Peace of mind is better than anything

5 23
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

27 September 2022

Teusday

Today is Tuesday but i was thinking it's Wednesday when i woke up in morning but than scroll the feed of Noise.cash so i knew that no it's teusday today. I don't know why I'm going one day ahead but it's okay sometimes we forget about it.

In our school Days or university day's we remember the day or date clearly because whole week we're waiting for weekend so we got holiday and can relax at home. But now as it's not my student life so oftenly I'm confused between day and date and than i opened my calendar to confirm it.

But you know i spent my whole day that it's Wednesday or anyother day but really thanks to Noisecash because after joining the Noisecash i remember the day or date and if i forget it than in early morning from the post of people i can easily confirm about it.

Well, this one isn't my today topic of article i think now i start to write about that without wasting more time.

As some of you may know that a couple of days ago i wrote an article that i think i need some rest and i should take a break from everything.

Why i was thinking about have some rest?

I don't know it's due to changing weather or there's another fact behind this but now i was feeling tired physically or feel some fever too. I went to doctor and he prescribed me some medicine, and now I'm feeling good.

But no that's not the reason!!!!

If i look back almost five months than i remember that every month there's a day in my life when I'm feeling tired mentally or physically and i don't want to do anything and than automatically i wasted my whole day being lay down on bed. But that's mot the solution actually.

I know what was the problem

I noticed about my previous routine and i concluded that i always need rest each month. Being a human it's our right too to take some rest. Human Body is just like a non stop machine, if we studied biology than we come to know that even we're sleeping but our bidy works, okay we can't took break from breathing lol 😂 because if we stop breathing than we'll die but we could have a break from other things we do.

Voluntary and involuntary actions

Voluntary action are those on which we have no control like we don't have control on our body system i.e. breathing, digestion and growth.

Involuntary actions are those on which we've control and it's according to our will that we should do this or not. So these are according to our choice.

Why there's always a weekend

I know everyone is busy in life, obviously everyone wants to do something abd those who have some goals are busy in life. After every 5 day's we've weekend, Basically it comes for our rest but mostly we do some extra works on weekend and then feeling tired and give an update on Sunday night that another weekend ends like a blink of eye

It was my biggest mistake

Although weekend comes for rest or for refreshment but i still keep busy myself on weekends too. I've less plans to go outside with friends and family on weekends. I spent my whole weekend by doing some extra home chores. So it's my mistake that why I didn't give rest to myself.

Peace of mind

I was ofline yesterday from virtual world and believe me i was feeling good last night because there's no tension to see the notification on Noisecash and Readcash or no tension to check some message on Whatsapp. It gives me peace of mind and that's matter for me than another thing.

Ending words

It's really good that i know the fact behind this all that why i was feeling tired after a month. My body snd mind need rest and now I'll give it rest too. If you people also get tired than do some rest too.

Lead image is from unsplash picture and the image used in article are also from unsplash picture

Stay happy and blessed

7
$ 1.06
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

We all should take care of ourselves. If we feel this particular thing is disturbing our mental health, we should take a break

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes a short break is necessary for all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peace of mind is really important in our life, ourselves friend. I want always a peace of mind my friend. It makes me relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always love to take a rest. I don't like stressing myself too much. I discovered that if I stress myself too much, I will fall sick and I don't want to fall sick

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i noticed it too that's why to take rest and add it in my routine

$ 0.00
1 year ago