I think i need some rest

5 12
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Due to consecutive rains, our weather change and suddenly summer change into Autumn. It's not suddenly as we all know nature change with it's specific time as everyday sunrise and sunset happe at their specific time.

From last night i feel cold and i don't want to eat anything, I don't know why but it's happening with me. I feel pain in my body as it's due to my own mistake and just because of it i think I'm no more productive now.

How i start my today?

As today i woke up before my alarm clock as it's my habit to wake up early. Even today is the start of weekend and it's a of day from work no body have to go on work so in morning there's nothing bto do for me except watering my plants.

Than i try to sleep but failed in it so i went to upstairs and feel the peace there's. Morning time is more peaceful time of the day than anyother time of the day because mostly people sleep at that time.

What i did today?

Frankly if i speak truth here than i did nothing except the use of mobile phone and it's just a waste of time. There's so much things on mobile phone where we can waste our quality time and i did it today.

I was laying down on the bed with sleepy mind and start to chit chat with a Noise.cash friend . I had fun to talk with that person. I spent my noon with Noise.cash friend and than in evening my husband called me so we're talk to each other for a long time and so a day passed out just like a blink of eye.

But honestly i wasn't feeling good, I've fever since last night just due to this reason I don't want to do anything but now after dinner i took my medicine and hope so I'll be fine till morning.

Why i wasn't feeling?

I'm sending to winter's that i can easily get cold in winter. And a week ago i broke my fan remote in anger that now I can't control the speed of fan. If i turn off the fan than I feel bit hot but if i turn on the fan than I fee cold. And it's strange.

I'm not so productive anymore!!!

I was so active person of our home who can easily or hardly manage all the tasks like i do my home chores and also doing some extra tasks but now I'm not so active anymore. O don't know why but after every two weeks i want to rest. Just want a rest day in my life.

Badly need a rest day

When we're student there's a of day from school and we play all the day, or sleep for whole day but now it's change. I was that person who sleep for all day or night but now from last five years everything is change. I always busy in doing something there's no Break in my life. That's why I'm feeling much tired and want to have a break too.

Mostly Sunday is the rest day but for me there's more task on Sunday sometime it hurts too. I think just like in school life and student life we also have a rest in our practical life but it's hard to have a break.

Ending words

Believe me, besides health issues i started my day with positive vibes and good thought but i was failed to be active or positive for whole day but now I'm trying to do some little work's as i can't sleep so it's a good way to used this precious time.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time

5
$ 0.31
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Lesly if your body wants rest go ahead. Sometimes we feel tired and need relaxation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes now i decided to do rest after every 2 weeks 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to rest my friend. Take medicine and always drink a water. It will help. Get well soon my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 🥰 and have a peaceful night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome friend. How are you now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago