenever i see his post my mouth start watering.

Now if I'm talk about readcash

@alicecalope

Her article always encourage me that we can do everything if no one is with us. She faced a bad time in her life but I'm impressed that she won at last.

@SuperJulalaine

This girl is my best friend or sister both on Noisecash and Readcash and I'm in contact with her since 7 months and I'm impressed her style of writing article actually she knows much about Lord and that's impressive for me.

@jane

I impressed from jane that how she managed the time and she does hard work for the survival of her family. Many things common of her with my father as both are hardworking people and i love it.

@Jnavedan

This man always shared proverb on Noisecash with a good details and I'm impressed that he has a plenty of knowledge about all these.

@Idksamad7869

He's a little young boy. Ohhh yes little for me. Sorry if you mind it. I'm impressed that in this age she works for his better future while the other boys of his age waste their time on social media on in other things. May you have a bright future little brother.

@PVMihalache

Actually i never comment on his post or in his article because they are out of my understanding because always he talk about crypto currency and i don't have much knowledge about it. But I'm impressed that always he helped other in their needy time.

Ending thoughts

Above mentioned persons aren't only person actually for me they're personalities and i respect you all and love you all. I always remember you people in my prayers. I hope so i always have a connection with you all on Noisecash and Readcash too.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for reading my article and thank you for your time

8
$ 6.39
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 6
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for the mention 😊 mama ko Leslie name haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Thanks for the nice words.

Wait a minute am I that little young boy? Fr😬 I'm 19 tbh. And I do waste my time on social media but Sometimes just quite productive. 🤣

Thanks for wishing me and wish same for you. Oh that brother part 😬 Got Bhaizoned lol, why me? God!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha i know everyone waste the time on social media but besides all you do some productive things in this age

19 is also a little one for me lol 😂😆😂

Hahaha okay remove that Bhaizoned 🤣🤣🤣 well it's a new word i hear from you but actually first i can't understand this 😂😂 than i know ohhhhh this man mix the English and urdu 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm here again, thank you Lesly. I saw your 3As blog too 🤭. See how wide and varities our community here and in noise.cash? Even in outside world.

Later or maybe on the other day I I'll write about my 3As too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes community of Noisecash has been increasing each day and it's a good thing. But many people also leave the Noisecash too after the low market value of BCH

Okay I'll wait for your 3As blog 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah there a lot of people who will come to our life to help us to through in life and impressed us in different ways...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes each person impressed us in different way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really impressing by you. Because you are not forgetting good users of noise cash and read cash... I am impress by my father, family and some special unknown friends..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How could i forgot those people who teach me something and with which i spent a part of my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of people in our life who inspired us my friend. The people who give us inspirations. My father inspired me a lot also friend. He's always my hero.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes for a girl mostly his father is her hero 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. My father is indeed a real hero. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Thank you Lesly for making me as part of the people who make you inspired

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Always stay happy 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're sooooo sweeeeeettt ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Love you 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago